Menu

Rated Excellent
Weekend delivery available
0% Interest on PCs
Custom PCs built fast
3 year on-site PC warranty*

Pre-Sales Advice

Pre-Delivery Advice

Technical Support

Returns

Retail Sales, PC Sales & Support, Business Sales (Corporate, Education & Reseller)

  Tel Fax Email
Sales 01274 471200 01274 471280 sales@cclonline.com
CCL PC Sales 01274 471210 01274 471280 pcsales@cclonline.com
Business Sales 01274 471202 01274 471280 business@cclonline.com
Reseller Sales 01274 471202 01274 471281 dealer@cclonline.com
Corporate 01274 471220 01274 471281 corporate@cclonline.com
Education & Public Sector 01274 471203 01274 471281 education@cclonline.com

Customer Services

If your query cannot be resolved via the information above, you can contact Customer Services below.

Attachments: please make sure email attachments do not exceed 50MB in size.

  Tel Email
Customer Service 01274 471206 customerservice@cclonline.com

Complaints

If you have a problem with your purchase and wish to make a complaint, you can contact us below.

Attachments: please make sure email attachments do not exceed 50MB in size.

  Tel Email
Complaints 01274 471206 complaints@cclonline.com

Other Contacts

  Tel Email
Personnel   personnel@cclonline.com
Credit Control 01274 471207 accounts@cclonline.com
Accounts 01274 471207 accounts@cclonline.com

Our Address

CCL Computers is located half-way between Leeds and Bradford. Our postal address is as follows:

CCL Computers Ltd
Inmoor Road
Off Cross Lane
Tong
Bradford
BD11 2PS

Please note: CCL Computers is online-only and is not open to the public.

Contact us by Telephone

Telephone numbers for each department can be found above. Our main number is 01274 471 200

Our telephone lines are available between 09:00 and 17:30, Monday - Friday

Please note: CCL Computers are closed on Bank Holidays.