Would you like to switch to our mobile site? No Yes
Testimonials
What do our customers think?

We use CCL all the time as the prices are great and they dont send us broken stuff

B.Heath, November 2014

Seeking to Build a desktop for my grandson, CCL could not have been more helpful in selecting the components, most of which were available direct than from other sites at better prices.

N.Nikngill, November 2014

Very please with one hour delivery at a sensible rate

Simon, November 2014

love the website. my favourite place to shop for tech.

G.Wheeler, November 2014

Great company already told friends and family to use

Karol Majcher, November 2014

Have used CCL for years when I lived in Bradford and now when I live in Beverley. A good stockist of computer parts.

T. Hodgsons, November 2014

I have purchased many computer components from CCL. They have an extensive range at competitive prices and their delivery service is excellent. There are only three first class computer stores in the UK, and CCL is one of them, and local to me!

D.Hills, November 2014

Always seem to find just what I require in a very short space of time with prices lower than any other on line suppliers

G Haslam, November 2014

Alway been good to use, have used them to build all my PCs in the past

Zarcroff, November 2014

One of the quickest checkouts ever!

Paul, November 2014

Fantastic price for exactly what I needed

A.Brooker, November 2014

Brilliant company, have dealt with these guys for many years, always one of my first port of call when looking for gear.

Richard F., November 2014

I have always found CCL Computers to be competitive price wise and reliable with both product and delivery

J.Berry, November 2014

I found your site easy to use and follow. All information required for my needs was displayed, found all aspects of buying easy.

M.Hopkins, November 2014

Very good variety. Very good prices. Not used their technical experience but seemingly very knowledgeable after reading product Q&A's

D.Airey, November 2014

Excellent company to buy our much needed office supplies and reasonable prices

Diane, November 2014

Best prices, local and helpful, what more could you want.

S.Brown, November 2014

The best computer store around and will be building my new PC from parts from CCL

A.smith, November 2014

cclonline is the first place i look for all my computer parts have great prices and great stock highly recommended!!!!!!

D.Shale, November 2014

I really liked the Amazon account tie-in. Made the process of making a purchase as a first time customer pain free

Chris, November 2014

Great components amazing deals recomnded to all my firends will purchase again

K.Majcher, November 2014

As ever you are just fantastic - Exactly how any business SHOULD be!

S Matthews, November 2014

Excellent and Professional Computer Company.

Anonymous, November 2014

Thanks for the competitive prices, a chance to buy higher quality goods at the best prices.

Laura, November 2014

I have been using CCL for a long time in at least 15 years never had many problems @ all one of the great things I like is click or phone order in & collect in an hour when I'm out & about.

S.Clark, November 2014

Very good price and wide range of options for delivery at a reasonable rate.

Dougie, November 2014

Well selected products. Top Prices. Excellent availability. Plenty of delivery options.

Anthony Jukes, November 2014

Always a superb service, this may be my first purchase in the last 6 months but I've ordered many, many times in the past and never had any cause for complaint. Have recommended the site to many people. The product (a monitor) I just ordered was available

J. Stanfield, November 2014

Great as always, i am a very happy customer as usual

G.Chapman, November 2014

Useful site for computer/electronic products with ease of purchase/delivery.

Bill, November 2014

have dealt with CCL for many years and directed others to buy from them many times.

J.Kenny, November 2014

I trust ccl with all my purchases for ease of ordering and value for money. I attend computer shows in Sheffield and Leeds but always go to ccl for the quality gear.

S.Richardson, November 2014

always a quick response and prompt delivery when I purchase from this company

E.Bullen, November 2014

Great price & really helpful Q&As at the bottom of the page which answered all my questions and more besides.

T. Willis, November 2014

A pleasure to do business well happy

Anonymous, November 2014

Smooth transaction, very quick delivery. excellent seller, highly recommended.

Anonymous, November 2014

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with

CCL Customer, November 2014

very good price and super fast transaction great communication and fast delivery

CCL Customer, November 2014

Fast delivery and a great product, many thanks!

Anonymous, November 2014

I would like to thank you for the speed and great communication i.e sending numerous e-mails to let me know the progress of the product i bought. I was conned recently (Got my money back in the end) so doing business with your company has put a lot of reasurence in me buying on line again. I will be using your company form now on. Thanks again guys and well done

R Prior, October 2014

This PC was a birthday present for my son, on a budget. It plays every game on very high/ultra settings.

Anonymous, August 2014

I have nothing but praise for CCL, the delivery arrived way before I expected and the few queries I had were dealt very efficiently and professionally. The computer is performing way beyond my expectation and I have nothing but praise for your company.

Terry Brailsford, August 2014

I found CCL COMPUTERS very helpfull within their technical advice service which gave me the answer to my query within 4hrs and allowed me to make the right choice of purchase.

P Wright, June 2014

great company, have been using them for years. Bought numerous PC's and loads of PC accessories

J Longman, June 2014

I am an part time PC constructor, and use CCL because..They are competitive..They offer a wide range of products.They are business-like and professional in their dealings.Post sales service is excellent.My past purchase experiences with CCL are almost faultless.

G Williams, June 2014

Excellent service.I had some real problems with getting my new pc to recognise my old external hard drives last year, but persistence of the technical staff paid off and the problem was eventually sorted

L Rolfe, June 2014

excellent range of products, competitive prices, and fast delivery. Could not ask for better!

P Tomlinson, June 2014

Very good site, easy to browse, easy to pay, great prices on computer products.

J Bingham, June 2014

Great Range of products, very competitive prices and great range of delivery options, I ordered a ducky dk2108 cherry mx red switch keyboard it arrived earlier than expected which is great the process was quick and painless unlike many websites out there while trying to purchase products, extremely happy with my purchase how easy it was to checkout and the speedy delivery of the item

A Parry, June 2014

Very good price on the exact item I wanted. Easy to order.

J Rose, June 2014

I would recommend CCL Computers as a one-stop source of Custom PC's, PC parts and software. I have dealt with them since 2010.

R Friendship, June 2014

been using you guys for a number of years now and we bulk buy pc's and components, if we could open a business account(if you plan to do anything like in the future) that would be nice

J Atkin, June 2014

CCL is the best online retailer I ever have to deal with!As far as now always been very happy, keep up good work guys!!

P Miazaga, June 2014

Very good prices, excellent service.

R Ling, June 2014

I'm a repeat customer because of the reliability and consistency of CCL's products and services.

N Kennedy, June 2014

What A great company always there when you need them with a great customer service and good prices. I would recommend them to one and all.

D Sykes, June 2014

Only used this site a couple of times so far, but will look back more frequently in the future, as they seem to be cheaper than most.

C.J Carden, June 2014

Excellent Company dealt with for many years, always keeping prices in check with other online competitors.

Mr Jones, June 2014

I've always used CCL. I always recommend it and I'm glad that as you have progressed in size etc you have not lost any charm.

O Atkinson, June 2014

Very quick and very painless transaction

Anonymous, June 2014

great store, which I have used many times to upgrade my computer, cheaper than other stores and always very helpful.

Egan, P, June 2014

I've spent hundreds of pounds at CCL this month alone, and it's the great service and politeness of the staff that makes me want to keep coming back regardless of price comparisons with other retailers.

Smith, D, June 2014

Always a good Company to do business with

Dumbleton, P, June 2014

I am totally satisfied with the product, price, communication and delivery

Bowyer-Lowe, J, June 2014

Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and the ease of navigating around your website. I cannot wait to actually take delivery of my new out of box desktop computer.

Smith, K, June 2014

Unusually slick website! - No nonsense and very efficient order process. I am very impressed with CCL online.

Winter, A, June 2014

Ease of purchasing and discussions with technical support, including checking components and providing advice have led me to return for this purchase

D Cheyne, April 2014

Love CCL. I've been using them for years, never had a bad experience!

S McCartney, April 2014

Never had any problems with items bought from CCL, and from memory only had to return something a long time ago, dealt with quickly and smoothly.

R Milne, April 2014

The products I purchased have proven powerful and cheap, which is a perfect combination of any gamer at any level. Delivery was fast and well updated. Highly recommended, I'll be shopping again here very soon.

D Ashmore, April 2014

CCL have some great customer service as well because I had a problem and they resolved it straight away.

R Westwood, April 2014

Very good value for money, lots of delivery options and good delivery prices compared to other companies. Also glad of PayPal payment option. Will use CCL again!

L Jones, April 2014

Overall experience so far has been good. Good price on what i ordered and Will probably shop with you again.

N Wolstencroft, April 2014

Very clear advice on spec vs usage. I have been able to buy a computer adequate for my user requirements and not waste money on a high spec computer that I will never justify the use of.

P Ross-Clasper, April 2014

So far my experience with CCL Computers has been flawless. Having used them previously. After shopping around, I also found CCL to be very competitive on price in almost every respect of my purchase, apart from having to pay for delivery. The web site is easy to navigate and works adequately.

P Hall, April 2014

Been happily using CCL for best part of 20 years now. Good service, good prices.

Anonymous, April 2014

The portable hard drive is my first purchase from you and as recommended by Computer Active.

B Donders, April 2014

I have been using this company since 2008 and have never yet had an issue with either their service or customer care. An excellent company.

Anonymous, April 2014

I have bought a few bits for here for my pc, and have not had any complaints about anything, i once have to send a harddrive back, due to fault, and it was changed as quick as possible. I will continue to buy from this company as long as i can.

