Showroom Open - Service Updates

Contact Us

COVID-19 Information

We are working in line with the latest Government guidance - at this moment our Showroom / Collection Point is open and our Returns Drop-off Sevice is running. Please note our Returns Counter is closed - only drop-off returns with a pre-arranged RMA can be accepted.

  • Our Showroom and Collection Point is open Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 18:00, and Saturday, 09:00 - 17:00. It is closed on Sundays.
  • Whilst our showroom is open and orders can be placed in store, we may limit the number of people allowed in to our showroom at peak times for the safety of our customers and staff.
  • Only card payments are accepted - contactless is available for lower-value orders. Masks or face coverings must be worn on-site.
  • Our phone lines are currently available between 09:00 and 17:30, Monday - Friday - we are still available on live chat and email, although reduced staffing levels may mean a slightly longer response time during this difficult period

Please note that there is an exceptionally high demand for computer equipment which allows people to work from home. This may cause unexpected delays, however, our team is working hard to ensure all orders are fulfilled. Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time. 

Pre-Sales Advice

Pre-Delivery Advice

Technical Support

Returns

Retail Sales, PC Sales & Support, Business Sales (Corporate, Education & Reseller)

  Tel Fax Email
Sales 01274 471200 01274 471280 sales@cclonline.com
CCL PCs - Sales & Support 01274 471210 01274 471280 pcsales@cclonline.com
Business Sales 01274 471202 01274 471280 business@cclonline.com
Reseller Sales 01274 471202 01274 471281 dealer@cclonline.com
Corporate 01274 471220 01274 471281 corporate@cclonline.com
Education & Public Sector 01274 471203 01274 471281 education@cclonline.com

Customer Services

If your query cannot be resolved via the information above, you can contact Customer Services below.

Attachments: please make sure email attachments do not exceed 50MB in size.

  Tel Email
Customer Service 01274 471206 customerservice@cclonline.com

Complaints

If you have a problem with your purchase and wish to make a complaint, you can contact us below.

Attachments: please make sure email attachments do not exceed 50MB in size.

  Tel Email
Complaints 01274 471206 complaints@cclonline.com

Other Contacts

  Tel Email
Personnel   personnel@cclonline.com
Credit Control 01274 471215 accounts@cclonline.com
Accounts 01274 471207 accounts@cclonline.com

Our Address

CCL Computers is located half-way between Leeds and Bradford. Our postal address is as follows:

CCL Computers Ltd
Inmoor Road
Off Cross Lane
Tong
Bradford
BD11 2PS

For details on how to find our showroom, please click here.

Opening Times

You can find our opening times here.