Would you like to switch to our mobile site? No Yes
We're hiring - vacancies now available at CCL!

Ordered parts for my computer. The price was very competitive and they provide a vast array of products to choose from. Packaging was very well and shipping quick.Overall very satisfied.

nethawk, August 2016

bought a iiylama monitor from them, smooth transaction, speedy delivery and in excellent working condition, pleasure to deal with.

Brett Harris, June 2016

The mark of a really good seller is how they deal with the inevitable occasional problems, and CCL are excellent at this.

Wezzoid, June 2016

I always head for CCL as I find the service and choice of products excellent and prices are very competitive.

Malcom Jenner, June 2016

I recently decided to buy a motherboard assembly but had problems your excellent technician Dan Le Vannais was able to help with. I came down on Friday and Dan built it all into a new case with a new PSU. One of the staff was also extremely helpful in guiding me towards the purchase of a mouse & keyboard as well as a couple of other items. Many thanks to all concerned.

Tony Todd, April 2016

Some years ago CCL displaced DABS as my first choice supplier. I'm only a home customer buying one or two items a year. They have always given excellent service.

A. Corless, March 2016

I used to use eBuyer/Dabs but a friend recommended me to you and you have become my preferred supplier!Keep up the excellent service.

Chris Howlett, March 2016

I have bought items from the company many times over the years and have always been happy with the service and never had a problem.

Steven Thompson, March 2016

I was very impressed with my shopping experience with CCL Computers. From sourcing, pricing, to purchasing and delivery. Although I was given an "up-to-3 working days" delivery eta, I received the product the very next day. The product itself lives up to the quality and spec that it has been advertised as and the price? Fantastic!!

Andrew McLean, March 2016

Always get what I want from CCL at a good price

Anonymous, March 2016

Fantastic as always.

Lukas Davey, March 2016

Had placed an order and computer recieved and needed to order another one but required help with IT knowledge and Sam was really helpful thoughout. Very helpful staff.

Karen Mosley, March 2016

I have been a CCL customer for many years. I have always found the staff at CCL helpful and professional. I intend to continue to do business with CCL and always recommend them to friends and colleagues.

Richard Hall, March 2016

All went well and everything delivered and operational as promised. Very good service from CCL.

Jerry Pike, March 2016

I have always had good service from CCL Computers and I would recommend them to anyone!

Anonymous, March 2016

A fantastic company that deal with all your computer hardware needs, weather your purchasing singular parts or a full system it comes exactly as it's stated on the website in the time period that you set.I've used ccl for the past 7 years and they have not let me down yet, would happily return and recommend their services to friends, coligues and family any day of the week!

Ashley Wroe, March 2016

good experience. Knew where my order was and when it was going to be delivered. excellent.

Steven Pitt, March 2016

Thanks for the quick delivery, it arrived earlier than expected. Never had any issues with CCL so I always check the site first when I'm looking to buy something computer related.

Anonymous, March 2016

CCL have more than met my expectations every time I've used their services. The equipment they supply is well priced and of a good quality.I am a silver surfer and not too knowledgeable about modern IT however, Sam is a great ambassador for CCL....He is patient and understanding and made my decision making process completely painless.

Clifford Donnelly, March 2016

Brill will use again thanks

Carl Thomas, March 2016

The service I have always had from CCL Computers has always been excellent, over the past nearly 20 years.

Anonymous, March 2016

Excellent service every time, I recommend them to anyone who ask me where they can order good quality parts at a competitive price, I always tell them CCL

Ian Jolliffe, March 2016

CCL are new to me but very accessible, it was the first time I had purchased on line, the staff were very helpful via my emails and filled me with confidence that I had bought the product I thought I ordered, plus answering other queries as well.I will use them again when the occasion arises

Kathleen Killeen, March 2016

Always a reliable source of computer parts with comprehensive range and good technical support.

Dennis Seradi, March 2016

Excellent seller

Przemyslaw, March 2016

I have bought quite a few components to build computers from CCL and have had no problems searching for items and buying them. I have yet to have a bad experience with them.

Anonymous, March 2016

Love you guys, Always the best i know

Anonymous, March 2016

Great choice and great prices

Michael Heaton, March 2016

Used you guys for years. Great site and great product information.

Steward Orr, March 2016

Good range of products, and good prices.I have used their customer support in the past, and I have found it to be very good.

John Jones, March 2016

I have been using CCL Computers for over 10 years and they are a fantastic friendly and very helpfull company. i would not use any other company due to there fantastic service. Thank you to all at CCL. Keep up the great work. PC Doctor.

Daniel Moore, March 2016

I have been buying from CCL for years, competitive prices, good company to deal with and if you have cause to ring them they sort any issues out straight away.

Richard Lee, March 2016

Cracking company to deal with

Chaz Stephen, March 2016

I have been satisfied with this purchase and all my previous purchases from CCL.

Derek Kiff, March 2016

Great selection of quality computer components , excellent prices and affordable delivery costs.

Michael Mulcaire, March 2016

Great service as usual - thanks.

Tim Walters, March 2016

Excellent service. I told CCL what I wanted to do with my PC and they recommended the perfect product. They resisted what most companies do and tell you to spend on the most expensive product. They advised what would meet my needs and it does perfectly.

Mike Coles, March 2016

Was really impressed with the prices and the free economy delivery. Overall great experience

Lukasz Olczak, March 2016

Really impressed with CCL, The range of products stocked; the design and navigation of the site; the search facility; the basket and checkout; the delivery of the order.Will come back here as first port of call every time.

Catherine York, March 2016

Very good and quick easy site

Darren Twigg, March 2016

I started using you because of online reviews. I've had no issues since so am very happy.

Edwin Bradford, March 2016

First class service both in store and on line. highly reccomended.

Brian Kench, March 2016

Phoned to ask some tech. details and the guy on the phone was very helpful.

Brian Fenics, March 2016

CCL are my goto supplier for computer equipment. They are local to me but so buy over the counter as well. Have always been happy with the service.

Tony Monksfield, March 2016

Best value online retailer for computer parts

Stuart Middleton, March 2016

excellent online company

Norman Strath, March 2016

Excellent company, I ordered a samsung TV and received my order within three days, web site purchasing was smooth and efficient.I have used them in the past and will use again, highly recommended.

David John, March 2016

Always use CCL Computers. Service is excellent and always get value for money.

Matthew Carter, March 2016

I have found cclonline very easy to deal with and helpful. I do find there items can cost a little more. But i feel every penny is spent on costumer service.What is top notch.Will totally recommend to anyone to use them if new to the Pc world or like me been doing it from the dawn of the Home Pc

Mark Benney, March 2016

Rapid response to orders and email. Thank you

Anonymous, March 2016

Excellent customer service. I initially made an error when purchasing through ebay but Joseph cancelled the order and pointed me toward the correct item which I purchased straight away.

Daniel Drummond, March 2016

superb peeps

Julian Williams, March 2016

Very Happy with my purchase of a ducky keyboard. Was searching for this keyboard for a while and I only found it on this website which is great.Would definitely recommend

Anonymous, March 2016

Thanks for keeping me up to date and informed about this product. Great service!

Simon Skellon, March 2016

Very happy with the service CCL provide, have been using them for over 20 years now. Excellent company - don't look anywhere else

George Dale, March 2016

It is never less than an enjoyable online experience shopping with CCL Computers.

Beryl Garnet, March 2016

Easy online purchase, no drama or effort, price for the specification is very good.Bought very similar laptop in December and am a returning customer as the previous purchase went well.

Richard Brewster, March 2016

Very competitive prices - just ordered a full pc build and was very easy.Easy to navigate website. Overall good experience.

Anonymous, March 2016

Great service. Thanks

David Scott, March 2016

excellent service, shop is good too, wouldnt go anywhere else for pc bits

Kieron Thorpe, March 2016

Fantasic experience throughout

Michael Widdison, March 2016

I was very surprised by the speed of delivery. The next day I received a shipment. I definitely recommend.

Jan Balaz, March 2016

Have used this company for 6 years now. my little computer shop may have struggled for many of this time but have always been able to count on CCL to help me with all my computer needs. Thankyou for all your help!

Luke Disbury, February 2016

Always found CCL to offer first class service.

Robert Langley, February 2016

as always great to shop here..always shopped here in uk and now living in belgium i still come here :)

Bryan Mullaney, February 2016

Thanks for a quick and positive response to my question. Super fast delivery. Thanks

Easyhut, February 2016

After being stood up by one large international retailer (who shall remain unnamed) I found myself urgently needing a piece of hardware.Needing an alternative,I found CCL. After a quick stock check by phone, I had my order next day, just in time to save my project.

D. Barbu, February 2016

really went well, arrived quickly and worked perfectly.

Anonymous, February 2016

Love the local store to me in brighouse so always the place i chose to order from, internet prices, local pick up.. what more could you want!

Daniel Holroyd, February 2016

Always a pleasure to buy from CCL

Anonymous, February 2016

Excellent to do business with. Highly recommend.

Paul, February 2016

Really fast dispatch, fast delivery, nice to order from them!

Zoltan Gazdag, February 2016

CCL is a great online computer technology and components store.