C Smith, April 2014

I have changed from XP to Windows 7 and so bought new CPU and all equipment and decided to go for faster machines. I am exteremely satisfied with the standard of the equipment and the delivery is super

R Waring, April 2014

Received a recommendation and all went very well. Good info on the website and product codes very useful

M Kimber, April 2014

just baught an ide harddrive was really hard to find one that wasnt secondhand was pleased to find that ccl computers did that and at a cheap price also will more than likely purchase the blissard III gaming pc soon as get paid site defo put in favourates :)

S McKenzie, April 2014

I found your site after visiting ebay, It did not take me long to bookmark your page for future use, it was a refreshing expierence not to be inundated with adverts, everything was clear and concise.

Anonymous, April 2014

I shop at ccl often the prices are very low and they have got a lot of stock so you always get your goods most of the time. Also the after sales is very good.I WILL shop with you again. Thank You CCL.

G Brocas, April 2014

Very Pleased with my purchase Pricing is very competitive, also has a wide range of products to choose from, checkout was a quick a painless process unlike many other sites, delivery options are great also hoping delivery is fast and I get my product I ordered soon :)

A Parry, April 2014

CCL Computers have been the best place to buy from for many years now. I remember when they first opened a long time ago when I was still in school :D Still just as great!

B Rain, April 2014

Cheapest price I could find online from a dealer with good reviews / feedback, ordering process quick and easy

Anonymous, April 2014

Have, for many years,used CCL to purchase components for computer assembly. Delivery is always on time and no problems with order of any kind. Would highly recommend.

A Stephen, March 2014

Having previously purchased a product from CCL, I found the customer service to be excellent, hence why I made this purchase from CCL

P Hill, March 2014

Good looking and clear website. Competativley priced. Thanks ccl.

C Maddrell, March 2014

I'm a regular shopper here and visit because of the site's ease of use and superb customer service.

D Smith, March 2014

Good price - plenty of options. Build quality will be the key factor in deciding whether I use CCL again.

R Lewis, March 2014

Good and Easy to navigate site, some prices are better, some not but that's normal. Aside of 2 other online shops this is in my top 3 just as the delivery options here are something amazing. Love you guys :)

Anonymous, March 2014

Great service. I keep coming back for more purchases so please "Give me the mooonnneeyy"!!! :-)

R Coughlin, March 2014

Very Satisfied with process it was simple and straight forward. I came to the sight from a google shopping search for an internal HDD. the sight seems pretty standard but I haven't browsed it yet. enjiyed service and have added to my favorites. Will definetly come back.

I Meade, March 2014

Used before would recomend a trip to there store many things to try and test there .would recomed to friends always had a good shopping experience .

Anonymous, March 2014

I am pleased to buy from CCL again having previously used technical advice and components to upgrade my PC in January 2012 with new ASUS Intel MOBO/CPU and GDU(ASUS nVidia 560ti)and the rig has worked perfectly until now when I just want a faster graphics performance for video editing and 3D games such as the Battlefield & CoD series.

J Irving, March 2014

Banging prices, top notch service. I've always been impressed with CCL's service

Anonymous, March 2014

As always, painless and fast. What more could I want?

S Robinson, March 2014

Found my purchase through a google search. Excellent price, including delivery, thanks.

S Neville, March 2014

CCL Are my local supplier, their cheaper on most items over the competition, Aria,Ebuyer.

R Watson, March 2014

Great service, great product, with very fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more, very satisfied.

D Hall, March 2014

CCL is one of a small handfull of sellers I always check for pricing when buying computer items. Prices are always competitive and often the cheapest - also freepost - also RELIABLE....

F Gerschwiler, March 2014

A great company to deal with: very good value; excellent products; excellent service; quick delivery

U Ackermann, March 2014

Simplest ever ordering system I've ever used. Well done!

Anonymous, March 2014

Have bought from CCL previously. Made a good impression so am happy to recommend CCL and use them again.

B Hill, March 2014

very quick response time to me putting order in and reciving the item would highly recomend them to anyone who want a hassel free service

K Howley, March 2014

Great supplier of computer components, and very reliable. Well done CCL!

A Buljubasic, March 2014

Always have a great deal on, free shipping and plenty of information and options..........

C Keir, March 2014

Very easy to place order and a large variety of delivery options. I did not have to open an account, either.

P Badenski, March 2014

Vast selection of goods catering for just about everything.Always great service and backup.

A Lord, March 2014

I found CCL COMPUTERS very helpfull withn their technical advice service which gave me the answer to my query within 4hrs and allowed me to make the right choice of purchase.

P Wright, March 2014

There is plenty of products to choose from and the it cost you less than elsewhere.

Anonymous, March 2014

Great company to deal with excellant customer realations

L Russell, March 2014

Great site and service. Price a lot cheaper than other retailers. Like the text messaging service.

C Swarbrick, March 2014

It was a quick and easy process, with a solid and easy to navigate website. Can't ask for much more.

C Joyce, March 2014

its a great site hope it stays like that so it will be my number one destination when i want some thing for my PC :)

K Ghanameh, March 2014

The laptop I bought was cheaper at CCL than at any other retailer and was delivered earlier than expected. Grerat product, great price, great service. 100% satisfied

Anonymous, March 2014

great store, have used many times to upgrade my computer, cheaper than other stores and always very help full

P Egan, March 2014

Always loved using CCL. Everything is just right where you can find them. Quick and easy to complete purchases. Very trustworthy.

C Pearce, March 2014

Was recommended your company by a local computer man. Will recommend your company to others.

M Welbourn, March 2014

Delivery was attempted at the wrong location, CCL quickly got involved spoke with the drivers and rearranged delivery to happen only a couple of hours after my alligned slot. Brilliant service, thank you Abbey.

W Brett, March 2014

overall i am pleased with my purchase. the computer case i bought was much cheaper than their competitors and i was able to get free delivery

D Jenkins, March 2014

Items were well packaged and delivered at the time and day of delivery specified.Very pleased customer

R Laing, March 2014

I found the item I required quickly using a google search which offered your page. The item was cheaper than Amazon were offering. The checkout process was brilliant being able to use my details from Amazon.

A Grim, March 2014

I would highly recommend CCL to anyone!! The staff are excellent, the service is wonderful and they are always willing to help in any way they can.I have never had any problems with any purchases from CCL and will definately be back!

L Luckman, March 2014

Tried to order from another online supplier, there was a problem with the order so after 20 minutes I cancelled, I then placed an order with CCL and it was done within 2 minutes.

Anonymous, March 2014

quick and easy shopping web interface, free delivery up to certain amount and also paypal quick checkout! u know, we have million of password to remember it brain doesnt work out that way

C.B. Chiam, March 2014

well pleased I could get most of my bits under one roof, lets see how it all performs when it gets here

D Connell, March 2014

very nice and professional website. products clearly layed out under great no nonsence drop down menus. very easy to find the item/product that your after. very good stock setup, as well as a great range of products. overall, a very good buying experience! simple checkout makes for a swift purchase of good quality top notch products! Top Site and Computer Retailer. S. Linton.

S Linton, March 2014

Amazing, the quality of the product it epic the delivery time was extremely quick.

Anonymous, March 2014

CCL Computers never fail to give me a high quality service with products that are competitively priced.

R Storey, March 2014

The flexibility of delivery options is one of my key considerations in placing an order with CCL.

Anonymous, March 2014

Been using CCL for many years - Expecting your usual level of service and communication. Have always found the staff helpful and knowledgable.

J Witchell, March 2014

I always use CCL for any Computer needs due to availability, variety of products, Fair pricing, and prompt delivery.

Anonymous, March 2014

Excellent site, we'll laid out and extra charges shown BEFORE checkout process.

R Ward, March 2014

this is my 2nd purchase in a month my last one also was perfect this is the best pc component retailer out there and I have used them for years with no problems.

P Denwood, March 2014

Large stock at a very good price with many delivery options & good links to Amazon & Pay Pal

C Wildey, March 2014

Great shop. Good range, good stock level. Have used many times. Will continue to do so.

Anonymous, March 2014

I found the site and spoke about it to a few friends who said I should buy from here. I found the experiance looking throughout the sight very informative and competitive in comparison to other sites i have looked at. I enjoyed my search on CCL and will most likely buy from here again.

S Courtney, March 2014

I like how CCL are direct and helpful with the website, the price of the products and delivery are also spot on.

S Smith, March 2014

I've purchased computers etc... from CCL for over ten years now and have always been satisfied.

I Quarmby, March 2014

excellent service and excellent after sales service. have used previously and will use again.

A Mason, March 2014

Your prices are good, and you have a very varied ways of delivery and not just a couple which can help save a lot of money to. Your site was simple and very easy to find things I wanted and I will be sure to recommend you to anyone looking for Computer parts as well as use your services myself. Thank you very much :-)

J Shaw, March 2014

CCL have always been very supportive, after sales is always a credit to this business.

W Brett, March 2014

Nice to pay with pay pal would use again because of this thanks, make s my life easy.

J Dyson, March 2014

I always look at CCL as my first port of call because they have a huge choice and among the lowest prices in the UK.

L Trejdosiewicz, March 2014

CCL computers has over the years given me a tailored service to enable myself to upgrade my computer (which is rare for any website), any issues are dealt with in the same week, and the cost savings and delivery options compared to other websites of its type are unmatched. I'd rather shop here than Ebay, more savings and coming from an online name I can trust.

