Would you like to switch to our mobile site? No Yes
We're hiring - vacancies now available at CCL!

At 78 I'm a bit beyond the latest electronics so one of my sons advises me what and where to buy and it's always to be obtained from CCL - because of choice and price.

Denis Eagles, August 2015

Thank you for your work.

Sergey Sypchenko, August 2015

good price + free delivery thank you

Collin Jackson, August 2015

I am a long time customer of CCL and have never been disappointed with the products and service received.

Andy Ryan, August 2015

First time buying from CCL, very quick and easy to find and purchase what I was looking for.

Keith Durnford, August 2015

Excellent

Robert Cameron, August 2015

Found through Google. Very easy transaction, and good prices.

Andrea Robertson, August 2015

I was very pleased with the selection and price of selection of goods from this merchant.

Anne Braithwaite, August 2015

Best Value for money. Even cheaper than the cheapest deals I could find online using a price comparison website.

Calvin Taylor, August 2015

Helpful staff last visit, usually keen prices!

Andrew Greenwood, August 2015

Excellent retailer with a good price compared to others and quick deliver service.

Anonymous, August 2015

Top Service again

Chris Parsons, August 2015

Just great - been using them for at least 15 years!

Anonymous, August 2015

Top internet company

Mike Colloff, August 2015

Good price for a good product. Can't ask for fairer than that and although i found the site from a quick google search I will check this site out again for future purchases. Thank you :)

Kevin Montgomery, August 2015

A great service, particularly that they offer the discounts on products which have been returned, I expect will be using CCL computers very soon!

Matthew Walker, August 2015

My experience of CCL computers has been entirely satisfactory in all respects.

David Walker, August 2015

Good experience, always a good range of products at a competitive price, easy to use online ordering system plus lots of information about product. Excellent service, Thanks.

Anonymous, August 2015

All my Exp with CCL Have been Really good.. so can not fault them.. awesome too do business with

Grant Bailey, August 2015

Easy transaction and a good price.

Robert Picton, August 2015

great site, great selection of products and great price! will be shopping with you again!

Ben Gardiner, August 2015

I have purchased previously and always shop here for computer spares

Anonymous, August 2015

Came here as result of search for matching power supply unit for computer. Exact model I required was in stock for good price.

Drewe Manton, August 2015

All purchases made over the years with ccl computers have been in your store.Will only buy computer equipment from ccl

Martin Mee, August 2015

Wide variety of items in stock Usually the best prices & delivery, Excellent service all round

Mark Flett, August 2015

Good prices. Friendly, helpful advice on the helpline.

Pamela Higginson, August 2015

Always great, cheap and cheerful!

Kieren Lievesley, August 2015

Very easy to find products and place an order

Anonymous, August 2015

I mistakenly ordered the wrong product. Customer service were very helpful and prompt in assisting in return of item. Refund was also prompt.Replacement item delivered next day.

David Atkins, August 2015

I found CCL easy to deal with, sent a email to ask for advice and they responded straight away, I would buy again from CCL.

John Matthews, August 2015

I have used this company over several years. They are always willing to discuss requirements and always give a good service.

J. Turner, August 2015

good online and retail experiences, my first port of call

Anonymous, August 2015

I liked your site. Everything is accessible and understandable. My order arrived the next day. I rather. Thank you.

Anonymous, August 2015

No complaints, good prices. Hopefully all keeps going this well

Anonymous, August 2015

great site, good prices

Tania Hind, August 2015

Great Company, Always Sticks To Their Word, Not had any issues at all. Easiest place to go to for anything technical and electrical.

Anonymous, August 2015

Good range of products with plenty of information to help me make an informed choice.

Hilary Nichol, August 2015

Wide selection very happy with my find

Anonymous, August 2015

The delivery was on time and the products were exactly what I expected, no problems at all.

Anonymous, August 2015

I have been a customer since at least 2007. CCL are great on the phone if you need selection advice, they have never let me down on delivery and particularly in dealing with dead products, they go the extra mile. I will continue to not bother looking elsewhere.

M S Adams, August 2015

good communication pleasant experience

Andrew Frith, August 2015

This is the 1st time I purchased from CCL. I was impressed such low price ... Ordered on 11 Aug and surprisingly received on 12 Aug. I was satisfied with the keyboard, definitely a decent product. Will recommend CCL to my friends.

Kik Wun, August 2015

Everything was super smooth, pricing is great, and delivery options were plentiful

Steven Piper, August 2015

Brilliant as ever.

Leslie Anderson, August 2015

The website is very easy to access and product is verygood and market price.

Shripad Bhadti, August 2015

Have been a customer both on-line and in store for many years. I have recommended them to family and friends with no adverse comments from them.

A. Lowe, August 2015

I have traded with CCL for over 25 years and have always been satisfied with hem on price and delivery.

Thomas Wright, August 2015

Great Company, overall good range and prices.

Tony Senior, August 2015

Never had a problem with CCL,, great every time.

John Hillcoat, August 2015

I chose to purchase from CCL because they were offering the item at about the cheapest price (from amongst UK based retailers) and also had a good customer satisfaction score.