G. Mayfield, February 2016

I have purchased few items from ccl and also rand there customer services for general questions never had to ring them for any isses, these days thats hard to come by.

Hilmi Keleszazde, February 2016

They are thoroughly professional and I am confident that if there were a problem, they would do their best to help me with it.

James Irvine, February 2016

I have bought quite a few components to build computers from CCL and have had no problems searching for items and buying them. I have yet to have a bad experience with them.

Anonymous, February 2016

If I need anything I always check if you have it first and nearly always your prices and service is exceptional

Peter Gibson-Barnfather, February 2016

Fantastic communication and good prompt delivery! Realistic Pricing!

Anonymous, February 2016

Been perfect when i have used them before, great company to deal with, highly recommended by my friends also.

Nathan Eavy, February 2016

Ordering is quick and easy, makes buying from them a hassle free process.

Mark Smith, February 2016

I would highly recommend CCL Computers.Very good service

Roland Kirtley, February 2016

Great company with great prices

Luke O'Shea, February 2016

1st rate company used to purchase computer parts in store in the past never no problems always 1st rate service.

Anonymous, February 2016

Great service, speedy delivery and would definitely buy from them again!

Sam, February 2016

CCL have always been helpful and supportive each time i have used them

Gary Lovelady, February 2016

Absolutely brilliant service, all done seamlessly in a short period of time. The product was exactly what I wanted but was not able to get from the manufacturers themselves. I would order from CCL again but now have everything I need for my home computing. I wish I had found CCL before and will certainly pass the name on to friends and colleagues.

John Rivett, February 2016

I have used CCL Computers for over ten years now, without any problems I might add!

Philip Bedford, February 2016

im building a new computer a bit at a time and found ccl as i checked the web for parts they had just what i wanted at the price i liked and on ordering everything was delivered in perfect condition and on time i would recommend them to anyone and will be using them again.

David Woods, February 2016

Great service, never had a problem, always delivered on time.

Steven Ralph, February 2016

Very quick delivery, good communication. Item arrived well packed & in perfect condition. Will check out CCL next time I need anything.

Peter Chadwick, February 2016

Have bought from CCL several times in the past, great place to get all your IT / multemedia items from. Ordered online and was able to collect a couple of hours later.

Duncan Pryce, February 2016

Well happy with Word & Excel, but think Microsoft are taking the mickey as we now have to buy this every year, and when I had my old laptop you just installed it once and it lasted forever. I know CCL are nothing to do with this and delivery was very quick just not happy with Microsoft as if they dont make millions of pounds already!

Mo Pearl, February 2016

Always found both the web site and the shop (if visiting personally) very good and helpful.

Stephen Bellamy, February 2016

Great for all your PC needs, if you are not sure if the product is right for what you need just ask and they will answer your queries promptly.

Nigel Ward, February 2016

Fast delivery, good product, no hassle, no problems

Sue Warren, February 2016

I have been using CCL Computers since 1999 and always been satisfied with their service, selection and price.

Alec Snook, February 2016

Least money I've ever spent designing a pre-built computer. Thanks!

Oliver Cowell-Smith, February 2016

Very Good service

Nathan Logan, February 2016

I would have no problems recommending CCL Computers to others and would certainly consider using them again in the future. Fast and efficient service, best price on the memory I was after and works perfectly!

Simon Dingley, February 2016

Great service. Was kept up to date with order status, order arrived promptly and in great condition. What more could you want?!

Daniel Thomson, February 2016

Good price, prompt delivery, working parts... All you need, really.

Dick, February 2016

Bought a server for £30 including delivery. Great server - worked 100%. Very fast delivery (2 days). Had no cause to contact seller as everything was perfect.

David Humphrey, February 2016

This is the second system we have bought from this company my son bought is and was so impressed with it got me to get one. On arrival a week early than stated ( plus) very easy set up and great graphics . I would recommend this product to any gamer new to it like me or serious gamer like my son

Neil Holme , February 2016

The hard drive arrived very quickly and was very well packed.On unpacking it was brand new as stated and exactly as described. I would not hesitate to buy from CCLonline again.

Ken Butterworth, February 2016

Purchased a power supply from CCL and was very impressed with the level of customer service given, received tracking number almost instantly, was dispatched the same day and arrived very fast too, around 1-2 days later despite choosing the standard 5-7 day delivery. Only reason I knocked down a star is because it wasn't packaged all that well, could of done with some bubble wrap

Harry Dickson, February 2016

I have used CCL a few times now to buy IT related item. They are now my first choice when I make a big purchase as there service is always spot on!

Richard Davey, February 2016

The Epson XP-422 ticks all the boxes for a Printer at home

Sylvia Egan, February 2016

My daughter purchased a USB stick as a Christmas present for me, sadly it proved to be faulty. I notified her at the end of one week, she had sorted it out with CCL and received a replacement from CCL at the beginning of the following week. I have dealt with CCL myself and would have no hesitation in recommending them for computers and accessories.

TRUPRINT, February 2016

Good service in general, had no issues

liam, February 2016

Highly recommend CCL Computers, the item I bought was priced better than anywhere else I'd looked and the service was excellent from ordering through to delivery.

Gerard Degerdon, February 2016

The item I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. The instructions provided were very helpful and allowed me to set up my computer in no time.

William Rudge, February 2016

Attractive prices, fast delivery, hard disks well packaged and delivered safely. I would recommend this seller to anyone !

Londoner, February 2016

Ordered a power supply when mine died so I needed it quick, item arrived earlier than estimated, well packaged and at a more than competative price. Great shopping experience and would definitely recommend!

Ryan, February 2016

The pc package we got from your company is an excellent first time gaming pc it does every thing it says on the tin 👍 Lol,my daughter love it with no complaints. Thanks for a brill PC package highly recommend A+++👌

Paul, February 2016

Great item and quick delivery. Nicely priced. Totally recommended.

Damian, February 2016

fast delivery, everything you want from a company.

Paul Thomas, February 2016

The Phanteks Enthoo Luxe was deviled and sent fast. The only bad thing about the case is the RGB light don't fully work, but that aside it's a grate case.

Kieran James, February 2016

service is great, product reviews are important before buying

F Ahmed, February 2016

I have purchased from CCL often and will continue to do so in future. The website is sensible and useful, and on the few occasions I have needed to exchange or return items they have been easy to deal with and extremely helpful.

Michael Glass, February 2016

We needed a new laptop urgently and ordered it from CCL. We had excellent service and it arrived on the date promised. I have no hesitation about using them for future related items.

Raymond Madden, February 2016

Staff very helpful in helping to choose laptop that was suitable for use.

Andrea Eastaugh, February 2016

After spending some considerable time trying to find exactly the right spec laptop for my needs, it appeared on ebay from CCL. And comfortably within budget, too, courtesy of a decent discount on standard price. Item was shipped sooner than promised, and delivery service was better than stated. All in all an excellent service.

Nick Roberts, February 2016

I ordered a keyboard set for my sons 13th birthday from CCL. Everything arrived packaged carefully and promptly. Was very pleased with service and will use their services again.

Nabila Mahmood, February 2016

Great prices and quick delivery, no issues, can't ask for much more than that!

Alan, February 2016

I recieved the item quickly, was packed very good. And works without problems.

malgorzata lewko, February 2016

Could not be better

Lynn clark, February 2016

for me this is very exciting and interesting site , there are many more super ok

Popa Ion, February 2016

I always go to CCL Computers first, when buying PC components, best deals and good customer service.

Dean Wilshere, February 2016

I have used CCL in the past and have always found them very helpful I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone and will use them again

Stephen Carter, February 2016

I have ordered many parts from CCL, often asking for advice beforehand on compatibility of components and suitability for my needs. I have recieved prompt, honest advice, which does not feel like they are pushing me to pay more than I wanted. Parts have always arrived in good condition and at the time expected.

Amanda Cambridge, February 2016

Quick, Easy and Professional service, Exceeded my Expectations and the Product was very well suited for what I needed, Would recommended to any customer in the future! :)

Robert McNeill, February 2016

amazing uk site 10/10 for online gaming

matthew, February 2016

I buy from CCL online for few years now and never had a single problem, always efficient and quick service, I find that they stock more variety of products and at a good price. What else you can ask for?

Kristian, February 2016

I needed an audio cable for my iPod and speaker. I found one here that was the right length and right price. It arrived and was of good quality, with solid connectors. Based on this experience, I would use this company again and happily recommend it to others. Thanks for great service and quality!

Helena Petre, February 2016

These are excellent people to deal with. Superb service and communication with very fast delivery. A1+++++++

Peter Smith, February 2016

Good service, prompt delivery, quality goods as described. My son is very happy with his gift.

Mr Peter Scott, February 2016

Great service

Dominic Duffy, February 2016

Great service.

Mark Osborne, February 2016

I bought upwards of £500 worth of computing parts from CCL, at competitive prices that make other retailers seem lacking. The parts were shipped quickly and I was kept updated on every step of the process. The CS (HR) team are also great; helpful and respond within the window when needed.

Sam Carl Gill, February 2016

Great computer accessories collection, fast dispatch for all order, highly recommended.