Ashmore, March 2014

Huge range of products at great value prices and a totally reliable service. I am very impressed with the shopping experience offered by CCL. I am already a returning customer and will be using CCL again in the future for my pc needs.

S Paterson, March 2014

This is the second time I have ordered products from CCL and it is the second time I have had excellent service, I will continue to buy my PC products from CCl and to recommend them to my friends without reservation

G Williams, March 2014

Extremely good company to purchases from ... excellent after sales service.

M Clarke, March 2014

First visit to site. Wide range of products at good prices. Will revisit when looking to replace current PC and peripherals.

Anonymous, March 2014

CCL computers has always been very helpful, I have ordered from you before and have been very happy with both the service and products.

J Graham, March 2014

They were able to give me the lowest price for this monitor. The process was straight forward and very easy. I would not hesitate to purchase other items from them and will recommend them to my friends.

M Lee, March 2014

excellent site and service, had great feedback and help via emails before buying. Very helpful thank you

M Lear, March 2014

Lots of choice and good product information. Recommended by 2 friends who have bought PCs from them.

D Hall, March 2014

Nothing but good experience. Would have been great if goods left warehouse a little quicker but they did arrive within the advertised time and that was with economy delivery.

D Mycroft, March 2014

was very pleased that when i found what i wanted i was allowed to customize it to suit my specific wants.

B Palmer, March 2014

Extremely pleased with the way the order was executed and impressed with the delivery company.

D Rance, March 2014

Dan was helpful on three occasions. Saving on the graphics card, helping me find a suitable case and amending my next day delivery to Friday. He was polite as well

D Gerwitz, March 2014

Good prices overall and cheapest on items purchased. Nice checkout process, clear delivery prices and schedules, quick checkout thanks to Paypal/not required to create account. First purchase from site but would come back when looking for similar items

L Callum, March 2014

really easy website and superb link to amazon for payment method at the end. used ccl before and will continue to do so for the foreable future.

A Robins, March 2014

I have bought lots of products from ccl both by attending the bradford store and ordering online and I dont bother shopping anywhere else they always have exactly what i need. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I had to return a monitor once because it had a scratch on it and the service i recieved was excellent. The bradford store is excellent.

S Golding, March 2014

I was suspicious that the price was too low for what I was buying, compared to prices on Amazon.Was pleasantly surprised that it was exactly the product I was looking for and will definitely revisit your website when considering my next purchase.

S Holmes, March 2014

CCL has been a very good place to buy from in the past and I didn't have any hesitation in buying from them again.

A Chowles, March 2014

Have been using CCL for several years now. A good selection of kit at reasonable prices. I often choose CCL over some cheaper online alternatives owing to my trust and previous experience in shopping with CCL. Keep up the good work.

M Dunstan, March 2014

Very happy with the speed of response to my questions before purchase.

R Thompson, March 2014

Was really surprised by the delivery options available. Having the item sent to my local post office is great as it means I can receive the item a day earlier and the price was very reasonable.

G MacFadyen, March 2014

Initial dealing are good, had a brief chat with customer service prior to the order, everything nice and clear. Good job

C Fogg, March 2014

I've used this supplier for several years and they have been great however I would like to be able to change an already placed order online, not have to send a support ticket or phone up for instance remove out of stock items.

A Padgett, March 2014

really good site, its cheap and you can easily find stuff there and everything is in good condition...

Anonymous, March 2014

I have in the past ordered from CCL Computers, and most of the time all things have been ok.

M Hopkins, March 2014

WELL DONE IN CAPITALS CCL COMPUTERS. I HOPE TO ALWAYS MAKE MORE PURCHASES FROM YOU AND ALSO RECOMMEND YOU TO F&F ie FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

S Dwira, March 2014

I have always enjoyed the experience of CCL Computers whether online or in store. I very rarely use any other retailer for this type of purchase.

Anonymous, March 2014

CCl have been & always will be my first choice suppliers in computer equpiment, I use to visit there warehgouse in bolton but now have itenms delivered as I am no longer in the area.

R Farish, March 2014

i enjoyed my time on CCL computers website as there was a vast selection of variety to look through and both ends of the price range are covered will definately be visiting again and will recommend to friends

Anonymous, March 2014

Excellent service and prompt dispatch of item purchased. It was very easy to find the item I required on your website.

Anonymous, March 2014

Really good company, they have great products at very good prices.I really like their Q & A feature in each product page, makes it easy to ask a questions about the product or view other questions that have been asked by others customers.

M Jackson, March 2014

First time I've used CCL, website will take a short time to get familiar with, I'm pleased there will be another alternative to Scan, its rare I find anywhere cheaper than them and the option of free delivery is great!

A Bryers, March 2014

The website looks terrific, especially the colour combinations. The ease of ordering was such a relief and I had no hesitation to purchasing because of how quick and simple the process was.

S Smith, March 2014

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Some of the best deals and prices available on line. Very fast delivery and always well packaged.

L Russell, March 2014

great shop,i have used both online and the physical store.

J A Cresswell, March 2014

Reasonably priced goods will sell all day long, is my opinion of how CCL does business.

A M Bashford, March 2014

Really value the 95p option for first class postage on small items.

Anonymous, March 2014

Have recently purchased an external hard drive and was impressed with the service. Have now purchased a memory stick and will definitely purchase more if the service is maintained.

D Puplett, March 2014

I have used CCL Computers in the past and I have always experienced good service from them. The items prices have been very competitive.

K Baker, March 2014

Prompt and efficient telephone service. Clear advice directing me to the companies online shop to purchase with a credit card as I do not have a paypal account to use on their ebay shop.

B Egan, March 2014

Very good site plenty of products to choose from plus excellent options including good payment methods and shipping

Anonymous, March 2014

CCL was recommended by a colleague who shops there often. I suspect I will be doing the same in the near future.

J Harmer, March 2014

I've used CCL from 2003/2004 when working with another company in Luton. Their service has always kept me coming back, and I trust their pricing as well.

Anonymous, March 2014

i have used ccl computers before and find prices are fairly competitive with other online retailers. they are fairly quick with delivery depending on which option you decide to opt for.

Anonymous, March 2014

Trusted supplier, returns are reaccredited in timely fashion and replacements shipped quickly.

D Hayman, March 2014

Thank you very much for being online - you are first shop I turn to when I want to buy some computer components or peripherals and I'm never dissapointed

A Lichszteld, March 2014

Can't quite believe the price. Hope it's not too good to be true!Really like your checkout experience. Having PayPal there saves so much hassle.

S Holmes, March 2014

I was unsure about the two types of warranty. But other than that the online staff were very polite and helpful. Especially a gentleman by the name of Tom Lamb. I haven't heard of CCL before so I'm still a little weary, but if the product delivers as well as I hope it does, I will have no problem suggesting this company to my friends and family.

Y Jutton, February 2014

Easy to find what I wanted and I even learnt about specific computer parts just by the amount of information given by the products offered. Glad I came to CCL for building my pc.

D Shead, February 2014

ccl are great, ive used them for years and will continue to do so. i mostly use the website but i've phoned them once and they where efficent and knowledgeable

Anonymous, February 2014

I've used CCL many times over the years going back to their humble start and they've never disappointed me, Would, and have, recommended to anyone.

M Bailey, February 2014

Good website with great choice of products, I found what I wanted quickly and it arrived in speedy time.

Anonymous, February 2014

Fantastic delivery options, delivery reflects small size of item unlike most stores with a standard delivery charge.

C Photiou, February 2014

Easy straight forward purchase. I have not received as yet so can not comment on product.

K Harkett, February 2014

I have purchased items with ccl computers for quite a while now, no problems what so ever with this company, first rate .

H Hayward, February 2014

always bang on the money, good place to visit. used you guys many time and will do again.

D Germain, February 2014

I srated using ccl after being badly let down by a large online computer retailer. CCL online and returns and far superior to any other company I have used

D Ball, February 2014

Very happy indeed with CCL - will certainly continue to use their services.

R Doughty, February 2014

CCL is amazing, I got referred about it by my brother and I havn't bought from any where else since, and that was about 6 months ago.

Anonymous, February 2014

Have used CCL several times now and always found them to offer very competitive prices and they don't overcharge on postage costs.

P Bustard, February 2014

It is a very good LOCAL computer trade company that i like to shop with for all computer parts etc. I have mentioned to a few people that this company is probably the best to go to for computer parts and that their staff are friendly and knowledgable enough if you need help.

M Hirst, February 2014

A professional company who dealt with my problem in a pleasant manner, I only wish other companies could take a leaf out their book

C Rogerson, February 2014

CCL Computers offer a good selection of computing products at competetive prices and delivery is always excelent. I have bought from them several times over several years and have always been very happy with their services.

I Wuljahorodsky, February 2014

One of the best sites with computer components, that sells them in low price.

D Smenda, February 2014

Great service and helpful advice on what products best suited my needs

J Thompson, February 2014

As usual great parts at reasonable prices. Will be shopping here for another ten years...

J Busk, February 2014

Pleased with overall experience and ability to search for and filter when searching for products.

M Greenwood, February 2014

The whole experience could not have been any better. Well done!

C Davenport, February 2014

this is the second item I have bought from CCL computer's and was very happy with both orders.

