Would you like to switch to our mobile site? No Yes

Contact Us

Pre-Sales Advice

Pre-Delivery Advice

Technical Support

Returns

Business, Corporate, Education & Reseller

  Tel Fax Email
Business Sales 01274 471202 01274 471280 sales@cclonline.com
Reseller Sales 01274 471202 01274 471281 dealer@cclonline.com
Corporate 01274 471220 01274 471281 corporate@cclonline.com
Education & Public Sector 01274 471203 01274 471281 education@cclonline.com

Customer Services

If your query cannot be resolved via the information above, you can contact Customer Services below

  Tel Email
Customer Service 01274 471206 customerservice@cclonline.com

Complaints

If you have a problem with your purchase and wish to make a complaint, you can contact us below

  Tel Email
Complaints 01274 471206 complaints@cclonline.com

Other Contacts

  Tel Email
Personnel
personnel@cclonline.com
Credit Control 01274 471215 accounts@cclonline.com
Accounts 01274 471207 accounts@cclonline.com

Our Address

CCL Computers is located half-way between Leeds and Bradford. Our postal address is as follows:

CCL Computers Ltd
Inmoor Road
Off Cross Lane
Tong
Bradford
BD11 2PS

For details on how to find our showroom, please click here.

Opening Times

You can find our opening times here.