D. Owen, August 2015

I have a very limited budget and CCL were able to provide the products that I needed chaper than other places. Very happy.

Bradley Charnley, August 2015

Have dealt with CCL since they moved in to their premises at Tong, and have known about them prior to then. Never had any issue which could not be resolved. Superb company!

Anonymous, August 2015

I have bought from ccl for many years. Always great prices and amazing choice of products.

Richard Grainge, August 2015

CCL best west Yorkshire computers supplier love them thumbs up.

Anonymous, August 2015

First time used this company, and very impressed with the ease in which the transaction was processed.

Wayne Stannard, August 2015

Good prices, good service - what's not to like!

Anonymous, August 2015

I purchased a power cable for a Sony Vaio Duo 11 as I had left mine in the USA. I thought it would cost a great deal to replace but it was a reasonable price and the product was of good quality. I ordered this on Saturday night and received it on Tuesday - excellent.

Richard Story, August 2015

Great prices and selection of delivery options. Cheaper than the competition too!

David Caley, August 2015

Straightforward service, and the PC I bought from them 3 years ago is still amazing, I just need a laptop for portability and so came back to buy from them again.

Maureen Kelsey, August 2015

Always good service from CCL

Bryan Smith, August 2015

Have been using since they first started, always good products and good value. Has been nice to see them flourish. Been recommending to friends in Ireland and IOM, but I have the advantage that CCL are in the same city :)

Peter Wallis, August 2015

This is the second time ordering computer parts for myself. After experienced the first time and happy with the service and products time to order again.

Thiruarul Parrthipan, August 2015

Always good service, competitively priced.

Anonymous, August 2015

Very good clear and easy purchace

Jonathan Dunnett, August 2015

Searches, filtering and categories are a breeze to use (vastly superior to competitors such as Amazon). I am thoroughly impressed with the pricing and the ease of finding products on your website. If my order is received within the estimated time, I will definitely be purchasing here regularly!

Tom Rehaag, August 2015

Great Site and many products at great prices.

Chris Shead, August 2015

Great price and delivery options for the Office product I bought

Anonymous, August 2015

Happy; good prices & stock.

Nick Warley-Cummings, August 2015

like the new tell me function so I know when something's back in stock excellent idea

Deborah Beecham, August 2015

Spoke to customer support before placing my order - Nice helpful and friendly

Luke MacWhirter, August 2015

I have used CCL Computers for a long time and go back due to there friendliness knowledge and reasonable pricing and a wide variety of stock available

David Ward, August 2015

Very impressed - easy to use web site, very quick selection process, simple registration, and attractive "easy on the eye" design

Eduardo Liddle, August 2015

As always quick and speedy service at the right price, thank you.

Lez Simpson, August 2015

I like the options to pay with Paypal or Amazon - speeds things up no end!

Rosemary London, August 2015

Always a very good, trusted site and shop. Knowledgable and very good service - as I bought my PC from CCL and it gets constant use (for well over 2 years now) and still runs like a new computer. I had to give back the business to the professionals.

Martin O'Malley, August 2015

quick and easy and well priced

Phillip Steer, August 2015

CCL Computers prices are very competitive, including wide range of delivery options.Also they stock some hard to find items at low prices for which other sellers charge a lot.

Arshad Munir, August 2015

It has a great balance of product availability, price, and ease of use. It puts a lot of other modern IT-based E-Commerce sites to shame.

Alan Burns, August 2015

Great range of products. Excellent delivery options and prices.Buy with confidence when using CCL.

Matthew Baker, August 2015

amazing place wish i could work there the site is amazing and the products out of this world

Mark Badger, August 2015

extremely helpful

Frank Larkin, August 2015

good price and clear shipping options

Anonymous, August 2015

Awesome Service Thanks Guys!

Rhys Hutchings, August 2015

My email to CCL Computers was replied to very quickly. When I asked a question about cables, this too was responded to extremely quickly.

Patricia Cook, August 2015

Always a good company to do business with.

Clive Weinman, August 2015

CCL have always been pretty good, in general.Best prices, most reliable, and they offer advice when needed.

Anonymous, August 2015

Great website, quick and easy to use, no faff!

William Lunt, August 2015

great service as always.

Michael Ridge, August 2015

Your pricing, customer service and delivery speed are a model for online sellers everywhere. Bloody well done.

Robin Waters, August 2015

Great website and an awesome place to pick up computer hardware or other electrical's in yorkshire.

Anonymous, August 2015

First class service. Answers responded to in a quick fashion with all the information to make a purchse that is safe and sound. Would highly recommend CCL to anyone....

Mike Field, August 2015

Never found fault with CCL. Always my number #1 goto for components.

Paul Williams, August 2015

The purchase process was quick and straight forward.

Bill Austin, August 2015

CCL offers a great range and choice, and also very competent advice and buying guidance, which a lot of box-shifters don't offer.

Steve Langley, August 2015

I am a fairly new customer, but so far CCL have not disappointed. When i use a online store,it is not just about price but customer support and a decent returns policy and procedure have to also be in place.