Haider Al-Baali, February 2016

I ordered 2 disk drives to upgrade two desk tops. They were both WD Caviar Green, 1Tb and 500Gb. They were promptly delivered, well packaged and a good price. Installation was straightforward, including migrating Windows 7. All in all, a good buy.

Paul Evans, February 2016

Fast delivery, perfect condition!

Henrique, February 2016

I had absolutely no problem with my order - it arrived in good time and in great condition. Would definitely recommend CCL to others.

Tom Brandt, February 2016

very good service.

Serg, February 2016

Got items in good time and in great condition, thanks! :-)

Darren Johnson-Jane, February 2016

a good fast, reliable service providing a high quality product at the right price for me - it's that simple!

Bud, February 2016

Brilliant company - I replaced my long in the tooth AMD A6 setup with a brilliant new Skylake I5-6600K selection from CCL - it arrived fast, was extremely well protected and at a very reasonable price.I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase anything from a single component to complete systems based on my experience

Justin Case, February 2016

Been using CCL for ages. Always a great service & competitive prices

Gurdeep B, February 2016

CCL always provide an excellent service.

Paul Joicey, February 2016

Very pleased with my purchase of Office 365 Personal. Compared very well price wise to other sellers, arrived within specified time and had no issues installing it. Can highly recommend 5 ***** service.

Linda Street, February 2016

exact correct item quickly delivered, good price.

Peter, February 2016

Bought a monitor for my son for gaming and watching Youtube, etc. He says it's awesome. I liked to very reasonable price and fast delivery. I opted to collect from a local shop, which is a great option for working parents.

Mark L, February 2016

Excellent. Recommended.Never had any problems with them.Good job guys! Keep it up! :)

Robert Lorant Simon, February 2016

I got a CPU heatsink, ordered it online, item was ready to pick up in 2 days, great product, good price, quick delivery

Mark Abel, February 2016

PC bought as a 16th birthday present, the whole process was hassle free from start to finish. I especially liked the online "build" option to customise your purchase.

Stephen Jowett, February 2016

Item arrived as described, nice and quickly and in perfect condition. I would use this company again.

Charlotte, February 2016

I have found them to be quick and reliable

George Robertson, February 2016

Have used them in the past and always been helpful, professional and easy to use. Always been good quality of product. Have recommended them to many people!

Diane Rankin, February 2016

very good my computer purchased 2 yrs ago is excellent

Brian Sayer, February 2016

Good price, excellent communication, delivered securely and quicker than expected. Overall transaction exceeded my expectations, I will certainly use again.

Neil , February 2016

I am a regular user of CCL and have never had any issues, from start to finish the transaction is very smooth. You always know what to expect from them and the staff at my local branch are excellent, very friendly and helpful.I will be using them again without a doubt

u mirza, February 2016

FAST DELIVERY

Mc chung, February 2016

I ordered a new monitor that was on a sale for about £250 cheaper than competing sites offered. It arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely use CCL Computers again.

JC, February 2016

Always great service, very cheap but best quality. You'd be daft to go elsewhere

Oliver Newby, February 2016

Really good price, the cheapest I can find when looking for a new HDD. It was despatched the very next day.

Usayd Mohd Rashid, February 2016

I have bought a few things both in store and on line and have found the staff to be very helpful. I would recommend anyone to CCL without thinking twice

Itayi Mapisa, February 2016

I spent ages looking for a good usb flash drive , phoning around for availability to no avail . Then I found a great range on CCL eBay store with the best prices ever ! So happy with my choice i bought two ! I will never ever need to look anywhere else for computing peripherals again , such a great feeling to know your getting the good stuff .

Dan, February 2016

Ebay purchase of SSD. Good price no problems so far.

Robert Frost, February 2016

Have used CCL many times. This order was a monitor which arrived in top condition faster than advertised at a price that couldnt be beaten elsewhere.Top marks to CCL once again. Keep up the good work!

John Sutherland, February 2016

I bought some micro sd cards for my daughters tablets that they had at christmas. the delivery was fast and the product arrived in excellent condition. These were the cheapest that i had found for the size that i needed. I would recommend these to my friends and i would buy from this company again

Kevin Marson, February 2016

Bought a lot of pc parts from them and everything was great, shipped well and very efficiently. Will be using in the near future again

Regan, February 2016

Chose this site because they had a deal on the monitor I was after. Brand new and boxed with free delivery. Arrived before christmas, so pretty quick. All I can say is an excellent product as I expected, and purchased with the cheapest price I could find online. Very happy with the service.

Customer, February 2016

Placed an order. It came. No hassle. Just what I want.

Simon, February 2016

Good price for MS Office 365 and excellent service as always. I have bought the same product from them for the last 2 years with no faults.

Raj, February 2016

My order for a CPU came within one working day professionally packed . Price was very competitive.Thanks CCL.

Rich Harden, February 2016

very pleased overall, competitive prices and good choice of products. on this occasion slightly slower dispatch, I bought 2 drives 1 from a competitor, 1 from CCL. CCL were slower to disptach and delivery by a day or so. packaging was excellent though, far better for sensitive items such as hdd's.

Matto Eddie, February 2016

As a first time purchaser you always worry about spending money with a new company, but i can say my items arrived in good order, and promptly, with no issues, and would use CCL again if i needed to, I chose to use CCL based on the cost ( lower than others ) of what i wanted and was not let down in any way with the quality of the product.

Mr Miller, February 2016

Bought quite a few items from CCL over the years, always arrive promptly and in perfect condition. Cannot fault them, and this latest order was no exception. Would recommend.

Mr. B., February 2016

First time buyer with CCL and I have absolutely no regrets. Built a new PC from various retailers and CCL were chosen for the case (Lian Li PC-V359).Delivery was quick and case arrived in perfect condition, I'll definitely consider using CCL again.

Richard Lancaster, February 2016

Well pleased with product and service would use and recommend again

Sylvia Grice, February 2016

Reliable, fast, and really good choice!

Ferenc Rakoczi, February 2016

Item arrived on time, and the quality of product was very good.

new-customer, February 2016

I bought a barebone pc with 3 years warranty from CCL Computers online shop, an dvery satisfied with the service. The product is exellent.

Mr Tamas Bardi, February 2016

Great commnication on dispatch and arrival, would do business with company whenever I need any products in future. Pleasure from start to finish. Thank you for the great experience which was hassle free.Mr s Richards.

mr s. Richards., February 2016

Fast and efficient service. So nice to find a seller that likes to care for its customers. 5*****

Greg, February 2016

Good level of service. One of the specs given for the Shuttle XS35V4 had an error in it. It only has one memory slot not two as stated on the web site.

Steve Deterville, February 2016

Ordered item and was delivered promptly.

batbuild, February 2016

Hi I bought a new graphics card from this wonderful company found to be the best price for the item I wanted with really fast delivery had the item within 2 working daya sent on standard shipping will definitely use them again! And you should use then too!

Dave Fildes, February 2016

No problems all was good.

Ernestas, February 2016

Been using this place for years. Very reliable & always decent prices. Always the first place I check when upgrading my Pc.

gun Anam, February 2016

I have never had any issue with CCL and have ordered from them many times. however my son was let down by them recently so not 5* sorry

Roy MacDonald, February 2016

Whenever we need a new PC CCL is the first and usually only place we go. That way we can tailor the PC to the job in hand. Good product range, fair prices, swift shipping.

Jerry Judd, February 2016

Very good company...good service... only one thing, the colors are not matching...but apart of that recommend to everyone.

Filip, February 2016

Great experience, no issues at all.

Samuel Mann, February 2016

Recently bought a Samsung SSD 850 EVO (500GB) at a very competitive price, excellent service and delivered on time. Strongly recommend for gamers or computer enthusiast for it competitive prices.

Leonard Nwidobie, February 2016

Since we were told that we should by any computer equipment from CCL by a "Maplin" salesman we have never looked back. I get great service, prices and delivery and I would never look anywhere else. I have recommended CCL to all my friends. You can't go wrong with CCL.

Ian, February 2016

Excellent communication, product arrived on time, good purchase.

Darkassasin Anas, February 2016

got a case and power supply for kids pc build...staff quick and helpful...price very good..what more can you want

craig gallagher, February 2016

I would deffenetly reccomend CLL because my ordering process was very smooth and reliable and I would reccomend them.

Breadstiket, February 2016

The item was properly described and fast delivery.

Mohammad Tarequzzaman, February 2016

Quick delivery everything in working order and not a single scratch on the screen

Michael McClean, February 2016

bought a 27in computer monitor from CCL Computers Ltd and I am very happy with it , the price I paid was a lot cheaper than the shops , it was delivered on time , I would buy from this company again.

Richard Borsberry, February 2016

I was looking to upgrade a graphics card and it's a minefield of specifications and different model numbers. The model number lead you to believe that the biggert he number the faster the card however after chatting witha CCL pre-sales person I settled on an excellent card within my budget which wasn't the highest GTX number. Very please with the whole experience and much faster FPS.

Andy Cavill, February 2016

helpful staff , great value and prompt delivery . What more can you ask for.

Jeremy Stokes, February 2016

I ordered a SSD via eBay and the transaction couldn't have been better. The price was significantly better than anywhere else and the drive was delivered in a couple of days.I will shop again for sureThanks!