G Gallacher, February 2014

I am just in the middle of sorting one issue out with a purchase but CCL have been excellent at responding and the courier came to my work address to pick up the parcel The issue has not yet been resolved but so far they have been prompt efficent and helpful

N J Tacey, February 2014

I have always found CCL to be fast, efficient and far better stocked than other suppliers. CCLonline is always my first choice for p.c. parts

S Bradley, February 2014

Never been disappointed. Good response from staff when technical questions asked. Bundle options from CCL are excellent and I've used 3. Have recommended to others many times

A Mackenzie, February 2014

Very easy site to find what i was looking for, very competitive prices and had just what i was looking for.

K Bull, February 2014

In the past your team have been very helpful and responded quicklyDan Le Vannais looked for missing component and sent it on to me without a follow up. GOOD MAN!

C Hills, February 2014

Product in stock, shipped quickly, clear communication and product as described.

Anonymous, February 2014

I was really pleased with the order; Delivered quickly and a good £20 cheaper than everywhere else! Your order tracking was really useful too! Thanks!

S Smith, February 2014

I always use CCL, fantastic range of goods that are not available in my area and if they are they are usually very much more expensive.I usually drive to the store sand find it excellent.

D Gill, February 2014

I bought my computer from CCL COMPUTERS several years ago and have been very pleased with it very good quality at a good price , my wife has just bought her computer from them again very pleased with the product and now i have just purchased a wireless adaptor

B Fairhall, February 2014

Competitive prices but better delivery options than others.

J Sargeant, February 2014

Very cheap component with an excellent service. Thank you. Will certainly purchase from this site again.

L Maslauskas, February 2014

Found the ordering Process to be easy and fluent without any irritations

J Rogers, February 2014

found ccl helpful with a answer to question , that others had failed to respond to in the same time

S Clements, February 2014

The website was quite easy to follow, and the pricing was awesome, i have recommended this to the company i work for ( which i will not disclose, but they have bought from here )

C Spires, February 2014

Excellent timely response to a technical pre-sale question.

J Andrews, February 2014

i have been shopping at ccl for years....always helpful and cheaper than anywhere else!

M Hardcastle, February 2014

Thank you for a fast application process on the credit agreement I think the 3 month option for both some big and small buys like mine will help a lot of people and for me I can't afford to buy a new pc all at once so bit by bit will be great.

D Whiteley, February 2014

I am a customer of many years standing and have always been completely satisfied with the service CCL provide.

Anonymous, February 2014

Thank you for your shop - whenever I build a new PC (3 in last year) I go to you for components.

A Lichszteld, February 2014

Straightforward and unambiguous website with uncomplicated checkout procedure.

W Moseley, February 2014

Excellent prices, everything was a little cheaper and allowed me to build the box for the grandparents for a price within the budget. Site was easy, checkout was painless

L Barber, February 2014

PC arrived on time and well packed in it's box. Website was simple and straightforward to use and the customer support was helpful when required.

J Allan, February 2014

I have always found CCL a very professional company and know their business and are aware of competitive pricing.

D Truesdale, February 2014

Just bought a dvd player in your store All clearly written No hidden options Good quality website

M Chowaniak, February 2014

I have used CCL Computers before and have always had a quick delivery the goods have always been well packed very good service and I will most certainly use again highly recommended.

R Nash, February 2014

Great drives at an excellent price. Really like the "collect from Post Office" delivery option. Excellent packaging.

M Broadfoot, February 2014

This is a company I have used in the past and they have been very helpfull and reliable and have always given me an excellent service.

C Connolly, February 2014

Good range of quality computer products at very reasonable prices.

R Munday, February 2014

great service useing it for work would like credit account if possable

D Rust, February 2014

Informative website and products arrived extremely fast. Very happy with their service.

C Peacey, February 2014

Dealing with CCL Computers on line is a doddle even for someone like me

R Hancock, February 2014

Dealt on and off for many years, always satisfied, good deals here.

Anonymous, February 2014

Good selection with pretty informative product details. Links to product reviews would be good.

J Faircloth, February 2014

Excellent service, fast delivery. Can't fault them. I'd highly recommend them and will definitely purchase the rest of the components for my PC build from them in the near future.

R Bowen, February 2014

Very helpful man on the phone when I rang to check the item was definetly in stock. Thanks

J Donovan, February 2014

Used off and on for many years. They are my first stop for computer parts etc. Never had a problem with them. Would recommend.

M Clewes, February 2014

A good range of computer components, competitively priced, quickly delivered, and a good but no-nonsense after-sales service.

H Payne, February 2014

it was easy to see what i wanted and easy to bye, it was about the right price. I hope it works and gets hear in one peace

P Hinton, February 2014

Used CCL for years because of their prices and excellent service.

C Slater, February 2014

Great website, very easy to use and has the best prices on most products!

Brian Kiggin, February 2014

a very nice looking webste, I found what I was looking for with ease. I shall be using it again :)

D Mumby, February 2014

I sent my first item to the wrong place as my internet messed up and the emailing staff were so helpful and cancelled my order so I could re order it again

J Crosby, February 2014

Very impressed by the specifications and prices of your computers. Previously have used Dell, but certainly in this instance you have beaten them on price for the same/better spec

M Edmunds, February 2014

First class supplier. Wide range of products. Will definitely use for my consumables.

B Bowden, February 2014

great service. i purchased my very first gaming pc here and i love that thing still

J Vessey, February 2014

Excellent service, kept me informed all the way regarding delivery of product purchased with emails and text. Was recommended to check out CCL as they are very competitive and was not disappointed.

E Bunting, February 2014

Been using CCL now for 10+ years since i started building my own systems. Fab products at good prices that keep me coming again and again, and you local to me too!

M Roberts, February 2014

Very helpful when I phoned the Customer help, advised me of their online web site

M Shenton, February 2014

Excellent pre and post sales support. Great atmosphere at their Bradford store.

R George, February 2014

The purchasing method was quick and easy. There were no hidden costs as I was made aware throughout every tab going through the process.

M Wright, February 2014

Good prices, easy order system, recommended by friend.

M Seiter, February 2014

I have bought from CCL before and find your service and prices competitive.

W Chan, February 2014

I had cause to telephone with an initial enquiry, the response was prompt, courteous and precise, very confident in the replies I received.

Anonymous, February 2014

CCL Computers offer a good selection of computing products at competetive prices and delivery is always excelent. I have bought from them several times over several years and have always been very happy with their services.

Anonymous, February 2014

Fantastic service as per usual. Very happy to make future orders and recommend CCL to friends and family

T Whiteoak, February 2014

I work in IT and this site seems very well set up and competitive. I've recommended it to quite a few people in the last year.

R Rigby, February 2014

I have always found that they packs things like hard drives very well, and delivery is reasonable cost and quite fast.

G Alldritt, February 2014

Found it an easy site to navigate and purchase what I wanted

Anonymous, February 2014

The product I wanted. Delivery very prompt indeed. First class.

A Crease, February 2014

Excellent service and good prices. Easy website to navigate and good product availability info.

R Wood, February 2014

The online shopping experience is very good, the delivery options are awesome and fairly priced. I am very happy with the overall service of this company and I will recommend this to all my friends

J Dalton, February 2014

Amazing place to buy any sort of electrics. In the past i have bought everything from a high end gaming PC to a small 3.5mm audio cable. Everything is cheaper than any competitors while still being amazing quality with great customer service and technical help if you require it.

L Neary, February 2014

Good site, probably the cheapest around. Excellent range of products. Security excellent. Prompt, helpful and courteous with respect to returns. Can't fault it.

D Walker, February 2014

Great site to navigate, plenty of choice with competitive prices. CCL is now my go-to site for computer components

Anonymous, February 2014

Best price for this item I found on the internet. And nice to have a selection of delivery options. In stock is a must.

S Salt, February 2014

Its the detail and spec and guidance supplied on line during the order and selection process that makes CCL so outstanding, so you know you're getting just the right item for you, and that it'll be compatible with your kit,

S Langley, February 2014

They're always a nice bunch of guys when u go into the store what more can u ask for these days, also prices are competitive and its fairly local to me

P Denwood, February 2014

Very pleased with the layout of the site, the ease to find what I'm looking for and the selection of products available!

J Richie, February 2014

great site clearly shows what your getting for what price very good layout with an amazing filter system found it a lot easier to find the parts i was looking for without have to open google very 5 seconds to check spec and so on

C Fowler, February 2014

Quick and easy to use website. Was quickly able to see what computers were best for the games I play.

C Dixon, February 2014

Had very good experiences with CCL, both in store and mail order.

L Ellis, February 2014

Ive used ccl alot and I have had no problems what so ever

Anonymous, February 2014

Very good service thus far, look forward to seeing the goods in a few weeks time

D Ball, February 2014

Quick and easy purchase with plenty of customisation options. Would recommend.

K Maguire, February 2014

Excellent shopping system you have implemented on your site.

D Davies, February 2014

Rang before purchase and found the gentleman I spoke to very helpful, very knowledgeable and very polite.

C Groves, February 2014

10 years of shopping with CC and no disappointments yet. A very good deal.

A Sewell, February 2014

Great site, great service. Would be more than happy to buy from you again.

C Lowe, February 2014

Very good, paeticularly liked NOT having to create an account to purchase.

L DeBell, February 2014

Well done ccl, hope to buy from you again soon.

D Newton, February 2014

I was sceptical about buying something like this on line but am not now. Very happy

A Cohen, February 2014

Good and quick purchase for a new customer, as I wasn't registered, however I found the product here because nobidy else has it:-) I hope the delivery is as sweet as the purchase.