Kevin Gibbs, August 2015

CCL is a good online shop and I like their straightforward operation

A. O'Doherty, August 2015

Recommended through friends that buy their computers through yourselves due to the site having better variety and CCL offers the best value for money.

Stefen Piorkowski, August 2015

Very pleased with my order experience, will definitely use CCL in the future.

William Binning, August 2015

good online and retail experiences, my first port of call

Anonymous, August 2015

I got the cheapest deal with regards to my recent purchase, so will definitely, be shopping here again.

Anonymous, August 2015

I ordered on-line and the product arrived in two days in good working order. Very happy with it.

Anonymous, August 2015

have never been let down. The quality of the products is very good and reasonably priced

Michael Terry, August 2015

CCL are a great company who had the product I wanted and were able to sort overnight carriage for me. This is the sort of service I look for when purchasing items.

Anonymous, August 2015

i have purchased from CCL in the past and always find good service.

Calvin Edwards, August 2015

Amazing service as always cannot fault these guys best pc parts company around

Dominic Adams, July 2015

thus far have been very impressed

Anonymous, July 2015

Always my first stop when buying computer stuff. Must have been shopping with CCL for 25 years.

Peter Jackson, July 2015

I've purchased twice from CCL and both times it was a great experience. Most of all, the customer service team are amazing. I dealt with them when buying a desktop last year, and they will definitely be the first company I contact when dealing with computer-related questions.

Pieter Steketee, July 2015

I was happy to return to CCL having used them before. Their price for Office 365 Home represents a significant saving compared with the full retail price Microsoft want to charge me for renewal.

Anonymous, July 2015

great value for money, cheaper that currys/pcworld and maplins also any local computer shops I have bought equipment from ccl previously and would highly recommend them to anyone. Good customer service.

Kirk Preston, July 2015

Recommended to CCL by a friend who is a computer builder and repairer. I only buy from suppliers that I trust or ones that are recommended to me by people I know. Price is important but secondary to service and support so I would always pay more for that.

Anonymous, July 2015

Fantastic prices and excellent free gift too. The closest vendor price was almost £50 more. Assuming that the delivery will arrive on time, I can safely say that I will happily shop here again

Michael Cowlinshaw, July 2015

Excellent website, good range of competitively priced products...will return.

Anonymous, July 2015

Very helpful staff, Great selection of nearly everything computer related. As cheap as most other retailers and cheaper than many. Low cost for post and package. I have purchased from them for many years now although this is the first time online and with delivery.

Anonymous, July 2015

good service before, would buy from you again

Louis Hayes-Greenwood, July 2015

Had no problems. Product was the cheapest anywhere and arrived 2 days early....what more could I want.

Anonymous, July 2015

Very informative and easy to follow layout

Michael Whiting, July 2015

I've been buying PC hardware from CCL for many years now. Never once have I been let down by the quality of the product or the efficiency they offer. Always a great pleasure shopping at CCL, fast and reliable.

Liam Gormley, July 2015

Good, im buying a pc from multiple sources so good start for my key element

Philip Hampson, July 2015

So far so good. Excellent pre-sales customer service. Good site.

Nick Barbosa, July 2015

Excellent products and service I used to use scan.co.uk but recently you guys have beaten them on price and service is exceptional great thumbs up guys

Phillip King, July 2015

Good range of goods, always helpful when I've called in. Thanks.

Harvey Jubb, July 2015

Being my first time choosing a computer I was hesitant with the sites astatic look other than that the site was easy to use and each part was highly descriptive and well laid out. I viewed a number of sites and the value was great and overall happy with my purchase. Thank you, I am happy and excited to receive my computer in the coming days.

Nathan Draycott, July 2015

I have never had any problems with any purchase from CCL and I know I will get the same quality of service this time. I was drawn to this purchase because of specific items and competitive price.

Simon Longden, July 2015

Great website with all details especially the compare feature is very useful

Ronald Barbara, July 2015

Competitively priced as worked out cheaper to get DPD 1 day delivery than Amazon Marketplace with Prime delivery.

Brian Wood, July 2015

Very good site,well laid out,and great prices!

Nicholas Hughes, July 2015

Spot on. I'll be using you instead of Amazon from now on. You don't have to do a minimum spend to get fair pricing on delivery with you.

Edward Pilling, July 2015

CCL Online are my go to suppliers for any equipment that we need. We trust the quality of the products and the price point to be competative. We will continue to purchase product from CCL Online as long as we have a need and the price is right.

Chris Smith, July 2015

CCL were Recommended by a Young Man,who was Delivering Groceries from Morrisons..I Found your Site Very Easy to Navigate and am now Looking Forward to Tomorrows Delivery of a GTX 980 Ti..I Selected the Delivery Option as I am Disabled and have Stopped Driving..Will Browse Your Site at my Leisure, to See What Other Items you Sell and Hope to Place Further Orders in the Future..

Christopher Wilton, July 2015

CCL Computers are just l33t!!!

James Dunford, July 2015

I was really impressed to receive my order within just 2 days, and I'm equally happy with the product itself which has got my computer working a lot faster and more efficiently than I can remember it ever doing! Thanks very much CCL Computers - I've already started recommending you to family and friends!

Matthew Appleton, July 2015

The best.