Stuart, February 2016

I used this product to upgrade my PS4 hard drive. It was a smooth, trouble free installation which has since worked perfectly 😃

Graham , February 2016

As CCL are local to me, I have used them several times in the past as they have never let me down. Excellent service and I will continue to carry on purchasing from into the future!

James Clarke, February 2016

Fast delivery in excellent working order the product was as subscribed. Im happy to recommend this company.

Kbaleynt, February 2016

Nice prices, nice delivery times, nice customer service, nice people. Nice.

Chris, February 2016

Very happy with this company

Dr John Macleod, February 2016

I have had several different flash drives but have found the Corsair brand to be the most robust, fastest and reliable available and the CCL service second to none. I cannot fault them. Very well pleased with both the flash drive and the service. G Robertson

George Robertson, February 2016

Have used CCL over the last 15 years on numerous occasions, prices are always competitive and are regularly the best online.

Mr Ben Watson, February 2016

Excellent service. I ordered the computer. Regularly, I received the emails about how is the process going. I liked that I had the opportunity to choose the pick up point of delivery. The service is excellent and I received excellent , good quality computer.

Eligma, February 2016

i5 laptop Perfect for running what I need with HDMI out so I can plug into TVs wherever is useful. All for a very good price and even a slightly larger Hard disk than the advert said. Awesome!

Trev, February 2016

top seller, fast delivery, best price

Marek ÄŒuchran, February 2016

My order was processed swiftly and delivery was quicker than I had anticipated. I would oyld have no doubts purchasing from CCL again 🙂

Stephen Ralph, February 2016

i bought a amd graphics card that performs better than expected.good job ccl computers !

cozmin, February 2016

i would recommend ccl computers to anyone that wants great service and excellant customer satisfaction

Dave Whipp, February 2016

Very good seler and fast delivery.

cristian, February 2016

Good service but quite slow delivery on this ocassion.

T, February 2016

Had pcs, peripherals and components delivered and picked up from shop. Always received on time and the staff have always been helpful. Would definitely recommend (and have)

Ed Berry, February 2016

Outstanding great value good quality

Paul Holmes, February 2016

It was my first time using CCL Computers and I would definitely use them again.I ordered a Laptop from CCL at a reduced/bargain price, it came the next day as well as having a few extras thrown in.I would highly recommend them, great prices, great service and super quick delivery :)

Kenneth, February 2016

Excellent service as always and always generous with helpful advice

Ed Cloutman, February 2016

Been shopping with CCL from the early days at the works in Bradford.I recommend them without hesitation, excellent service and backup.

Matthew Ambler, February 2016

Rapid delivering top firm!Quality goods and great price!10/10!

David Robertson, February 2016

Been using CCL for years - never had a problem. Always competitive.

Dave M, February 2016

Very happy with purchase.

Denis Maguire, February 2016

Ordered a Fractal Design R5 Case. It was the best price available and delivery was quicker than expected, the case also arrived in excellent condition with no damage to the box.

Andrew Moss, February 2016

Excellent product and service- would recommend without hesitation. Motherboard, CPU and ram bundle has given me a blisteringly fast pc. Consider this upgrade before replacing your old PC. Customer service were quick to respond and knowledgeable providing advice on installing my existing sound card and audio interface.

Stuartbutcher, February 2016

Good value, well packaged, sent safely and earlier than expected, recommend highly

Wes Knowles, February 2016

Bought a very cheap motherboard and RAM set here and they had the best deal I could find online!!! Highly recommended :)

Duncan Young, February 2016

Very fast response and delivery service and extremely satisfed with product and company. Highly recommend this company.

Dorothy Pirry, February 2016

It was difficult to find my item and especially to deliver to the Channel Islands but CCL Computers were able to handle it no problem! Thanks!

J Holmes, February 2016

Ordered for my Daughters pc (xmas) present. as described and arrived on time.

Mark Sudlow, February 2016

Item was dispatched quickly.Works well.Cheap price.

Iain Summers , February 2016

I consider myself fortunate to live 25 minutes drive away from CCL, I've used them consistently for the past 15 years and they continue to beat almost all online prices, with the added bonus of click and collect up to 18:00hrs week days. They offer the best combination of value, service, convenience and reliability - by far !

Joe Stainton, February 2016

Great service, fast delivery, would do business with again.

Marie Fabisiak, February 2016

Quick and easy order and delivered in a timely manner

Mike, February 2016

Never had cause for any complaint. Bought everything from PCs to memory cards. Great prices, speedy delivery and I believe they pay their taxes properly unlike some other popular tech sales sites...

Rich Lott, February 2016

Ordered a product in eBay and receive well with in the delivery date stated.

William, February 2016

Found the gaming mouse mat of my dreams, cheaper than anywhere else online. The delivery was very quick too!

Jim, February 2016

No problems arrival on time item worked fine

Andreia Silva, February 2016

I have never had anything but first class service from CCL. When I did have a problem they sorted it by sending DPD the next day and I had my money back within 48hrs. Every other time I have used them I have had great response. They even will help you through a problem over the 'phone if you have one

Diane Maiden, February 2016

Good company with best prices !

Uldis, February 2016

Have bought from CCL again and again because I know it will be excellent prices and fast delivery.

John, February 2016

Good people to deal with and the Kodak Photo Paper is very good Everything AOK Thanks

Dennis Pilling, February 2016

I have made many purchases from CCL Computers and have had nothing but positive experiences. They are friendly, professional and helpful. I would wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend CCL Computers to anybody wanting to purchase anything computer related.

Mr Edwards, February 2016

Cpu came well packed! Thanks!

Viktors Ar, February 2016

Is good suplier for smoll price

Magdalena Opala, February 2016

Great transaction, quick pleasant easy transaction

Cathryn Carter, February 2016

I ordered some networking equipment for a last minute Christmas gift :PArrived quickly in plenty of time, very pleased :)

Simon T, February 2016

Ordered some corsair memory form CCL best price i could find on the internet very quick delivery

beardwood ashley, February 2016

Never had anything but good experience from CCL. Good support and fast delivery.

Oliver keighley, February 2016

Bought a 4TB HDD from CCL to replace 3TB HDD that refused to work in my Synology DS414. The one from CCL did the job perfectly, no issues, easily deserves 5 star.The 3TB one continues to work as standalone, go figure :-)Great job CCL, and competiive price!

Alex, February 2016

CCL replied promptly, dispatched quickly, and ensured a perfect transaction! Great value and service!

Simon, February 2016

I've ordered from ccl a few weeks ago, price was really competitive, a very fast delivery ( 2 days) and excellent communication from them. Will definitely order from them again.

Fabio Silva, February 2016

CCL Computers do exactly what they say on the tin and then do so much more! Their products, customer service and delivery service are exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to everybody. Forget the rest CCL are quite simply the best!

Peter Culbert, February 2016

Fantastic service.

Nick GILBERT, February 2016

CCL doesn't always have everything but when they do it's reasonably priced, delivered quickly and their service is good. Worth bookmarking.

Joash Lewis, February 2016

Fair price really good details on products and very good communication. Orderered AMD 860K motherboard cpu cooler and case all arrived in very good condition.

Robert, February 2016

Great service and fast response. I would gladly recommend

Vlad, February 2016

Excellent seller, Items arrive quickly and well packaged. Fantastic customer support.100% will use again100% will recommend

Niall Stromberg, February 2016

I shopped for Microsoft office through CCL Computers and the website was easy to navigate and order what I needed. The items arrives very quickly after making payment.

Alastair , February 2016

I found ccl on eBay, and discovered they were offering the monitor I wanted at the best price....I had not used ccl before and as the monitor was a gift I was concerned about it being delivered... The panel.was sent by courier and it arrived safe and sound...all communications with ccl were answered promptly. I would def use again for all my computer bits...many thx ccl...Phil...

Philip Hall, February 2016

Good service, good price, quick delivery. Would definitely use again

Pete, February 2016

Playing consoles on tv before purchasing this monitor. Quality was not that great but at a similar price was this monitor which has changed my experience for the better. Glad I purchased this. Also arrived on time. Thanks.

Faheem Hussain and , February 2016

Excellent service, exactly as they described the laptop. Delivery was next day (totally unexpected that) and was expertly packaged. I will have no qualms about recommending friends to buy from them. Any future computer requirements that I need I will be consulting there listings first.

Barry Palmer, February 2016

Great service from this well known company. Happy customer.

MM, February 2016

I purchased an SSD and an external hard disk from CCL, they arrived quickly and were well packaged. The price was good, the service was good, what more do you need?

James Wood, February 2016

I was very pleased with price I paid for this laptop. It arrived very quickly and glad I ordered from this website.

Giash Uddin, February 2016

The item that I purchased arrived quickly and in perfect condition, as described in the product listing. Still holding up 3 months later, so overall, absolutely no complaints.

Ryan, February 2016

I purchased my MSI gaming laptop around 2 months ago. Excellent machine it was delivered to my local dpd delivery depot within 24 hours. The staff responded really quickly with any and all questions. I will be going only here for any electronics moving forward.

