FREE Next-Day Delivery on in-stock items over £50! Offer ends 5PM 28.10.21

Menu

Rated Excellent
4.8 star rating
Free delivery over £50
to most of the UK
0% interest for 4 months
on purchases over £99
Custom PCs built fast
delivered in 4-5 days
3 year on-site PC warranty*
including parts & labour

FREE Next-Day Delivery on in-stock items over £50! Offer ends 5PM 28.10.21

The Steam Summer Sale is coming *again*

definitely maybe starting this thursday according to rumours

 

If the latest batch of rumours are to be believed, the highly anticipated Steam Summer Sale will begin tomorrow. The last post we made on this topic looked at rumours that the sale would start last week (July 4th) but this didn't happen however things are looking more certain for it to go ahead tomorrow.

The first clue is that the current midweek madness sale, which is currently on the excellent Need for Speed franchise, is ending earlier than normal at 10am PT Thursday (6PM GMT) instead of 4PM PT (12AM GMT), Valve in the past has started sales at this time before.

The second clue is from a post on the social media site www.reddit.com on which an image was posted purporting to be an advertisement from a Russian company that operates for Steam in Russia, thanks to one commenter it has been translated to say that the sale will occur between the 11th of July and the 22nd of July.