Paolo Fortini, July 2015

CCL was initially recommended by friends and, though 75 years of age and long time retired, I find their website / ordering facilities easy to use, their prices competitive, and have always had good service from them.

Melvin Ashton, July 2015

Best price for Office 365 Home hence my purchase.

Stephen Sharrock, July 2015

Ccl computers is my number 1 for PC parts :) and I've recommended you to all of my friends aswel

Anonymous, July 2015

Easy to use site, straight forward checkout. Website easy to navigate, good product description. Speedy delivery. All in all a stress free experience. Will buy from again.

Chad Reid, July 2015

CCL Computer, Simply the BEST by far

William Thompson, July 2015

a first class company with great service and better prices

Derek Coe, July 2015

quick response for q&a; competitive prices even for an ebay and amazon; great service and low prices

Michal Sobczak, July 2015

Love your shop, only you had what I needed.Thanks

Anonymous, July 2015

Liked the Amazon payment link - made things much more straightforward.

Anonymous, July 2015

Fantastic Service and prices to match.I recommend CCL to everyone I can, and have done so for the last 18 years.

Bruce Stephenson, July 2015

I found what I was looking for at a good price and with saturday delivery available good store

Jason Aitken, July 2015

There were a few difficulties during return and re-ordering and with web payment. All the guys I spoke with were courteous and extremely helpful and it was eventually sorted out entirely satisfactorily.

David Lovering, July 2015

Always a pleasure

Gareth Kent, July 2015

amazing prices, nicely laid out website! spot on. will be back asap for ram

Chris Reed, July 2015

Very good service item arrived at the time I was told would certainly use again if I have any further requirements.

Anonymous, July 2015

CCL was the only one who offered that product bundle I was looking for on the online market. I mean I found them only after a long search. I upgraded my personal computer (processor + memory + baseboard bundle) with their help and I am absolutely satisfied.

Anonymous, July 2015

Great company,my last order was ordered about 2pm and it arrived at lunchtime the following day...Excellent service.

David Johnson, July 2015

I have used CCL for many years and they are my first option for computer items

Anonymous, July 2015

I only use CCL rarely, but that is because I rarely buy new computer equipment! Always reliable, so always my first port of call when looking for this type of equipment.

Peter Fieldhouse, July 2015

Always excellent service and prompt delivery

Alan Thomas, July 2015

very easy transaction

Peter Scargill, July 2015

Awesome company. I've been shopping with them almost exclusively since 2002 for all my computers and parts. Been to the shop many times when I lived in York for Uni and always been very pleased with the quality of services, products, prices, the lot. Recommended CCL to any of my friends/family wanting to buy upgrades and/or systems. Cannot speak highly enough of CCL!!

Greg Hall, July 2015

You've always been great. The information is concise and the prices highly competitive.

Neil Colbert, July 2015

Excellent website

Colin Fisher, July 2015

First time I have used CCL and I found it very competitive and easy.

Nick Beckwith, July 2015

Great service and have used CCL for over 10 years.

Richard Marshall, July 2015

Very good value :)

Games & Computers Ltd, July 2015

Im very happy with the checkout process, and pricing is affordable too!!

Thomas Davies, July 2015

As always excellent price, even eBay can't compete have used and know about CCL for some years now, don't know why I bother comparing prices elsewhere they never beat them.

Patrick Froggatt, July 2015

Used ccl for years always friendly and very helpful great computer shop keep up the good work.

Terry Gration, July 2015

Quick and easy payment, hardly took any time going from finding what I wanted to the order being completed.

George Brougham, July 2015

Great prices and great website to navigate with all the relevant information.

Reza Zanjani, July 2015

I bought a laptop recently and was very happy with the advice and help I received.

N. Kleinman, July 2015

usually very good service, good prices, great service, no problems ever with CCL over many years

Terry Bambrook, May 2015

great website as always, always easy to find what I want and at a very good price.

James Marshall, May 2015

I have purchased a desktop computer from the website before and was very satisfied with the overall online service. I'm constantly price checking in the likes of PC World and Comet and your prices are always very competitive, if not the best on the market. I have recommended CCL to friends and colleagues before and I will more than likely do it again!

Kev Fox, May 2015

Brilliant suppliers at a competitive rate. also easy to compare products with each other which is very helpful when trying to decide the best one to buy.

Jackson Cowie, May 2015

You have always been very helpful when i've ordered from your website/ebay store. will definitely buy from you again.

Thomas, May 2015

hassle free experience.. highly recommended!

Anonymous, May 2015

First time building a pc - couldn't have asked for better service than at CCL. Everything has good prices, delivered really quickly, and works just fine. I particularly like that CCL are honest with their prices, by which I mean they include VAT, unlike the vast majority of other online stores.Top kek!

Neil Knight, May 2015

Very good prices. Very good delivery AND payment options. Will use again!

James Sinclair, May 2015

Buying was very simple and everything was easy to find. the information given was also clear and in enough detail.

Myles Thompson, May 2015

Very clear and clean website - speedy yet informative and structured. Great for selection and transaction completion. One of the best visited recently.

J.Wood, April 2015

all good. repeat customer. best price.