D Suarez, February 2014

On a friend's recommendation, I purchased a very reasonably priced 160GB hard drive for just under £18! Straightforward website, easy to use. Just waiting for the product to arrive to check out its quality . . .

G Hole, February 2014

CCL Computers are Nationally competitive, and I regard them as a quality company.

R Aitken, February 2014

Best price out of all the online sellers I checked.

A Anderson, February 2014

British assembled (if not manufactured) product. Very comprehensive, professional looking website. good warranty.

R Hearnden, February 2014

Very good prices, very quick and easy to place an order. Very satisfied overall

M Bishop, February 2014

CCL is a good on line service I find them easy to deal with and quickly respond to any problems.

B Blumsum, February 2014

I had a small problem in that I accidentally choice the wrong delivery option. I cancelled my order and re-ordered without a problem. Many thanks

R Norris, February 2014

CCL computers are one on of the top 5 computer companys around.If not the top 3.

Anonymous, February 2014

Found CCL by chance and I'm, glad I did. Good pricing, a delivery option for absolutely everyone and a speedy checkout process. Also, the little comments on the items; "That's a big drive for a small price!" are just gold. It's a tiny detail but a unique and definite plus.Looking forward to an excuse to come back.

K Awuor, February 2014

Good website, plenty of choice, good prices. Have used CCL before and have been very satisfied.

T Daniels, February 2014

Haven't been to ccl for a while but was very impressed by all the improvements and the service received, have already recommended to friends and will be back for more :-)

C Kelly, February 2014

I've dealt with CCL before. I find the website easy to browse and everything I have looked for is clearly specified. The choice is comprehensive.I have dealt with other sites but, generally, CCL is my best option and is my recommendation for friends and associates.

R Friendship, February 2014

the staff member who took my call was very helpful and advised very well when I asked about which product was better for my requirements

Anonymous, February 2014

Very good supplier have used previously and will use again recommended

M Bricknell, February 2014

I've not used CCL before and I have had some issues before with other unknown company's (I've been buying components for over 20 years and have my trusted supplier list). So this was really an audition. They performed as well if not better than most and it means going forwards when I want something they have I will have no fear ordering.Keep up the good work guys!

A Culverhouse, February 2014

I'm a returning customer & was impressed with delivery time & price of the monitor I ordered, would consider buying from here each time I looked for computing equipment

A Nunn, February 2014

with out doubt one of the best online shopping sites i have used always deliver on time never been let down with equipment i have bought top site

A Dean, February 2014

Overall good experience. Tracking worked, arrived on time, did not need to contact CCL

T Khondaker, February 2014

I regularly use CCL Online as I receive excellent service every time.The prices are always most competitive and the goods are of high quality.On the rare times I have contacted customer services they have been polite and efficient. Would highly recommend CCL.

L Roberts, February 2014

I have used ccl computers on several occasions both for work and home and I've always been well satisfied with their prices, customer service,delivery and goods

M Hall, January 2014

Very good web page. I could find what I was looking for easily and the price was the lowest I found for this particular item. Would have liked the option of lower postage rate than first class.

J Darley, January 2014

Nice clear website, and was good to see VAT included AND postage charges.

K Rider, January 2014

I am extremely pleased with CCL and most of all their pricing of the products which they off. If I had gone to amazon or Ebuyer.com I would have been charge more for my purchases. Great company, great products.

J Blezard, January 2014

Information was displayed clearly and efficiently, a good experience

Anonymous, January 2014

Very happy so far, a huge selection of components to choose from and the prices were extremely reasonable. Will reserve opinion on products purchase until after I have had a chance to try them.

J Berry, January 2014

Excellent service. I have been buying stuff from them for years. Good prices and highly efficient.

Anonymous, January 2014

Very happy to buy at your on line shop, great product information and very nice special offers.I am sure this will not be the last item what I bought at your shop.

D Manen-Van, January 2014

Having used CCL for a number of years I do not have to look else where as they have what I want when I want it and there customer services are superb if you have to use them

Anonymous, January 2014

The expert guidance on sales is very unusual on these sites and really helps

S Langley, January 2014

Thank you for the easy way of buying my power supply. It was easy to buy, and it showed everything i needed to know. I'm also grateful that you use paypal. Makes my life so much easier.

T Siddons, January 2014

Good to find everything I wanted in stock and at competitive prices. Keep up the good work!

M Thomas, January 2014

nice website, good items, in stock. Like the fact that you do free economy shipping for non-urgent delivery (save me having to give my business to amazon which I prefer not to do), and that you don't charge for delivery to AB (aberdeen) postcode as some of your competitors do.

D Ferguson, January 2014

Flawless purchase, cheapest I could find Office 365 and wireless AC card was very cheap and exactly what I was looking for.

P Turnbull, January 2014

This company is brilliant and i will definitely be buying upgrade parts and other pc's from this company in the future!

R Hallas, January 2014

Well,I really like using CCL computers, they are very reliable and recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase computers and parts.

P Southgate, January 2014

Great company. Have used CCL for years now. Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Honest advice from hobbyists and enthusiasts. Good prices.

R Robson, January 2014

CCL are a great company to deal with, delivering on time as expected. I would be more than happy to deal with them again.

L Skinner, January 2014

CCL Computer is great, they have an eBay outlet which is very useful and are also placed at a convenient location. They have a range of products which other retailers do not sell! Overall 10/10. Please.

S Saleem, January 2014

Very professional service - I asked online about next day delivery and had confirmation within the hour that what I had could be delivered

J Tanner, January 2014

What a great firm, took the time to answer all my e-mailed questions, even whenI wasn't sure what I was talking about, nothing was too much trouble, a personal service before I had even decided to purchase, not many companies like this around now!

D Munn-Barron, January 2014

Great range of delivery options, nice and cheap option if you don't mind a few days wait (still first class!).Really like the guest / paypal checkout, really is quick, especially when I can't be bothered to remember my previous log in details :DThanks again!

D Thomson, January 2014

Great value, cheap delivery cost. Next day delivery on Overclockers or Aria, the other leading computer stores that I've used comes to 9GBP+.

T Stephenson, January 2014

your products are competitive and very good quality and fast delivery .

R Armitage, January 2014

Used CCL for years - on and off, started by purchasing from your previous physical location.Online seems to be getting better and better. Keep up the good work!

P Annakin, January 2014

Absolutely brilliant company, have used there website before and will absolutely be using it again and recommending it to others

D Clarke, January 2014

I found the information on the site very clear and helpful and the selection of products directed me to what it was I needed fast. Over all I thought this was a very good website.

M Threlfall, January 2014

I was able to narrow down to the items I wanted to buy without any trouble and I think that the prices are very competitive which made me decide to buy the items from you rather than other companies I had looked at.

I Matthews, January 2014

It quick and easy to use the site can find everything required without spending ages searching all round top site.

M George, January 2014

love the shop, always good deals on, very trustworthy company, use them whenever I can.

Anonymous, January 2014

The information on the site was useful in helping me to decide what to buy, the items arrived either on or ahead of the forecast delivery date.

A Hessler, January 2014

Buy from CCL whenever I can. Always good prices and excellent service.

M Turner, January 2014

Been purchasing from CCL for a good 5 years or so now. It has come a long way and I still think it's one of the best shops out there for anything Computer based.

S Harrison, January 2014

Always end up coming back to CCL computers in the end after checking about site is easy to get on with and you can compare items which is a good plus to any site and all the order was in stock and ready for the order great Thanks CCL

G Goatley, January 2014

Very satisfied. Am currently looking at repairing/replacing my current desktop and will most likely purchase a bundle or an entire rig from here.

Anonymous, January 2014

Really really quick and easy purchase procedure, almost disconcertingly so. Very pleased with sale, and I hope to come back again.

Anonymous, January 2014

great value for money and extensive variation of product choice

Anonymous, January 2014

Been a customer for quite a few years also used from a business work account impressed with communication of delivery of goods also helpful staff

J Walton, January 2014

Easy to use website decent search engine local business so can call round if any problems ideal

C Batten, January 2014

Good site design, good range of delivery options. Would be interested if CCL did more late evening ordering for next day delivery :)

A Sharrad, January 2014

CCL computers has been my main go to place for PC components for the past 7 years as it is cheaper and a lot more reliable than a lot of the competitors out in the market, not just for customer policy but also quality, quantity and price its also close to home, would highly recommend CCL for their fantastic services!

A Wroe, January 2014

very well constructed site. Easy to find what you are looking for. Very good prices in comparison with other suppliers of same items. If the actual products match this very well constructed online shop I will be ecstatic.

J M Smith, January 2014

Great service and will purchase from again! Online an in-store! Very helpful

B Sparkes, January 2014

Really great service & the HDD was packaged up really well, protected in transit unlike how Amazon are shipping their drives!!!

R Subid, January 2014

Have been using CCL on and off for 20 years. Always had a good experience buying from there.

M Skipper, January 2014

CCL computers have always been reliable and sold good products

R Barker, January 2014

An excellent site for buying computer components. Search process is simple and uncluttered, product information is well displayed and the quick payment process was a breeze.Overall, a fantastic consumer service. I will definitely check CCL again when sourcing components in the future.

S Tolladay, January 2014

Easy to use, good info on what you're buying, came highly recommended, will pass on that recommendation

D Ryan, January 2014

very good customer service, i needed to add another item to my order which was done very easily.