Nathan Dobson, February 2016

G.Skill RipjawsX 8GB 2X4GB Dual Channel DDR3 1600MHz PC3-12800 DIMM Desktop. Bought 2. Fast delivery easy to install would buy from again highly recommended thanks G Johnston

Graham Johnston, February 2016

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.Love the memory checking app.

m barnes, February 2016

I purchased a couple of items from CCL Computers, their delivery speed was exceptional, the products exactly as described and their communications better than I could have hoped for. I would not hesitate in recommending them and will be purchasing from them again very soon.

Mal Latham, February 2016

Arrived promptly exactly as promised.

Anna Rogers, February 2016

does what it says on the tin honest trader would use again

Hugh Harvey, February 2016

Have not used CCL before and I was a little concerned with the negative reviews of this company, but they came through with flying colours!Quick delivery with tracking with email notifications thoughout.Would not hesitate to order from them again, thanks!

Customer, February 2016

Excellent service good price and on time

Richardenglish, February 2016

item was despatched quickly packed nicely and arrived as described many thanks highly recommend

joe, February 2016

My experience with my multi-function printer, scanner, photocopier has been great. It's a little noisy when printing but the printing quality is excellent. It was a very reasonable price and came with trial inks which was a big help. Would highly recommend.

Julie, February 2016

The product came at the exact date it was estimated. I set it up almost immediately and started using it straightstraight away. Was glad to find it worked exactly as it should have been with no hicups and still working fine. Very good product and you get exactly what you read on the listing. Super!

Kos Bekiris, February 2016

I bought some self adhesive rubber pads to use with a worktop cooker and have to say that they are simply perfect. CCL kept me informed of the delivery of the item which arrives in great time.Overall I was very satisfied indeed.

Shaun Cubley, February 2016

Excellent very fast delivery well packaged.

Grahame Lowther, February 2016

My only reason for ordering was that I had worn the previous Logitech keyboard out! This replacement was not only less expensive, but better. The service was efficient and prompt.

Ken Baddley, February 2016

Have used CCL before. They have hard to beat prices and fast delivery so I shall certainly use them again and would recommend them to others.

Pat Hutchinson, February 2016

I ordered this card for my Canon EOS 350d camera because it is the largest capacity that this camera supports. The order was placed at almost 10:30 in the evening and it was despatched by 10:30 the next morning and ready for collection from my local Argos store by 2:00 in the afternoon the day after.The service from CCL was excellent and the CF card from Lexar performs really well.Thank you.Joe

Joe Smith, February 2016

There are so many fraudulent memory sticks going around these days, I decided to buy a quality product and found the Kingston 16GB to be just that and at very fair price. What more can I say?

Dudley Swain, February 2016

Fast and efficient....Could not fault the service and the price

Ken Dalton, February 2016

see title page

john, February 2016

Had the cheapest price and delivered quicker than the estimated time. Product was brand new and worked perfectly. Will shop there again!

Hammaad Khan, February 2016

CCL computers were fantastic at shipping my memory stick out quickly, and it was a good price too. I'll definitely check with them agaib when I'm looking to get some more storage devices A++

Mark, February 2016

Had never used CCL Computers before but found them through a Google Search and their proce was the most competetive. No complaints at all. Great price and fast delivery. Would happily recommend them, and use them again in the future.

RiggerMortice, February 2016

Great set keenly priced. Love how the keyboard and mouse lights up. Great gaming headset.

Gladys Cheryl Wilson, February 2016

I have used them now for a few years never had an issue.They deliver quick well packed postage is fairly priced unlike some other sites that sell pc parts im a very happy customer 5 stars all the way.They are also on ebay which which is great for me as im always on that site.

Liam Clatworthy, February 2016

ccl computer are trustworty with quick delivery and top price. Ive not had any problem buying from them.

andrew owen, February 2016

Great company and excellent value for money. My only negative point would be the delivery time was long than anticipated.

Andrew Lee, February 2016

Toshiba memory stick arrived in quick time at a very competitive price. No problems.

John, February 2016

ordered a Motherboard bundle which arrived bang on time, great price and great service. The bundle does everything it should, fitted easily and quickly. Up and working the day it arrived. As another Company said 'it does what it says on the tin

Stan Howlett, February 2016

Only a four slot card reader - £10 including postage - but it arrived in two days and works like a dream - think you CCL

Roy Riley, February 2016

I've been using CCL Computers for at least a decade and never an issue. I also recommend them to customers, secure in the knowledge that CCL never let me down. Very highly recommended.

BrianM, February 2016

I purchased a new computer monitor to replace a old one, what a difference it made, great picture quality and the size meet my requirements.prevous reviews stated the bass/stand a bit on the wobbly side. They were correct, I would suggest getting a wall mount.problem solved plus its now easier to adjust.The service from CCL was spot on. Quick delivery , great service

Terry jenkins, February 2016

Used ccl a few times over the years and they never disappoint, always fast delivery and never sent me damaged goods, I don't need much but when I do CCL aways has the best deals on the appropriate equipment I need.

Mr Walker, February 2016

I am really pleased with my colour printer - it does what it says on the box and is very economical. Just what i was looking for , for my office at church. Will buy from you again

Peter Lillystone, February 2016

Got exactly what I wanted with quick delivery and good packaging.

Paul Barker, February 2016

Great value for money. Microsoft mouse. and quick delivery.

Asad Jamil, February 2016

I ordered some extra RAM (16GB) for my motherboard bundle I purchased from CCL some time ago. The order process was flawless and the package arrived a number of days before time.

Gordon Reineke, February 2016

I was quite sceptical at first as I had never heard of CCL before but everything was smooth and my delivery came on time. Would definitely recommend.

Jamal Khan, February 2016

Bought a 2 tb hard drive came in safe packing was and excellent price and was sent and delivered quickly. Thankyou CCL

Chris Ayling , February 2016

ther were fast to get for 1 side of the uk 2 ni :) 10 out of 10

Pablow Fraser, February 2016

delivered next day, as described. Can't ask for anything more

dave allen, February 2016

I have used CCL many, many times over a number of years and they always provide an excellent service with extremely competitive pricing.

Chris Hall, February 2016

Excellent quick service

Steven Vercammen, February 2016

Seller was quick in sending the item out to me and the item was exactly as described. Great service.

Pedro, February 2016

Equipment delivered on time and at a good price

Kyle, February 2016

Everytime I use ccl, I get a good service. The guys who work there know there stuff and are always friendly.Cheers guys

Clare Matthewman, February 2016

I keep coming back to CCL, they offer great prices and quick delivery. Products are well-packaged and I've had no problems at all. Reliable quality.

Liana Romaniuk, February 2016

CCL was excellent. Delivered before expected and so soon to Christmas. Thanks would recommend to anyone.

Victoria Robinson, February 2016

If I ever need anything I.T related CCL is my one stop shop and recommend them to everyone whether they are just after an SD card or full PC.

D.Gardner, February 2016

Great shopping experience

Physio Physio, February 2016

I've been using CCL computers for years now and have recommended them to friends and family too. Great prices, excellent customer service and a good range also.

Simon Mercer, February 2016

Great company will definitely use again

Paul Duncan, February 2016

Ordered a PC from them. Recieved it soon after and there was a small problem but they communicated very fast so problems were solved in a day.

Saabir Hossain, February 2016

Excellent service. Thank you CCL.

Adrian, February 2016

Website was clear and easy to use. Once ordered i was kept informed of when the package would arrive.A very quick and good service all round.

Bebiana Teixeira, February 2016

I've purchased several components from CCL and this experience was no different. Excellent and easy purchase, clear details on their website and in this instance, when purchasing a customer returned item at significant discount, the knowledge its been fully tested and comes with a warranty still. A great experience.

Andrew Prior, February 2016

ordered 3x freesync monitors.from ccl as it was cheaper from them that other sites.i ordered one aweek. each time i was paid.there been no dead pixels. there nothing wrong with any of themand they all came withing 3 days.

Shane macleod, February 2016

Delivery was prompt Communication was excellentWould highly recommend

Myles aling, February 2016

Trouble free purchase. It was the cheapest sd card I could find, and it arrived quickly. Thanks!

Alexander Brownlee, February 2016

Ordered a RAM upgrade for one of my colleagues, and found the whole transaction as well as the communication absolutely excellent. Delivery was speedy too (opted for next day delivery as I needed it quickly) and the choice of couriers was great. I was also kept up to date via text about delivery time!

Dan, February 2016

very efficient service from order to collection, good response to queries and speedy completion, Recommend CCL for price and stock.

Tony Jennings, February 2016

I have bay a great phone from you on an amazing price. Fast delivery. Overall you are a stunning seller. Thanks

Topea Alexandru, February 2016

I use CCL for all of my computing needs and I've never been let down by them. Good stock levels along with fast, efficient and outstanding customer service are just a few of the reasons why I'll continue to give my business to CCL Computers.

Dale Goodman, February 2016

Insanely low price! Awesome product! 10/10 would buy again!

Jim Pannone , February 2016

I bought a few computer parts after I describe my needs they give me really good products and I didn't have a problem so fare

Norman Manfred Pohl-Dray, February 2016

Fast service. Fantastic price. Easy pickup location . 10/10

Mumtaz Khan, February 2016

Used CCL many times over many years, not once had a problem with them or their products. Cannot recommended highly enough.