Anonymous, April 2015

great prices, great service, keep up the good work in these tough times :)

Zamall, April 2015

Excellent range and prices. My last laptop (2011) was fantastic and I was really pleased with it - donating it to my parents now and upgarding myself! I'm hoping the new one is just as great.

Anonymous, April 2015

Used CCL for years and I have had very few issues, the issues I have had have been dealt with swiftly and very much to my satisfaction.Thanks CCL

Paul Nicolls, April 2015

I have purchasd items in the past from CCL and always had good service

T Wilkinson, April 2015

I like CCL from the time we lived in Bradford, when they were a small, very popular company. I am pleased to say the level of service continues to be high.

Ian., April 2015

This is my first experience of CCL Computers, I have been very impressed, and would happily recommend others to check this site to compare the products and prices with their regular suppliers.

Frank Hester, April 2015

Overall a very good service & the prices are very competitive too.

Rod, April 2015

Whenever I am buying computer components I always turn to CCL, who always have the item that I need unlike many other stores with similar products. What I like about it is that the website is so intuitive in terms of navigation, store offers a lot of choice and there are always some kind of offers.

Anonymous, April 2015

Found what I needed quickly. Chose this merchant because they offered different postage options, I only needed to order a cable and didn't want to pay another fiver in postage (only cost 95p here).

R Rogers, April 2015

Have used CCL for Computer products for many years due to great variety, great prices and expert help when required

Peter Hay, April 2015

My go to place for any computer supplies. Great products, great price, great service... what more can you ask for?

Ash Hamond, April 2015

Quick and easy payment, hardly took any time going from finding what I wanted to the order being completed.

Anonymous, April 2015

Great website and product range, I never buy PC products from anywhere else.

C.Denison, April 2015

Hassle free shopping and quality products

Hemingway, April 2015

Nice experiences getting PC cases from this company.

Anonymous, April 2015

Slick, quick, good selection of stock.

Dave, April 2015

Asked a question using your Q&A on a product, got a respone the next day that's great. So I've made my purchase today of said product, hopefully it arrives within the time estimated. Looking forward to it very much.

Carlos Beal, April 2015

I regard CCL as highly reliable and they are my go-to company for PC parts.

I.Thompson, April 2015

Good telephone advisory service.

Anonymous, April 2015

great website and awesome prices,will be my goto online shop for my gaming rigs

Anonymous, April 2015

Delighted to find the best price for a computer monitor.

Robert Macbean, April 2015

Brilliant as all ways I will recommend to friend And will be using ccl computers in the future

Anonymous, April 2015

superb need I say more

Paul Walker, April 2015

As always from CCL Computers, the site is simple to use, the goods they sell are first class, delivery is superfast and there's never a problem.

Leslie Anderson, April 2015

Very good simple,easy to navigate website that was well priced and well stocked.

Adam Gorrill, April 2015

Purchased my first computer from CCL when I was 16 - 16 years ago now. Will always come back.

John Irvine, April 2015

good website, easy to navigate and good telephone support when I have had queries or support issues.

James Kirby, April 2015

Great company with great customer service.

Anonymous, April 2015

The customisable builds are exactly what I was looking for.

R.Tedeschi, April 2015

Great website, with great prices.

Mikey, April 2015

This is my first experience of CCL Computers, I have been very impressed, and would happily recommend others to check this site to compare the products and prices with their regular suppliers.

Frank Hester, April 2015

Quality for affordable price.

Anonymous, April 2015

For the best and cheapest Computer parts and accessories you wont go wrong at CCL.

G Singleton, April 2015

Purchase was fast and easy with no hidden surprises, so a perfect order.

Anonymous, April 2015

Always Competitive Prices and quality equipment. Recommended Highly!

Kevin Tyrre, April 2015

Excellence online information provided prior to making purchases.

P.Houng, April 2015

I've used CCL for many years and like that they usually have what I need in stock ready to ship the next day

Robert, April 2015

Good selection of products and at great prices, customer service has been good when I have required it, would use them again.

Tony Kowalik, March 2015

Amazing site found everything that I couldn't find anywhere else

C.Asbury, March 2015

Have used CCL over many years and had no issues.

Mark Boatwright, March 2015

wide range of computer products at competitive prices, website easy to navigate.product information thorough,easy to find, substantial.pricing is clear, so are the basket layout and delivery options.delivery prices are reasonable.

Robin Denny, March 2015

Absolutely love these guys, had my Custom Rig built to order from them and always use them for new parts including this new mouse, recommended to several of my friends who ended up buying their PC's from them. Top notch company.

Ash Betts, March 2015

Buying parts for a new personal computer build and was happy to see the the competitive prices the site had to offer and would recommend the site to anyone in the future.

Jamie Gearing, March 2015

I have used the company, previously. Hence returning and relying on the standard I am used to

A.Dawson, March 2015

Best price by far for the product I wanted. Been waiting for almost a year to buy a similar product but finally found one at a good price and even saved myself a few quid! Thank you!

Mike Moore, March 2015

I Have been using CCL for 18 years. They Have never failed in any way!