R Bretherick, January 2014

Brilliant website easy to use and quick to use,very cheap prices and very cheap postage.

K Thacker, January 2014

CCL computers have a very user friendly website and respond very quickly to orders

R Lewis, January 2014

CCL have always had what I was looking and at a good price. I normally collect but this time it was easier to pay for postage.

A Bean, January 2014

Very happy with my purchases from CCL Online as usual. My eighth purchase now, still saving money, still finding the site easier to use than each previous purchase!

R Brier, January 2014

I just don't bother looking anywhere else for computer products these days. The price is right, the service second to none.

Anonymous, January 2014

We bought a laptop last week at CCL good service pleased with the item Very busy store but we diden't have long to wait.just ordered a case for the computer

S Peck, January 2014

Product was exactly what I wanted and delivered ahead of the estimated delivery date. Well done, a very good service!

S Walbridge, January 2014

I have used CCL for many years, have never had a bad experience, good quality fast delivery, what more could you want, good products good prices good company

T Meek, January 2014

Needed a new HDD for a while, so when I saw a 500gb for only £40 incl. postage, I dropped everything and bought it

L Hannan, January 2014

Superb Service as usual. Having used them in a long term but their Customer Service even in the unlikely event you get a problem has always been 1st class.

C Niblett, January 2014

Saw the item on CCL e-flyer,very reasonable price and item received very quickly. No problems

Geoff Spanner, January 2014

I first order components from you in around 2000 and it's a pleasure to find you still offering great value today.

A Coates, January 2014

Excellent service and product knowledge, fantastic site for all computer needs, and a great team of people on hand to help, many thanks

A Elliott, January 2014

Very friendly and quick response to a question sent before purchase. Purchase was also nice and simple.

C Bright, January 2014

Love your shop, online and physical. Your site is logical and easy to use. Your shop staff are friendly, knowledgeable and keen to help. If there's not a ridiculous difference in price (and your prices are usually pretty good anyway) I'll always choose CCL over any other. You're also ultra-reliable.

M Scott, January 2014

Fantastic price, reasonable delivery times as the site explained that my item is not kept in stock for instant dispatch. Overall highly impressed.

J Bearup, January 2014

Very quick and helpful technical support made me to decide to buy.

S Burgess, January 2014

You have a really good website and with good prices and descriptions. I have received email that the item is back in stock so i order it. Very satisfy customer.

E Mamais, January 2014

Used CCL at Christmas to buy an @TAB and now have purchased my new PSU. The service was fantastic and the delivery time was ridiculously fast. Great company that I will be using in the future.

R Plange, January 2014

A very efficient company, great prices and a good range of products.

T Somers, January 2014

Good sight, easy to use and good customer service. Will definitely shop again.

Anonymous, January 2014

I've used CCL at work in the past and have always found the product range to be excellent and the pricing to be very competitive. The drilldown/filter facility on the website is particularly useful.

S Mollett, January 2014

Very good shopping experience. Large selection and easy to customise computer of my choice. Very pleased with pproduct so far.

S Martin, January 2014

Great team at CCL and their range is brilliant, one of the best things is that they are only a 30 minute drive from me and my son (14) loves to go and try some of the preripherals out before making his mind up. Thats just one more facet of CCL that the others cannot match in my opinion!

N Simpson, January 2014

Normal, good quality service from CCL - as I have experienced for many years - and hope that it continues in the future.

P Curnow, January 2014

I was really impressed with your service. I sought advice before I purchased and was really impressed with this service too. I will recommend you to friends and family and will use you again in the future. A great experience with no hassle at all.

J Wood, January 2014

Very happy with the service, it was for my son and he was delighted with the products. Prompt and efficient service, thank you.

M Jackson, January 2014

I ordered two reconditioned tablets from CCL and they came ahead of my expectations in new packaging :)Very happy with the service - recommended

J Webber, January 2014

Have been using CCL for many years, only had to return one item, and there customer service was Brill.

S Mennell, January 2014

Good service - good price - no fuss - arrived on time

M Hunter, January 2014

excellent service just before Christmas and today

P Craske, January 2014

CCL dispatch their orders very quickly and are prompt in resolving any issues which might arise.

Tim Parr, January 2014

i enjoy shopping from ccl as there is a great range of products at good prices.

L Holland, January 2014

best computer website ever. nothing else to say. perfection

W Dyer, January 2014

The prices appear to be competitive with other major retailers such as Amazon, and their special offers were also very nice.

D Williams, January 2014

Excellent service - When I come to upgrade my system (it was my first build) CCL Computers will be the first place I check. :)

E Dargie, January 2014

CCL Computers are great value for money, highly recommended!

D Wakely, January 2014

Good Service easy to use website first time to buy somthing online (Thumbs-Up)

D Milner, January 2014

Good, easy to navigate website, good choice of delivery options, good selection of products on website

P Franks, January 2014

i recomend any pc user to use ccl i have done so in the past and have recently due to needing an upgrade to my current pc wide range of pc accessories at good prices and a good service will definitely be using them again like i have always done for my pc parts

G Jukes, January 2014

Very pleased with ccl and surprised I have not come across them before.

M Raymont, January 2014

hii am not good with computers( bit of a tecnophobe)but even i can navigate this site with easeand ordering is a doddleand nothing is hidden you can see exactly what is involvedwill definately use againmany thxthomas

Thomas, January 2014

Nice and clean site. really easy to use. Listings and prices are clear and straight forward.Will shop again.

E Zdanys, January 2014

Happy with the choice, most items have great descriptions and are easy to see what you want. Good service in store too, I've used you guys a few times :)

P Greenwood, January 2014

I regularly refer people to CCL and have purchased from them various times.

Anonymous, January 2014

Product delivered on time in good condition. Courier tracking was very accurate and made managing receipt of goods easy.

M Morris, January 2014

i can't fault the help and advice given on the telephone.i ordered online at tea time delivered next day.the product was well packaged and far better than expected.

J Reynolds, January 2014

hands down the best pc website on the web . no competition . ive been on many other sites but always get good prices on this site and good choice. website is laid out perfectly. always use this site.

L Turnbull, January 2014

Next day free delivery was very convenient as on this occasion I couldn't get to the click and collect outlet

J Amini, January 2014

As always, delivery on time, no problems at all.A pleasure to do business with.

Anonymous, January 2014

Online shopping as it should be AND delivery before Xmas via a trusted (by me anyway) carrier.

P Holmes, December 2013

Delivered before estimated day of delivery. Well informed with regular tracking information. Great product price.

Anonymous, December 2013

Very pleased with purchase, Christmas gift. very quick delivery, thanks.

S Lloyd, December 2013

I have always had great service from CCL and fully expect the same from this order. Their prices are always competitive and selection of components etc is great.

T Parr, December 2013

It was a nice, easy process and I am very happy with the result and the product itself. I do highly recommend CCL Computers because they have some of the best prices around for Computer components.

Anonymous, December 2013

Spot on every time and DPD are great at what they do too.

P Wheadon, December 2013

Great service arrived a day early using Royal Mail. What a surprise. Great service and value. Thank You. And a Happy Christmas to you all

D Sykes, December 2013

I value their expertise, reliability and competitive prices. Always my first choice and I trust them to look after their customers.

G Winspear, December 2013

Excellent service as always. Would have received next day (earlier than expected) had I no made a mistake on my house number. Fortunately easily sorted and customer service quick to respond and help. Many Thanks

Anonymous, December 2013

Complete listing, I easily found the required item.Free delivery is a plus.Looking forward to receipt of this item in the new year

Anonymous, December 2013

Excellent value and easy purchasing - 10 year long customer who always comes back because of breadth and range of stock.

M Lord, December 2013

Have bought from CCL since they started in Bradford - always good service, this consignment not yet received, but high confidence in CCL

B Pyatt, December 2013

Have not had a bad experience since I started to use the site around 10 years ago.Thanks CCL

R Foster, December 2013

Simple and quick ordering process, often competitively priced..... but apart from that the real winner (or decider!) is in using DPD couriers and Royal Mail, who are professional.

P Sherratt, December 2013

I find CCL Computers to be a good, local company with a satisfactory range of goods

C Wright, December 2013

Great site design and easy to use. Very competitive prices.

C Hemingway, December 2013

All in all ccl never disappoint and have always been easy to contact. I always send people to the site.

D Pearson, December 2013

I found it really easy to buy from CCL, the web site made it clear and simple, I liked how it was immediately clear which parts were availiable for next day or 2-3days etc so you knew there would be a wait on certain items and could chose accordingly. Also the delivery used DPD which is such a good service, the texts + emails kept you informed and the online tracker worked great.

Anonymous, December 2013

I have bought many things from CCL from PCs to cables, and all have been supplied and delivered on time. Phone quries have been answered promptly and fully. Thanks CCL.

R Ellwood, December 2013

I have been looking for a reasonable priced tablet for my 5 year old. This site was recommended to me by a friend. I am soo pleased with my purchase and cant wait to see his face on xmas day. I know it is reconditioned but for a child his age, it will be prefect for him. That way I get my laptop back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A Crowther, December 2013

I've used this service before, it is fantastic, fast and effecient, and the prices are great too. I will definitely continue to use this service in the future for my computer purchases.

M Croft, December 2013

CCL are simply the best, I should know, I've been using them since 1999 !no problems with them at all.prices very good, stock handling must be excellent, because failure rates are extremely low, support is 1st class.overall 5*

S Hards, December 2013

Excellent customer services who helped when I ordered the wrong components!