Jon, February 2016

Ordered a steering wheel for my son's PS3 and as well as a great price, the communication post purchase leading to delivery was excellent.Highly recommended

mike ashworth, February 2016

Quick and efficient

Alan Burch, February 2016

Fast efficient service, arrived on time and good comms from company regarding despatch and tracking

Customer, February 2016

Helpful and quick processing orders

Ash Sullivan, February 2016

Purchased parts Saturday morning, picked them up only an hour after. Built PC before lunch!

Kris Ratcliffe, February 2016

great place/ great support great site great products never had any problems

Aron Hendrickson, February 2016

first time I've used CCL but it will not be the last. Used to get my stuff from amazon but not now I'm going to get everything from CCL from now on.....

Anonymous, February 2016

Have used CCL since 2002 always good service and I have never been frightened to ask the simplest of questions if all was not clear, all answers are professionally translated and honest they have never tried to sell anything I haven't needed.I have had equipment delivered and have been to the premises 10 out of 10 for service, Many Thanks.

Bernard Galsworthy, February 2016

Enjoyed brilliant service, products and tech know-how from CCL since 2003 - just keep getting better!

Anonymous, February 2016

cheapest ducky mini online ! amazing

Bradley Hedges, February 2016

Great Place to shop.

Subash Ale, February 2016

Brilliant selection, good amount of spec detail for each product. Built a top gaming PC from parts bought from CCL over the past year. 10/10 would buy again.

David Barker, February 2016

i buy all our components from ccl computers from my office to home fantastic value for money and customer service is second to none couldn't be happier

Linda Brown, February 2016

I have always purchased my computer stuff from you guys, personally I think you are a great shop. just wish I had more money to spend with you. thanks

Patrick Griffin, February 2016

Brilliant guys i keep coming back, i will keep coming back

Jamie Murray, February 2016

Good site, easy to use, please don't change anything!

Peter Fishenden, February 2016

Easy navigation, fast postage and check out process. Great prices. Can't say anymore really, im happy with the company.

Tom Sim, February 2016

Good prices.Great service. Fast delivery. Would reccomend!

George Cadenhead, February 2016

CCL have provided a fast service every time I have purchased from them, whenever I need a computer part I always go to them first, good prices + same day dispatch!

Nikesh Gandhi, February 2016

I would like to thank your staff at CCL for the very prompt delivery of my order, communications were prompt and informative as to the despatch. Although my order was not for mega bucks, I do appreciate the service.

Barry Dickinson, February 2016

All went very smoothly, would be happy to order from CCL again.

Anonymous, February 2016

This is my first purchase from CCL Computers and I'm well pleased with their website layout and easy browsing.They have a wide range of products from all manufacturers and are very competitively priced.I mainly impressed with their support on 3D CAD related products and to find stock readily available.Thank you CCL for a very pleasant transaction.

Johan Verdoes, February 2016

Found CCL through a online search, read reviews from other customers and would agreed they have a first class service. I was not disappointed at all, communications were very good and delivery was excellent being informed from dispatch to within an hour slot of delivery. Delivery guy was great to, complete service from start to finish, thank you.

Barry Millin, February 2016

Just Awesome Company.

Shaun Collins, February 2016

I have been using CCL Computers since 1999 and always been satisfied with their service, selection and price.

Alec Snook, February 2016

I have used CCL for years and they always come up with the goods they are spot on!

Keith Wilson, February 2016

I have always found CCL reliable and very helpful when you have a problem or just need advice. There aftercare service is also excellent.

Brian Walker, February 2016

I was really pleased with every aspect of my purchase.

Fflyff McLaren, February 2016

Very big product range and choice great prices I would not buy from anywhere else great tracking and fast delivery and very well packaged nothing damaged not even the boxes.

Matthew Woodcock, February 2016

Highly recomended... 100 times better than overclockers :))

Rafal Szymonik, February 2016

what a wonderful experience I am so grateful for everything you have done. it truly has been a pleasure

Paul Tierney, February 2016

The same high level of satisfaction I knew 10years ago.

David Turner, February 2016

I have been using CCL for about 5 years now and find there level of customer service and value for money exceptional. They are way better than the competition and always deliver great products at the best possible prices.

Elliott Hawkes, February 2016

Have shopped at ccl for many a year now and will continue doing so .Fair prices good selection of goods and very friendly helpfull staff.

Paul Ely, February 2016

i have always thought quality was good and pricing was very reasonable. in store advice has always been excellent.

Michael Ashley, February 2016

Have been shopping with CCL for over 5 years and have always found you very helpful instore and are always the very best prices. I dont even need to check ebay to see if I can get my items cheaper

Chris Parry, February 2016

Very easy and responsive site, well looked after and the purchase made was made with ease. Recommended by another user and would definitely recommend to anyone else looking to purchase what I did!

Dan Robinson, February 2016

I've found them to be very efficient, prompt and obliging

Michael Grundy, February 2016

its a good company with good price for computer parts.

Kartavya Goswami, February 2016

I have uysed CCL for some time now. Firstly because I lived near. Now I have moved into the heart of the Yorkshire Dales I still use them and have never had an item get lost, be late. First class and if you want help they do not treat you like a newbie or a child. They help you and give great advice.

John Maiden, February 2016

Always great service. A pleasure to be a repeat customer.

Tim Whiteoak, February 2016

I have purchased a few things from CCL in the past. The goods are always packaged securely and arrive quickly.

Elizabeth Hanley, February 2016

Best place to buy electronic stuff . Great value for the price

Marcin Fereczkowski, February 2016

My stepson always uses CCL and highly recommends you.

Pat Wray, February 2016

I have purchased from CCL in the past and very pleased with their support and service.

Visvanathan Vigneswaran, February 2016

Quick and easy web site to use, no hidden costs. Competitive price.

Anonymous, February 2016

Great company will recommend to my friends and family.

Anonymous, February 2016

I've always liked CCL. It's usually got what I want in stock, at a good price, it arrives on time and its in Yorkshire!

Andrew Kaye, February 2016

Always easy to shop at ccl computers, either online or in-store.

Graham Wilson, February 2016

Very easy to order and competitive prices

Drew Hall, February 2016

A fast and efficient service from experienced and helpful staff.

Peter Cook, February 2016

Great site and shop. Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you CCL.

Anonymous, February 2016

The hard drive works perfectly with no issues. Will definitely be coming back when I need another one.

James Thresh, February 2016

I've use CCL recently to purchase most of the components for a recent gaming PC build. The website is very intuitive with a great filtering system, so finding compatible products is very easy. Will recommend, my brother is starting a build soon and I've recommended CCL to him.

Anonymous, February 2016

My second purchase from CCL Computers after being told of them by a few friends, I can honestly say coming from other suppliers that have let me down in the past, CCL is doing a fine job of keeping me here. Tons of up to date products,excellent customer care and very reasonably priced. Will continue to use CCL and i highly recommend to anyone.

John Glasspool, February 2016

I have had excellent service from this company for years which is why I keep coming back. I also recommend it to my friends.

Anonymous, February 2016

great offers,great prices.great delivery options.i recommend this site to my friends buying components to build own computers.thanks

Mariusz Kondej, February 2016

Always a pleasure to deal with.

Andrew Holohan, February 2016

Love CCL. Extremely helpful and never had a bad experience.

Amber Thornton, January 2016

Excellent company. Products arrived in a timely fashion and were of the quality that I expected. Their customer service was polite and helped solve any issue I had. I would recommend them and definitely purchase from them again.

Anonymous, January 2016

Best price on the CoolerMaster MasterCase Pro 5 (long name I know)... Pleasant experience parting with my money on your website.. I hope to deal with you again at equally great prices in the future

Anonymous, January 2016

I have used CCL for many years (since Gibson Street) and have always been impressed and recommended to many people over the years.

Timothy Gildersleeve, January 2016

Always used them for my computer needs

Gary Hall, January 2016

Quality Products, Competitive Prices and Excellent Service.

Peter Whitehead, January 2016

Very good service, I am definitely returning to buy whatever I need to get quick and fast. Very good selection of goods, particularly on electronics.

Amartuvshin Amgalanbayar, January 2016

Enjoyed brilliant service, products and tech know-how from CCL since 2003 - just keep getting better!

Anonymous, January 2016

I've heard about CCL's computers, as my workplace has purchased from CCL. I have never heard negative comments about reliability or quality, and CCL is a local company to both my workplace and home. I'm pleased to be able to support a local company by giving them my trade.

Anonymous, January 2016

Extremely pleased with card and CCL computers I will definitely look on their site for future parts .

Ian Snowdon, January 2016

Brilliant company with keen pricing and very easy to use website. Offers a variety of postage options including the option to specify courier - sadly missing from most retailers.

Alex Evans-Crane, January 2016

Always a pleasure to deal with

Adrian Hatchett, January 2016

absolutely love this store <3

Reece Gardner, January 2016

Good quality products at very competitive rates

Michael Bell, January 2016

I have alwayas found CCL to have clear information and good product knowledge.