Bruce Stephenson, March 2015

Fast and Friendly service on the Phone and the Site

David, March 2015

Great site and easy to use. I am already a returning costumer.

Andrew Spivey, March 2015

Incredibly easy to navigate the website and find what i was looking for, and was by far the cheapest out of all the places i looked.

K.Whitten, March 2015

Your prices on MS Office are extremely impressive.If I meet anyone else interested in buying it I will point them in your direction.

D.Henry, March 2015

Thank you for providing an easy to use site and being the best place for me to buy components on the net. highly recommended. Thanks also for the great advice previously given

Dan Lindley, March 2015

Excellent web site and razor sharp prices keep me coming back...

Roger, March 2015

Great place to get what you need for your pc and they are always willing too give advice about any product they sell

Darren, March 2015

Overall expirance was good with clear and very well designed website. Found what I needed at a price which I felt was better than other wibsites that I had looked at.

Jamie, March 2015

very quick ordering, no red tape etc.

J.Hodgkiss, March 2015

Best prices and items in stock delivery options are the best I've seen, I usually make computing purchases with DABS but this order was £25 less with CCL I will certainly be dealing with CCL again, very happy!

G.Welford, March 2015

I really like the layout and generally how CCL website is constructed. Good prices compare to other shops and they have a great stock when it comes to computer components. Detailed description of each product. Love it. Highly reccomended.

V.Themi, March 2015

CCL Computers in my opinion is one of the top Computer websites throughout the internet. The variety of products are amazing plus the products are priced fairly.

M.Clegg, March 2015

Very clear and clean website - speedy yet informative and structured. Great for selection and transaction completion. One of the best visited recently.

J.Wood, March 2015

Great store, nice staff

J.S.Dearlove, March 2015

Been using CCL for a good number of years now, always good value - always nice and easy to use.

J.Chilton, March 2015

Brilliant website very easy and great options in delivery and payment methods :)

Alastair, March 2015

Very good service received from CCL Extremely helpful

W.Henry, March 2015

Excellent range and prices. My last laptop (2011) was fantastic and I was really pleased with it - donating it to my parents now and upgarding myself! I'm hoping the new one is just as great.

E.Dufour, March 2015

Best price good service speedy delivery what more can I say im well pleased with ccl thanks

K.Fountain, March 2015

I find the shopping experience very good web site is very good and easy to use delivery is very good so a very happy customer thanks

C.Willis, February 2015

A lot of choices available. Clear information about the different products.

K.Lontin, February 2015

Initially recommended by my son who works in IT, web site showed CCL to be comparable and on this occasion superior to the competition - well done, please continue to provide this easy to use service.

I.Wanless, February 2015

Thank you very much with the wonderful service you gave me. i would highly recomend you service. I am sending you this e-mail on the computer that i built for the parts send by yourselves. i have built a few computers over the years but with your help this was the easiest one so far. ccl are a credit to the industry

C.Osborne, February 2015

Yet another year of brilliant service from CCL!

Anonymous, February 2015

Very happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend to colleagues and friends.

J.Green, February 2015

this is my 3rd purchase and so far received excellent service and quality, also CCL have a very good selection of products.

P. Hales, February 2015

Products specifications clearly shown, pricing was cheap, ordering was simple. I would purchase from CCL computers again due to it's massive range of products at excellent pricing

Anonymous, February 2015

Competitive pricing and good delivery options.

P.Drake, February 2015

Bought my PC from here, really happy with it. Just bought some RAM so that I can upgrade. Will also be getting a graphics card as soon as I get my pocket money in February.

Kian, February 2015

This company is one of the best to deal with, all my family use their services and have no concerns

J.Yewbrey, February 2015

Easy to navigate and purchase - delivery options abundant and clearly stated, with ability to choose best date for delivery. Products well-stocked and competitively priced in comparison to others. All in all, a delightful shopping experience.

John Roger, February 2015

Always well stocked..super fast delivery...safisfactory all round

L.Hughes, February 2015

Nice place, cheapest place I could find for the keyboard (including delivery). Will use again.

Anonymous, February 2015

Very good and reliable company.

C.Brooke, February 2015

CCL online has always been reliable and trustworthy, the range of products and the prices keep me coming back and checking for deals.

Callum, February 2015

Easy order on recommendation of IT proffesional

Peter, February 2015

Brilliant Buying Experience, looking forward to buy the rest of my items :)

K.Webb, February 2015

Fabulous service, easy to find what you're looking for and have had no complains!

Jack, February 2015

Although I have not been purchasing computer items for a while I was very happy how quickly I was able to select a product which I wanted.

D.Gaskell, February 2015

Excellent service, pricing and product advice, justly recommended to me several years ago.

J.Jordan, February 2015

Great delivery options and clear pricing up front.

Anonymous, February 2015

Easy site to use, payment by Amazon definitely makes it all much easier

Anonymous, February 2015

First time using CCL Computers and it was pretty damn easy and straight forward.

Phillip, February 2015

Good prices and service based on previous purchase

N.Morris, February 2015

Recommended for value for money by my computer guru - my great-nephew!think I will be back to get more

Anonymous, February 2015

I have purchased several times from CCL and find them trustworthy, knowledgable and competative, I have expereienced the same with this purchase

D.Cook, February 2015

ccl offers a wide variety of computer component with popular brands at unbeatable prices!