D Phipps, December 2013

they're quite cheap with a good range and are recommended by more than one computer geek i know :)

Anonymous, December 2013

I believe ccl is a brilliant place to shop for pc products as I have shopped there everytime I have needed something. I built my own pc from ccl parts and are 100% satisfied. unfortunately my cpu is starting to die which I have had for a few years and its comin to a end. I have speant over £1200 at ccl and never regretted a thing. Thanks

D Abbott, December 2013

Very happy with price and options. Thanks

S Turner, December 2013

The site was very easy to navigate and order the product I wanted

R Whitbread, December 2013

Great customer service and return policy turnaround, very pleased. Thank you

V Trescenkinas, December 2013

CCL Computers seem to have some great deals on high quality products, I am very pleased with the Monitor I have just purchased and cant wait for it to be delivered, there website also seems very professional and easy to navigate.

Anonymous, December 2013

Always liked the company, were very helpful when I was selecting components previously and so I returned to them when buying for my brother

J Reid, December 2013

CCL provides good value for money and good customer service. Always my first port of call for computer components.

E Terblanche, December 2013

While you were not as cheap as the first company I checked, I was impressed by the straight forward website and choosing paypal instead of registering for another new company is great! I have bookmarked your website and may stop using other long term companies in favour of your simple and effective site.Thanks!

S Mutch, December 2013

I'm totally satisfied with my CCL shopping experience

A McNeil, December 2013

I only found your site after buying a copy of micro mart, but I will probably use again as I found easily what I wanted on such a good web site.

M Stevens, December 2013

I did a self build computer 3 years ago and sourced most of my components through CCL. I have subsequently used CCL for a number of hardware purchases and have always found them to be very responsive, very competitive and very efficient.

Anonymous, December 2013

have used CCL any times and never been let down on quolity of items or P&P and i'll be using them again soon

Anonymous, December 2013

was recommended to this site by my son. Found it to be cheap, helpful and efficient.

J Miller, December 2013

I was looking for realiability of the produce as it will be used to process and store precious images of family life. I was reasonably impressed with the price, although I would have liked a larger storage capacity, but couldn't afford more at this time. Will no doubt be purchasing again in the next six months.

D Hoyland, December 2013

Great service both from the ease of use of the site and the sales staff on the phone lines helped my narrow down an issue I was having to my bank.

S Burns, December 2013

I have purchased many items from CCL for about 15 years, I always find the staff friendly and they know what they are taking about, CCL is excellent value for money.

C Jones, December 2013

all good been using ccl for many years either to compare prices or look for hardware and generally been a good experience

L Scott, December 2013

I always buy my computer related equipment from CCL. Thank you for the years of good deals and excellent service.

S Whiley, December 2013

My daughter brought the same pc and I was so impressed with the pc the service received that I have also purchased the same pc as an upgrade to the one I had.

F Cooper, December 2013

nice easy transaction - the order tracking texts & emails right up to day of delivery and then delivery time slot was first class

J Belton, December 2013

Couldn't fault a thing about this purchase. Best price I could find. Local store was £30.00 more expensive for identical goods. Delivery information was excellent and accurate. Altogether. Most satisfactory transaction and product was good beyond expectationsThank you

M Reid, December 2013

I heard of CCL Computers through bit-tech and Custom PC magazine. Also I noticed they use DPD which I'm very comfortable of them using it because I have very positive experience with them

J Graver, December 2013

Fantasic service overall, both online, and in store

C Owen, December 2013

bought some ddr3 memory too quick response kept me informed well packaged excellent service throughout recommended to friends whom also bought with you thank you for an excellent service

T Mulvanny, December 2013

I especially like the variety of delivery option as i often miss deliveries at home

S Bell, December 2013

having ordered a memory card, it arrived timely and works perfectly. Product was a great price too.

R Ferraby, December 2013

Very happy with overall purchase experience and the value for money!

C Williams, December 2013

Once recognising the product I needed to purchase CCL delivered the best price across the web on the laptop and delivery options supplyed exactly my requirements just in time for Christmas.

G Tuttle, December 2013

Options for delivery and ability to ship quickly were the main reasons for purchase with CCL

M Reardon, December 2013

My son recommended CCL - he uses CCL a lot for his purchases

R Cleverdon, December 2013

i have bought from ccl before from a different address i am there for in a way a returning customer my friend also purchases from ccl so good news all round.

G Jukes, December 2013

Item was ordered and delivered next day, very prompt and good service, product as described.

Anonymous, December 2013

It's great to be able to customise your computer to your own needs and get good prices.

Anonymous, December 2013

Good site, good range, good prices

T Waters, December 2013

Always good to deal with, Good quick delivery this time

M Shaw, December 2013

Ccl computers offer easy to access, high variety, and rare tech too. Rare tech is more important segment for me.

G Graudins, December 2013

All good - excellent supplier

L Thompson, December 2013

Massively impressed, ordered half 9 on one day, was waiting for me after work when I got home the next, will use again if I want something else. If anyone asks your universal power adapter works for a packard bell laptop.

M Dickinson, December 2013

Great customer service, Friendly staff, All around great shop

A Worrd, December 2013

Good reputation with all my friends who use ccl regulary

A Medlock, December 2013

I was very satisfied at how my return was handled. I mistakenly was at fault and ordered the wrong size of bag, the gentleman I spoke to was very helpful.Thank you very much.

P Lilly, December 2013

After looking at the price of the parts required for PCs of a similar spec, I decided there was no advantage in building one myself as I have done with previous systems. I was very impressed with the performance, quietness, and value for money of this unit. Well done CCL.

A Bayly, December 2013

CCL Computers is a great online computer store, consisting of many great products with affordable prices. Everything is easy to find and you wont get confused at all. I will be happy to shop here again.

B Scott, December 2013

Myself and friends have always used CCL. I think for price and service, CCL are the best on the web.

I Fisher, December 2013

Liked the checkout - some great delivery options.

T Jackson, December 2013

keep up the good work. thanks :)

S Simpson, December 2013

I have had problems with hardware selection and faulty hardware and I have always been satisfied with ccl's responce to my problemsthank you ccl

T Walker, December 2013

From finding the product with a Google search to making my order was a matter of minutes, which for me is great and the fact you take pay pal is a huge.

S Hicks, December 2013

Very satisfied great company!!!!

D Carter, December 2013

I would not use anyone else but ccl for computers and parts as I have had great service and excellent after service for years.They really know their stuff

A Pashley, December 2013

Every time I've used CCL, their service has been perfect. Fast delivery, even when using the free super saver delivery option. Very competitive prices, and a wide range of products make them one of the first sites I visit for computer supplies

S Dolman, December 2013

Good variety, good product filters on website, good prices, have shopped before, will shop again. thank you.

V Malviya, December 2013

Great experience, Easy to buy and the best prices. Thank you ! :)

W Shkoh, December 2013

Thank you for a great service I look forward to using my new pc

L Falkingham, December 2013

I shopped around online for the best price for a xfx 7950 black edition which also came with amds never settle gold bundle (which other retailers didn't have) and found cclonline.com It was quickly delivered, 4 working days to get to Ireland with registered post. The product was securely packaged and everything arrived in pristine condition. I really can't fault ccl in any way.

Anonymous, December 2013

Always happy with CCL whether I go into store or online, they have competitive prices and the knowledge of the staff is incomparable to any other store especially curries/PC world.Thankyou

Anonymous, December 2013

I really love your store its one of the cheapist out there and you always seem to do the products im looking for,cheers!

C Hastings, December 2013

CCL are regularly good on deals and I will be looking at motherboards,ram and graphics cards next.

A Lewis, December 2013

I found the whole experience shopping on line very easy with CCL. the info was well displayed and the ordering process was also easy

A Maybury, December 2013

easy to use site and very good price came recommended from a friend.

M Hemingway, December 2013

Continuing excellent service having used CCL both personally and professionally for an FE college (2000 ? - 2006). When they couldn't fulfill a previous order recently my money was refunded overnight (which the large chain stores could certainly learn from)

L Thomas, December 2013

Very good site well laid out and good information on products, I hope product is as good.

J Filer, December 2013

It's the first time I have used CCL - I always shop around for the best price and will definitely use again.

M Mansi, December 2013

Great site, great prices, excellent. Site is a little fiddly on my mobile, but I hate most mobile sites and would rather use the full site anyway

R Evans, December 2013

good choice of refurbished tablets, in great condition purchased two tablets at double the price from a differant retailer but both were faulty and returned then found cclonline and purchesed well pleased with item

K Houghton, December 2013

Although I have never purchased from CCL before, I have heard many a conversation between the three men of this household. They have bought from CCL many times and have always been well satisfied with the experience although they usually shop in person

Anonymous, December 2013

Prices are as always extremely competitive, and I have always had quick efficient delivery

A Pugh, December 2013

very happy with all aspects of my shopping with CCL

J Moore, December 2013

Fantastic prices, will be using you again to purchase other components in the near future!

J McSorley, December 2013

I have always had excellent service and will always return and recommend toanyone

W Hayward, December 2013

Excellent first experience, thanks.

A Jones, December 2013

I like the checkout process, very quick, easy and clear.

P O'Leary, December 2013

Really good (and easy to use) ordering system

Anonymous, December 2013

Used CCL before since i love locally great company always happy with them.