Anonymous, January 2016

Always a pleasure to buy from CCL. Great selection of products, and good prices!

Chris Bartlett, January 2016

Excellent service prior to purchase using email. Also phoned before placing order to confirm a last detail and was provided with all of the information I needed - thanks!

Dave Everett, January 2016

I was about to aquire components for a self build PC but came across the exact same spec at CCL for not much more than the price of the components, its a "no brainer" :-)

Mr. G. Warton, January 2016

What can I say? Great componants at a great price and delivered in a good and speedely manor. Well packaged and just what I ordered.

David Thomas, January 2016

Love this website and there Items. good prices, easy too use website

Darcy Ingham, January 2016

Had a question on the product and got a very quick response. Thanks.

Mark Martin, January 2016

excellent service, easy to use website and smooth payment systems.quality pc specialists

Anonymous, January 2016

Excellent service, would recommend.

Chris Berry, January 2016

very good service

Dhirajlal Vadhia, January 2016

I searched for full tower case to house a Windows Home Server after the previous mid tower was overheatedTheir site was easy to navigate and I have had no complaintsThe delivered case the best I have found since I started building my own systems in 1995

Anonymous, January 2016

Would reccomend

Robert Sherman, January 2016

very pleased

Suzanne Summers, January 2016

Efficient service thank you

Matthew Cormack, January 2016

Great people and very helpful when i need them 10/10 service

Matt Davies, January 2016

Always great friendly service, good build computers for a great price! Always fast and efficient.

Luke Creighton, January 2016

CCL Computers is a trustworthy company as I received my products before the actual due date, and when I got it, everything worked perfectly. Nothing damaged, nothing wrong, Everything perfect.10/10

Abishek Jason, January 2016

I was very Satisfied with my online purchase

Francis Powell, January 2016

I have had no problem with your services its a pleasure to visit the store and get a friendly respond from your staff they give advice to what i need when not sure what to get. Your web site is good and easy to us so all in all 10 out of 10 thank you

Anonymous, January 2016

Didn't expect my laptop to turn up until 7 days after ordering, however it turned up 2 days after ordering! Very very impressed with the delivery speed and service. Thanks

Anonymous, January 2016

very helpful service .easy to use.and very reasonable prices

Andrew Brennan, January 2016

always been great

Carl Mann, January 2016

Very helpful pre-sales information over live chat. Thanks.

Anonymous, January 2016

First time I used CCL. It won't be the last.First class in all that you did regarding my purchase.

Peter McWilliam, January 2016

Very good website and very easy to use. ordering was quick and easy

Paul Nash, January 2016

great site, great service, would recommend to anyone

Adam Phoenix, January 2016

Abby Thomas was very helpful in quickly resolving my question.

Robert Lucas, January 2016

CCL computers staff do a grand job, I have used them for about 15 years and have not had any problems. :)

Anonymous, January 2016

I always check CCL first and I have always had good service from them and the prices are competitive

Geoffrey Winspear, January 2016

Blinking flip they're good.

Anonymous, January 2016

I bought My Pc last year 0 problems very helpful staff that explained there products well. excellent quality for online gaming.

Matthew McCready, January 2016

Very good company to deal with I use them on a regular basis

Anonymous, January 2016

Nice easy site to navigate, cheap prices, FREE delivery to NORTHERN IRELAND what else do I want?!Previous orders have been fantastic, packaged well and delivery came 2 days late but expected due to my location, and for such a good price? I cannot complain about that. Overall, excellent and satisfied experience from CCL once again.

Jordan Harvey, January 2016

Excellent products at excellent prices, the best combination!

Andrew Deans, January 2016

Great selection of products, clear descriptions and amazing customer service: I had the chance to talk with Sean Daniels from sales, and he was very helpful :)

Lorenzo Pasciuto, January 2016

Awesome in every way

Greg Jarrett-Kerr, January 2016

everything was ok and I had already emailed the sales team who pointed me to the correct bits to buy all in all a easy purchase

Steven Green, January 2016

Excellent company and great service have used many times before and will use again.

Anonymous, January 2016

Always competitive on price and a really good selection. I recommend CCL to everyone who mention ordering any IT kit.

Christopher Ella, January 2016

I like the depth of information about all the products. Far better than Amazon, where I usually shop!

John Quinn, January 2016

CCL is always my first stop shop for anyrhing to do with computers and has been for many years.

Peter Jackson, January 2016

your a great store thanks for being great

Nick Couzens, January 2016

Awesome web site, very easy to use and navigate. Pricing the best in the uk market and delivery very quick and with service and pricing like this will continue to use and always recommend!

Robert Boardman, January 2016

I have my own IT business and usually I order from ebay or novatech but you guys have better prices compared to ebay/novatech/amazon. Very fast dispatch. Would highly recommend you to all my customers.

Mariusz Najsarek, January 2016

Very well pleased with all aspects of CCL Computers and will certainly use again when needed.

Anonymous, January 2016

Good site - company is reliable and support is very good

Keith Whitmarsh, January 2016

Great service. Good products! Deals to be had...Thank you!

Philip Rowe, January 2016

Ive used CCL for years and the site has always been the same, so it remains easy to navigate and to buy things online. Even going to the store there friendly and will give advise. TYhe case I just purchased was the cheapest online and I know if I have any issues CCL will help.

Steve Swayne, January 2016

I just bought my first set of components to build my first ever PC. I am incredibly with the service, pricing and just everything! I'm so glad to have come across this website in my search for PC components!

John Kastner, January 2016

Great site! Lots of products available and it is easy to sue, will definitely be coming back in the future for more products

Jake White, January 2016

Very happy with all orders I've ever had with CCL online. The pricing is almost always excellent and I can never understand why people shout so much about Scan (who are awful imo) and Overclockers when there is another very good online store to buy PC stuff from at better prices and importantly, without the somewhat insidious massive compulsory shipping prices added that Aria love so much.

Jason Yeung, January 2016

After extensive research on price competitive marketing, it was clear that as a package CCL offered the greatest price to performance for my gaming rig. I would like to thank CCL for their easy to navigate and friendly user interface, and amazing prices. Have a nice day!

David Sinclair, January 2016

Very Helpful and Professional Company.I bought a New Computer System built to my own requirements and Very Impressed and I Highly Recommend CCL Computers Ltd.The purchase today is from my recommendation to some friends of mine.

Alan Clarke, January 2016

I'd not heard of CCL until today but I'm very impressed!! Great selection of products at very good prices. I'll be shopping with CCL in the future for sure!

Anonymous, January 2016

Great people and very helpful when i need them 10/10 service

Matt Davies, January 2016

I, and my family have all been long time customers of CCL and have found it to be one of the most reliable component retailers about.

James Morrison, January 2016

used them to order a HDD to upgrade my PS4. the technicians knew exactly which HDDs would work and helped me every step of the way :)

thomas, January 2016

Very happy with my shopping experience

M. Roberts, January 2016

Very helpful with helping me build my new PC

Sam Gill, January 2016

I have heard of CCL in the past but didn't know much about them but i can see why the company has had so many good reviews. Clear and easy is how i would describe the website, prices are competitive and plenty of options for pretty much anyone.

Charles Ross, January 2016

have made many purchases before and have always been very satisfied with quality and price

Tom Lennon, January 2016

excellent service

David Beattie, January 2016

Offered the best price for a computer part I wanted - item was dispatched very quickly and the part turned up on time, made all the more impressive considering it was the run up to Christmas. I have no hesitation in using CCL Computers again, or in recommending them.

Mat, January 2016

CCL have always been excellent

Paul Bowen, January 2016

Keep up the good work ... Great Website & Perfect Customer services A*

Mark Brown, January 2016

the prices are not just competitive they are the cheapest. I have already recommended to friends to use

Andrew Armstrong, January 2016

It's always a pleasure dealing with CCL

Robert Alan Stones, January 2016

Same great service that I am becoming accustomed to.

Mark Alderson-Dunn, January 2016

I've been using CCL for years and always had a good service from them, wether I used the internet for my purchases or visited the shop,the staff are always helpful.

Anonymous, January 2016

I was about to aquire components for a self build PC but came across the exact same spec at CCL for not much more than the price of the components, its a "no brainer" :-)

G. Warton, January 2016

Very good company to deal with I use them on a regular basis

Anonymous, January 2016

Brilliant website, everything well explained and had positive word of mouth reviews from friends who have used in the past.

Matt Beach, January 2016

Very pleasant buying experience and extremely easy to use.

Nathan Hayward, January 2016

Very good company. The product I just purchased was the cheapest anywhere online, and the computer they built me a few months ago is still beast and has not let me down.

James Smith, January 2016

I had problems with an order i placed on CCL Online, I sent an email inquiry to the team and got a reply within minutes, this is why i recommend this amazing website to all.

Jonathan Palmer, January 2016

Ever since I biult my new PC from this website, I keep comming back here for upgrades or new parts. This is the best online PC shop I ever had to use. Good prices and good stock range. I will be back here again for my next upgrade. Well done CCL.

Dmitrij Kijev, January 2016

Always the same reliable service from CCL over the (many) years I have dealt with them.