P.Cooper, February 2015

Fantastic experience, all the necessary info was easy to find and clear and having integration with PayPal was great.

D.Lawrence, February 2015

Good clean site design, easy to find and compare products, competitive price and plenty of delivery options. Couldn't be better.

S.Robinson, February 2015

Great variety with great prices

Anonymous, February 2015

Compared to other computer hardware stores, i must say yours is the best in price and also for the website itself.

S.Reeves, February 2015

Hi guys, just received another super machine from you and would just like to convey my gratitude. The service is superb and the prices cannot be beat, I will always deal with a reputable company like yours, if I lived closer I would enjoy buying personally from your factory. Once again many thanks and I look forward to placing more orders. Very best wishes, Phil smith in Gedling Nottingham.

P Smith, January 2015

Really good prices and fast answering of my query

Mr.Hemingway, December 2014

I have used CCL Computers a few times over the years and have always had a good service from them.

Lee Alliston, December 2014

Have always found CCL a delight to work with. Used to deal with frequently while at work. What was a particular delight was the ability to talk to a 'real person' with real knowledge at the other end of the 'phone - a rare commodity these days. I hope it hasn't changed. Thank you very much.

R.Langley, December 2014

wonderfull experience will highly recommend to others

Shannon Hagan, December 2014

Quick and comprehensive information about the object of purchase and checkout.

A.Domagalski, December 2014

Nice and easy to use site

Lloyd, December 2014

clear understanding of products and good pricing and delivery options

G.Milenovic, December 2014

I regularly purchase from CCL because they have a good range of products at competitive prices.

Charlie, December 2014

I have always found CCL Computers to be competitive price wise and reliable with both product and delivery

John Berry, December 2014

I have purchased many computer components from CCL. They have an extensive range at competitive prices and their delivery service is excellent. There are only three first class computer stores in the UK, and CCL is one of them, and local to me!

David Hills, December 2014

Before ordering my item online I called to check I was purchasing the correct item for my laptop. I found the staff really helpful and would definitely recommend.

Sparky, December 2014

Outstanding service. Great deals. Lots of choices. Website very easy to use. You now have a customer for life,Thanx.

Kevin Atorp, December 2014

quick and easy, i got what i came for with no non sence

Anonymous, December 2014

Very good customer service from this company, and a great choice of products at prices that are pretty much impossible to equal. I wouldn't go anywhere else for buying computer products.

Alexis Filby, December 2014

I have found that CCL Computers are fast and reliable with excellent customer services.

Andrew Windas, December 2014

Returning to CCL Computers once again to update some of my computers peripherals. The outstanding customer service I have experienced over a number of years keeps me coming back and the prices are competitive as well.

John Harrison, December 2014

I trust CCL. If I phone their staff are very helpful

Gervais.Sawyer, December 2014

CCL is a goto place for great tech bargains

Winston, December 2014

Have always shopped with CCL and they never disappoint with delivery and competitive prices

Damien Wood, December 2014

Reccommended to you by computer engineer glad he did

G.Lowe, December 2014

very good prices and nice to use a site I have used before and hence trust

A.Pohajdak, December 2014

Great place, have everything I want and know what they are talking about

Anonymous, December 2014

Always been satisfied with service and quality of goods purchased from CCL

Walter Whiteley, December 2014

Been buying from CCL for years now. Great service!

Anonymous, December 2014

Knew what I wanted - the price was right - plenty of delivery options(not being forced!!) - easy transaction - Paypal protection as well

Anonymous, December 2014

Used to purchase from CCL Computers when I lived in Bradford - bought my 1st 4 x speed CD writer from there...glad to see that the good quality of stock and service has filtered through to the online side of things.

Byron Raistrick, December 2014

Competitive prices, free next day delivery would make make this site excellent.

Harry Thomas, December 2014

For the moment, I just needed the DVD writer. I will be looking through your site later to see if something else catches my eye.

M King, December 2014

3 members of my family have bought lap tops from CCL and have been happy with them (and problems sorted) so I decided to buy too.

C.sleigh, December 2014

Excellent so not more I can say, Keep up the great service you provide. :-)

G.Williams, December 2014

Best deals on the Internet, keep it up!

D.Potacka, December 2014

i have always been impressed with the service and prices when ever i buy anything from you

D.Davison, December 2014

Recommended by a friend 11 years ago for my first pc and was very pleased with that. Did a lot of on-line research and price comparison and CCL Computers still came out top

Paul, December 2014

Brilliant prices and always delivered when the site states. Everything always delivered and never had a problem with missing items. Brill!

Dave, December 2014

Decided to buy after speaking with the very helpful person at their showroom. Great price and reviews.

Anonymous, December 2014

Wonderful company, good friendly customer service, good technical support.

S.Squires, December 2014

Perfect shopping experience as usual!

Michael, December 2014

Keep up the great service guys, for the last eight years you've been awesome! Service, price, choice, advise, help, you rock at all of it!!