C Hick, December 2013

CCL have a really good range of computer spares and accessories, their supply in the past has been superb and I retain them as a chosen supplier for my company.

Anonymous, December 2013

have only had good experiences with ccl at trade counter hope online is as good

H Morgan, December 2013

Hi there, your shop is nice. I've been looking for the Ducky Shine 3 keyboard all over in Germany, since its not available here I've been looking for it in the internet and you guys got 1 of 2 shops in Europe selling it. AWESOME!

P Keller, December 2013

Have always known and heard of CCLOnline, the cheapest stuff and best guys around.

S Geach, December 2013

Easy to use website. Great prices,very pleased the gaming monitor I purchased was in stock. Will definitely buy from again.

R Clark, December 2013

Having used CCL in the past I would recommend using them in the future - they are always very competitive in price and service.

R Ferraby, December 2013

very good service. I chose the free delivery for my computer case and it came on time. I will come and shop again!

Anonymous, December 2013

really impressed at the prices very competitive, easy to use website

D Walker, December 2013

They have lots of items to chose from and prices are great and staff are very helpful.

M Woodhead, December 2013

Excellent - this is how all e-shopping should be!

A Bayly, December 2013

Used to supply computers for my school via CSE Computers of Oxford. Interesting to see how good the home service is!

S Jones, December 2013

Shopped in person before always find helpful first time online and found it straight forward will definitely use again

R Turner, December 2013

Very good have used them for a long time and will continue to use them

N Corson, December 2013

Good prices free delivery easy ordering

J Westgate, December 2013

Always good, been shopping with CCL since their first address on leeds road. will recommend of course.

A Lackenby, December 2013

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH VERY THING WE ORDERD WE WOUND USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.THANKYOU

S Maggs, December 2013

Good prices, very clear and fast website!

T Haynes, December 2013

Thanks to Matthew Rees for answering all my questions via the email presale.Very good store will be purchasing from them in the future.

M Putson, December 2013

Thanks and will be shopping with you again.

Anonymous, December 2013

I have used CCL for a number of years and is always the first site I, and my 3 sons, go to when we want to purchase any IT related items. We have always found excellent prices and always had first class service when we have needed to contact the company.

L Roberts, December 2013

Would highly recommend CCL

M Hickton, December 2013

Reasonably priced compared to other company's. Well packaged for delivery. Clear website with a good selection of alternatives.

K Bowen, December 2013

Normal landline number--I get free phone calls as p[art of my phone & broadband package.Good pre-sales advice. Reply not rushed and information clear and precise.

P Evans, December 2013

A good product at a good price! Thank you.

R Deri, December 2013

Ordered the item mid day, it arrived next day.Excellent service and price :)

P Barker, December 2013

Defining your own search is really useful, it's a great feature and it's one of the main reasons I use CCL.

N Gill, December 2013

Bought an external HD years ago from them and found them great. Once again, they have proved themselves to be more than capable of providing excellent service.

C Houston, December 2013

I see potential collaboration in terms of tech purchases in the future between me and CCL.

R Gabriel, December 2013

I have been using CCL for over 15 years. I have never had a problem with deliveries or help when I needed advice on technical issues or aftercare service. Would always recomend them and have done at a drop of a hat.

D Robertson, December 2013

Liked the checkout - some great delivery options.

T Jackson, December 2013

They offered better prices and cheaper delivery than any other shop I looked at. No complaints at all.

Anonymous, December 2013

Prompt delivery even though order was placed just before a weekend. Order was also very well packaged.

W.J. Wentworth-Brown, December 2013

Bought a monitor based on tech specs and size. Details were important in decision making and these were clear to read.

J Cahill, December 2013

Awesome site, really useful elimination categories and item sorting methods

Anonymous, December 2013

great service keep it up and I will keep coming back

P Urukalo, December 2013

great help many thanks to all there staff

Anonymous, December 2013

Excellent online shopping for all my computer needs. Website is easy to navigate and find what i want and there are always great deals on offer.

J Sweed, December 2013

Excellent products, prices & service - thank you

J Marsh, December 2013

My first order arrived very quickly. I have since ordered other items and was very impressed by both their Customer Support and their Sales team.

R Hames, December 2013

Seems a reasonably priced computer compared to other online retailers. thanks

J Cook, December 2013

I have found CCL to extremely helpful and reliable in the past, and now usually look to them first when browsing, ordering or recommending computer gear.

S Grant, December 2013

I have bought two computers from CCL before and have been impressed by the internal build.

L Carrol, December 2013

Great range shown online. I also called the Sales Helpline on two occasions to discuss PC/peripheral options and was very pleased with the knowledge, helpfulness and friendliness of CCL staff. I am not a technical person and they were able to explain clearly in a way I understood what the various options were.

N Arthur, December 2013

Very happy with the whole purchasing experience. A good firm to deal with.

H Wareing, December 2013

Advice regarding purchase sought from CCL. Knowledgeable advice appreciated.

D Vincent, December 2013

Thank you for no longer using Yodel. Yodel sucked. Offering DPD Saturday deliver is great. Thank you.

J Kelday, December 2013

Always have been a very good retailer. I will continue to return and recommend others always.

K Clark, December 2013

I am very happy with the product range they sell for computers and hope to buy more stuff later in the future. When i bought my computer is was great, i was happy and knowing it was coming on time. When i got it, it was ready to use and i was already back into gaming and recording. i would give CCL a big HI5 for this. thanks

C Noonan, December 2013

Hadn't heard of CCL before but was impressed the ease of ordering process and prices

Anonymous, December 2013

Excellent prices and very good service on past purchases

J Hook, December 2013

Good prices and big range of products. Never used CCLOnline before but will definitely use again in future.

Anonymous, December 2013

I love using this website. Not only is it easy to navigate but it is also touchscreen friendly making my purchase experience calm (unlike trying to shop on most other major websites).

S Plummer, December 2013

Excellent site

D Parry, December 2013

The website design is great and easy to find what i want. I haven't ever had a reason to fault the services you guys offer. Good Work!

R Young, December 2013

CCL's website is well designed. They offer amazing products at very competitive prices. I'm pleased I have finally made a purchase from them :)

Anonymous, December 2013

Good range of stuff at good price

D Bray, December 2013

Quick effiecient information by telephone leading to an easy purchase on the website. Many thanks

C Wholey, December 2013

Very helpful

L Hall, December 2013

Quick, easy and brilliant service - i ordered a PC a couple of Years ago and its lasted me ages! i just want something a little more portable now. due to the great service i knew that CCL were a must

A Morris, December 2013

still the best online computer site!

D Guy, December 2013

Always shop with CCL as always offer best value and quality.

D Oldfield, December 2013

I have always had a good service from CCL and goods have arrived on time and so far not damaged.

L Derek, December 2013

I have purchased pc components, a monitor and now a graphics card from CCL, as well as recommending CCL to my sister for her laptop. Although the company is not as local as it was when I lived in Leeds, I have yet to have to have any complaints with your service or deliveries, and will keep my business and recommendations for now.

D Tomlyn, November 2013

Awesome IT supplier. I get almost all my supplies from CCL. Don't change a thing!

J Noble, November 2013

Always and excellent service, great web-site easy to navigate, a wealth of information and knowledge, and more importantly great prices

J Clowes, November 2013

Generally appear to be good prices and reasonable range. Will see how fast delivery is...

P Searle, November 2013

Too much choice ;-)

P Bristow, November 2013

I had to return to items returns department very helpful.

D Giblin, November 2013

very happy with this purchase and previous purchases

Mr Storey, November 2013

Thanks to Matthew Rees for answering all my questions via the email presale.

M Putson, November 2013

great value, thanks for emailing your offers

G White, November 2013

Very pleased with CCL, always great prices and very easy to use website

J Jennings, November 2013

Nice site, good price, one SSD ordered - never used CCL before, will see how this item turns out after its delivered!

D Campbell, November 2013

HAVE FOUND THEM TO BE RELIABLE IN THE PAST

J Bradley, November 2013

Bought a set of microlab speakers on Monday, expected delivery was Thursday and got them on Wednesday like the speakers so much I have just ordered some for my brother.

Anonymous, November 2013

Good price, prompt delivery, very happy thank you

D Bernardin, November 2013

Always good value for money and the pre designed pc ranges always give you something to select from.

P Travis, November 2013

very helpful answered questions very fast and precise.

R Barnes, November 2013

Fabulous bargain!

B Green, November 2013

The price of the product at ccl was simply the best I could find online.

Anonymous, November 2013

CCL is always my first source for computer components - proven track record, great prices and great range of stock.

A Watkins, November 2013

Good experience of ordering online, no issues at all, hopefully delivery and product will match

R Storr, November 2013

I'm always happy to shop at CCL hence my frequency in doing so.

D Smith, November 2013

Always check ccl first for any computer related items

J Wilson, November 2013

I had a problem with my order due to my own fault, through customer support I could solve the issue within about 10 minutes no problem. Overall excellent service.

S Fellows, November 2013

i,m definately comming back here & recomending my frends

M Baghurst, November 2013

Good range, generally good prices, easy to deal with.

P Marwick, November 2013

Thanks for the great offer, at first I wasn't certain about this website as it looked a bit shifty because it is not a well known company to me but I am very happy about this result and will tell anyone who wants to buy good quality products for a cheap price were I got my monitor, thank you CCL Computers!

M Lee, November 2013