A. Stephen, January 2016

I have always found ccl computers to be trustworthy,helpfull and very reliable

Robert Hilidge, January 2016

Always enjoy shopping with CCL, I've never had a problem in many years of shopping. I always recommend CCL to family, friends and clients.

Mark Farmer, January 2016

Highly recommended, good prices, wide range of producs

Artur Rossal, January 2016

Highly recommend, very pleased with efficiency and service

Pete Hillyard, January 2016

Very well organised website, good selection of products, and very easy going through the order process and very competitive prices. I will definitely be ordering from CCL again

Alex Major, January 2016

Really awesome place to buy PC components. Ordered from them to build my first rig almost 2 years ago and just recently I bought components to build a new £1k computer. Very impressed.

Rob King, January 2016

Very happy to have came across CCL website, i ordered a headset which was on sale, and the cheapest price i could find anywhere online. Will definitely return and compare prices for future purchases.

Colleen Malin, January 2016

I use CCL because they simply do not fail & their prices are very hard to beat.

Kevin McAspurn, January 2016

Great to be able to ask questions on the product page and get quick informed accurate answers

Steve Langley, January 2016

Good service and price matched the best available. The WD drives from CCL came with the full 3 year WD warranty unlike some others that supply OEM drives. Arrived next day as promised.

Michael Jaques, January 2016

I wanted to upgrade my PC with a replacement graphics card. I was unsure what card would be compatible so I contacted the support team. They were quick to respond and very happy to help with the questions I had. I would like to thank the support team for their help.

Anonymous, January 2016

this site was what i was looking for. For a first time buyer i was very impressed.

Anonymous, January 2016

I found it easy, even for someone who doesn't know a great deal about PCs, to customise the machine I wanted.

Thomas Brown, January 2016

used you guys for many years so no need t shop anywhere else...

Jeremy Booth, January 2016

Always been happy shopping here, excellent reputation keeps me coming back.

Michael Iluk, January 2016

Amazing company to purchase goods from, would recommend it to friends. Got a great deal on the Graphics card I purchased.

Christian Horner, January 2016

I'd not heard of CCL until today but I'm very impressed!! Great selection of products at very good prices. I'll be shopping with CCL in the future for sure!

Anonymous, January 2016

great variety of products at affordable prices. I came here for a product that had undercut amazon by a few pounds which impressed me. so a bought it! - and ill be coming back.

Anonymous, January 2016

I have dealt with CCL on a few occasions and as yet have never been dissatisfied.Service and products very good indeed.

Tony Rudd, January 2016

Excellent range of products, very good prices.By choosing the right combination of products I could buy from CCL for the same price as Amazon.

Keith Kenny, January 2016

come highly recommended from friends. great product selection, prices are bang on too. look forward to shopping with you again.

Leslie Turner, January 2016

excellent company I have always had 100% satisfaction with purchases from them.

Stephen Horan, January 2016

Delivery using DPD is great. Please continue to do so!

Evert Geurtsen, January 2016

Fast and efficient service, thank you

Anonymous, January 2016

CCL have always provided a fast, efficient and competitive service. They're my first stop for hardware and I suggest you make them yours.

Leigh Bullen, January 2016

Buying from them third time. First purchase I ordered a wrong item, they refunded very quickly. Second time item was due for delivery in 3 days time, but got delivered the very next day. 5 Star customer service. Highly recommended!

Piotr Sawicki, January 2016

Their rapid replacement of a faulty computer was very impressive and painless

David Howard Rushton, January 2016

Last order was partly cancelled and response and refund was quick and simple. Excellent service.

Geoff Tomlinson, January 2016

Fantastic service and great prices,fantastic shop

Adam Faulkner, January 2016

Easy to find what I wanted, well priced, and good delivery options.

Anonymous, January 2016

a good company who I have used for more years than I care to remember

Michael White, January 2016

excellent company, have been buying for years and always had good service. Customer service is excellent and returns service is painless. Highly recommended company

Anonymous, January 2016

Thanks guys. can always count on you for computer parts at a good price :)

Stuart Mager, January 2016

Best to buy from, the best quality and best prices

Fiorentina-Steliana Epuran, January 2016

Selected what I wanted from the site then called to get some advice and check what I was buying was correct for my needs.Absolutely excellent service. I will be recommending to others.

Matthew Millett, January 2016

Have always bought from CCL Computers over the last 7 years either in person or online and will continue to do so as it has always been a first class service.

Terry Deacon, January 2016

Great place to buy PC components at a great price, excellent delivery and customer service

Ben Yew Wong, January 2016

I've been using CCL for years and always had a good service from them, wether I used the internet for my purchases or visited the shop,the staff are always helpful.

Anonymous, January 2016

Easy to use website, great communication during the order process, great range of available stock. Have bought many times from CCL never disappointed.

Amanda Roe, January 2016

This company has provided excellent service for me in the past and find no reason why this should change in the future.

Raymond Jackson, January 2016

I have used CCL computers since they were In a little wooden shack in Leeds Rd in Bradford and have been a regular satisfied customer at all times.

Peter Smith, January 2016

Good prices, a well laid out site with quick comparison of key functions. I can't really fault the products or service.

Jake Webb, January 2016

Have used CCL for a very long time now and very rarely go else where. And when I have, I wished I hadn't.

Chris Etherington, January 2016

Fantastic quick service - and keen prices on obsolete ddr2 ram. 2nd order placed with you so that says everything about your service.

Martin Robertson, January 2016

Best price for Office 365 I found. Always had good service from CCL.

Chris Rowbotham, January 2016

Excellent service (always have hard to find items, helpful staff)

Mark Jones, January 2016

i would like to express my extreme satisfaction with your site, you were recommended by a friend who just brought the same product, and i was astounded at the price of my 850 Evo, Thank you so much for being here :)

Luke Ghamloush, December 2015

Easy navigating of website, Together with good pricing makes buying a pleasure.

Anonymous, December 2015

Been using ccl for many years, always had good service

David Eagles, December 2015

excellent service and good advice from tech support when I visited

Anonymous, December 2015

Past orders, m`bundles etc, delivered on time and properly packed. Can`t say fairer than that..

Shaun Leggott, December 2015

always been very pleased with selection od IT items prices and help recieved when required

Terry Jones, December 2015

Never had an issue. Been purchasing computer gear from them for years now. The fact they have a shop helps because I can just pop in unlike the competition.

Anonymous, December 2015

very good website, used it to build my pc, then buy a new power supply and now to upgrade the system again.

Anonymous, December 2015

I have used CCL for many years, and will do again, when buying computer accessories, etc.

Anonymous, December 2015

Nice shop , Lots and large range of products,Lots and Great discounts.Definitely will buy again on CCL Computers.

Anonymous, December 2015

First time purchase from CCL product was competitively priced opted for standard delivery to my surprise it was delivered next day.Also like the fact you can order on line without having to register.Will use again.

Anonymous, December 2015

Very satisfied with the service i have had in previous orders and ease of selection for this order.

Paul Morris, December 2015

Great products since two of my friends have bought from and I have recommended to my friends

James Bentham, December 2015

I have been a regular customer of CCL, ever since they started. Long may that continue !

Philip Curnow, December 2015

Have always used CCL since they were in leeds road & have always been satisfied.

Roy Bretherick, December 2015

My go to store for PC components. Far better than the hit and miss method of finding things you want on Amazon or Ebay.

Anthony Hessler, December 2015

Fantastic service as always. Mark in the Returns department recommended a product based on experience which I prefer to hear rather than trust reviews from the man on the street. Thanks again!

Anonymous, December 2015

CCL Computers is fantastic, for years I was using competitors such as Ebuyer and Scan. They offer a significantly grater number of products, at a more appealing price point (at the time of purchase), as their competitors. CCL is my new 'go to' PC enthusiast retailer.The number of shipping options available also ensure that I can get what I want, when I want it.

Chris Allard, December 2015

Excellent service. Telephone back up very good also

Anonymous, December 2015

I have used CCL Computers many times and have always been highly satisfied with the website and the products supplied. I will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.

Anthony Wallace, December 2015

Product filtering is above and beyond what any other online shop provides - easier to find what I'm after than anywhere else.

Douglas Fitzmaurice, December 2015

Brilliant Fast Delivery, always a great experience when using CCL.

Mike Banks, December 2015

Thank you for such a good service, your fast and reliable customer support makes CCL my go-to for computing.

Layton Burchell, December 2015

Thankyou for making my purchase pain free

Andrew Barrand, December 2015

Straight forward online shopping experience

Stephen Pearce, December 2015

I have always been happy with my purchases from CCL Computers. no problems have ever arisen

Michael Hayes, December 2015

Great choice of gaming PCs and very competitively priced. Very informative website.Great service too. I thoroughly recommend CCL Computers and will certainly use them myself again in the future.

Philip Johnson, December 2015

Fast and efficient service, thank you

Anonymous, December 2015

Always happy to shop, always recommending CCL. Never failed me, good service at reasonable prices.

Bartlomiej Kowalski, December 2015

Couldn't be made easier to shop. Very easy to use website and good prices too. Will definately use again.

Mathew Fish, December 2015

Good price, prompt delivery.

Anonymous, December 2015