Nick Simpson, December 2014

Website was easy to navigate and the checkout process was smooth and without issue. The comparison feature was useful

A.Smith, December 2014

We've made several purchases and have always found them to be reliable and well priced.

F.Hopkins, December 2014

Excellent price and selection of products. Cheap postage too!

Paul Skyes, December 2014

very easy to use. reasonable prices.will recommend to friends

P.Gillbanks, December 2014

Website was easy to use, and prices were competitive

Morgan, December 2014

I have used CCL for approx 10 years, & have purchased at least 4 computers plus accessories from them. Delivery is always prompt, prices competitive, ordering process straightforward and range of goods offered is very good. Help[ & advice when asked for is always forthcoming.

P.Drew, November 2014

amazed with the prices !

D.Potts, November 2014

Excellent company to do business with.

Ken, November 2014

Always have competitive rates and superb delivery service. Never had a problem.

Anonymous, November 2014

We use CCL all the time as the prices are great and they dont send us broken stuff

B.Heath, November 2014

Seeking to Build a desktop for my grandson, CCL could not have been more helpful in selecting the components, most of which were available direct than from other sites at better prices.

N.Nikngill, November 2014

Very please with one hour delivery at a sensible rate

Simon, November 2014

love the website. my favourite place to shop for tech.

G.Wheeler, November 2014

Great company already told friends and family to use

Karol Majcher, November 2014

Have used CCL for years when I lived in Bradford and now when I live in Beverley. A good stockist of computer parts.

T. Hodgsons, November 2014

I have purchased many computer components from CCL. They have an extensive range at competitive prices and their delivery service is excellent. There are only three first class computer stores in the UK, and CCL is one of them, and local to me!

D.Hills, November 2014

Always seem to find just what I require in a very short space of time with prices lower than any other on line suppliers

G Haslam, November 2014

Alway been good to use, have used them to build all my PCs in the past

Zarcroff, November 2014

One of the quickest checkouts ever!

Paul, November 2014

Fantastic price for exactly what I needed

A.Brooker, November 2014

Brilliant company, have dealt with these guys for many years, always one of my first port of call when looking for gear.

Richard F., November 2014

I have always found CCL Computers to be competitive price wise and reliable with both product and delivery

J.Berry, November 2014

I found your site easy to use and follow. All information required for my needs was displayed, found all aspects of buying easy.

M.Hopkins, November 2014

Very good variety. Very good prices. Not used their technical experience but seemingly very knowledgeable after reading product Q&A's

D.Airey, November 2014

Excellent company to buy our much needed office supplies and reasonable prices

Diane, November 2014

Best prices, local and helpful, what more could you want.

S.Brown, November 2014

The best computer store around and will be building my new PC from parts from CCL

A.smith, November 2014

cclonline is the first place i look for all my computer parts have great prices and great stock highly recommended!!!!!!

D.Shale, November 2014

I really liked the Amazon account tie-in. Made the process of making a purchase as a first time customer pain free

Chris, November 2014

Great components amazing deals recomnded to all my firends will purchase again

K.Majcher, November 2014

As ever you are just fantastic - Exactly how any business SHOULD be!

S Matthews, November 2014

Excellent and Professional Computer Company.

Anonymous, November 2014

Thanks for the competitive prices, a chance to buy higher quality goods at the best prices.

Laura, November 2014

I have been using CCL for a long time in at least 15 years never had many problems @ all one of the great things I like is click or phone order in & collect in an hour when I'm out & about.

S.Clark, November 2014

Very good price and wide range of options for delivery at a reasonable rate.

Dougie, November 2014

Well selected products. Top Prices. Excellent availability. Plenty of delivery options.

Anthony Jukes, November 2014

Always a superb service, this may be my first purchase in the last 6 months but I've ordered many, many times in the past and never had any cause for complaint. Have recommended the site to many people. The product (a monitor) I just ordered was available

J. Stanfield, November 2014

Great as always, i am a very happy customer as usual

G.Chapman, November 2014

Useful site for computer/electronic products with ease of purchase/delivery.

Bill, November 2014

have dealt with CCL for many years and directed others to buy from them many times.

J.Kenny, November 2014

I trust ccl with all my purchases for ease of ordering and value for money. I attend computer shows in Sheffield and Leeds but always go to ccl for the quality gear.

S.Richardson, November 2014

always a quick response and prompt delivery when I purchase from this company

E.Bullen, November 2014

Great price & really helpful Q&As at the bottom of the page which answered all my questions and more besides.

T. Willis, November 2014

A pleasure to do business well happy

Anonymous, November 2014

Smooth transaction, very quick delivery. excellent seller, highly recommended.

Anonymous, November 2014

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with

CCL Customer, November 2014

very good price and super fast transaction great communication and fast delivery

CCL Customer, November 2014

Fast delivery and a great product, many thanks!

Anonymous, November 2014

I would like to thank you for the speed and great communication i.e sending numerous e-mails to let me know the progress of the product i bought. I was conned recently (Got my money back in the end) so doing business with your company has put a lot of reasurence in me buying on line again. I will be using your company form now on. Thanks again guys and well done

R Prior, October 2014