Would you like to switch to our mobile site? No Yes
Testimonials - March 2015

usually very good service, good prices, great service, no problems ever with CCL over many years

Terry Bambrook, May 2015

great website as always, always easy to find what I want and at a very good price.

James Marshall, May 2015

I have purchased a desktop computer from the website before and was very satisfied with the overall online service. I'm constantly price checking in the likes of PC World and Comet and your prices are always very competitive, if not the best on the market. I have recommended CCL to friends and colleagues before and I will more than likely do it again!

Kev Fox, May 2015

Brilliant suppliers at a competitive rate. also easy to compare products with each other which is very helpful when trying to decide the best one to buy.

Jackson Cowie, May 2015

You have always been very helpful when i've ordered from your website/ebay store. will definitely buy from you again.

Thomas, May 2015

hassle free experience.. highly recommended!

Anonymous, May 2015

First time building a pc - couldn't have asked for better service than at CCL. Everything has good prices, delivered really quickly, and works just fine. I particularly like that CCL are honest with their prices, by which I mean they include VAT, unlike the vast majority of other online stores.Top kek!

Neil Knight, May 2015

Very good prices. Very good delivery AND payment options. Will use again!

James Sinclair, May 2015

Buying was very simple and everything was easy to find. the information given was also clear and in enough detail.

Myles Thompson, May 2015

Very clear and clean website - speedy yet informative and structured. Great for selection and transaction completion. One of the best visited recently.

J.Wood, April 2015

all good. repeat customer. best price.

Anonymous, April 2015

great prices, great service, keep up the good work in these tough times :)

Zamall, April 2015

Excellent range and prices. My last laptop (2011) was fantastic and I was really pleased with it - donating it to my parents now and upgarding myself! I'm hoping the new one is just as great.

Anonymous, April 2015

Used CCL for years and I have had very few issues, the issues I have had have been dealt with swiftly and very much to my satisfaction.Thanks CCL

Paul Nicolls, April 2015

I have purchasd items in the past from CCL and always had good service

T Wilkinson, April 2015

I like CCL from the time we lived in Bradford, when they were a small, very popular company. I am pleased to say the level of service continues to be high.

Ian., April 2015

This is my first experience of CCL Computers, I have been very impressed, and would happily recommend others to check this site to compare the products and prices with their regular suppliers.

Frank Hester, April 2015

Overall a very good service & the prices are very competitive too.

Rod, April 2015

Whenever I am buying computer components I always turn to CCL, who always have the item that I need unlike many other stores with similar products. What I like about it is that the website is so intuitive in terms of navigation, store offers a lot of choice and there are always some kind of offers.

Anonymous, April 2015

Found what I needed quickly. Chose this merchant because they offered different postage options, I only needed to order a cable and didn't want to pay another fiver in postage (only cost 95p here).

R Rogers, April 2015

Have used CCL for Computer products for many years due to great variety, great prices and expert help when required

Peter Hay, April 2015

My go to place for any computer supplies. Great products, great price, great service... what more can you ask for?

Ash Hamond, April 2015

Quick and easy payment, hardly took any time going from finding what I wanted to the order being completed.

Anonymous, April 2015

Great website and product range, I never buy PC products from anywhere else.

C.Denison, April 2015

Hassle free shopping and quality products

Hemingway, April 2015

Nice experiences getting PC cases from this company.

Anonymous, April 2015

Slick, quick, good selection of stock.

Dave, April 2015

Asked a question using your Q&A on a product, got a respone the next day that's great. So I've made my purchase today of said product, hopefully it arrives within the time estimated. Looking forward to it very much.

Carlos Beal, April 2015

I regard CCL as highly reliable and they are my go-to company for PC parts.

I.Thompson, April 2015

Good telephone advisory service.

Anonymous, April 2015

great website and awesome prices,will be my goto online shop for my gaming rigs

Anonymous, April 2015

Delighted to find the best price for a computer monitor.

Robert Macbean, April 2015

Brilliant as all ways I will recommend to friend And will be using ccl computers in the future

Anonymous, April 2015

superb need I say more

Paul Walker, April 2015

As always from CCL Computers, the site is simple to use, the goods they sell are first class, delivery is superfast and there's never a problem.

Leslie Anderson, April 2015

Very good simple,easy to navigate website that was well priced and well stocked.

Adam Gorrill, April 2015

Purchased my first computer from CCL when I was 16 - 16 years ago now. Will always come back.

John Irvine, April 2015

good website, easy to navigate and good telephone support when I have had queries or support issues.

James Kirby, April 2015

Great company with great customer service.

Anonymous, April 2015

The customisable builds are exactly what I was looking for.

R.Tedeschi, April 2015

Great website, with great prices.

Mikey, April 2015

This is my first experience of CCL Computers, I have been very impressed, and would happily recommend others to check this site to compare the products and prices with their regular suppliers.

Frank Hester, April 2015

Quality for affordable price.

Anonymous, April 2015

For the best and cheapest Computer parts and accessories you wont go wrong at CCL.

G Singleton, April 2015

Purchase was fast and easy with no hidden surprises, so a perfect order.

Anonymous, April 2015

Always Competitive Prices and quality equipment. Recommended Highly!

Kevin Tyrre, April 2015

Excellence online information provided prior to making purchases.

P.Houng, April 2015

I've used CCL for many years and like that they usually have what I need in stock ready to ship the next day

Robert, April 2015

Good selection of products and at great prices, customer service has been good when I have required it, would use them again.

Tony Kowalik, March 2015

Amazing site found everything that I couldn't find anywhere else

C.Asbury, March 2015

Have used CCL over many years and had no issues.

Mark Boatwright, March 2015

wide range of computer products at competitive prices, website easy to navigate.product information thorough,easy to find, substantial.pricing is clear, so are the basket layout and delivery options.delivery prices are reasonable.

Robin Denny, March 2015

Absolutely love these guys, had my Custom Rig built to order from them and always use them for new parts including this new mouse, recommended to several of my friends who ended up buying their PC's from them. Top notch company.

Ash Betts, March 2015

Buying parts for a new personal computer build and was happy to see the the competitive prices the site had to offer and would recommend the site to anyone in the future.

Jamie Gearing, March 2015

I have used the company, previously. Hence returning and relying on the standard I am used to

A.Dawson, March 2015

Best price by far for the product I wanted. Been waiting for almost a year to buy a similar product but finally found one at a good price and even saved myself a few quid! Thank you!

Mike Moore, March 2015

I Have been using CCL for 18 years. They Have never failed in any way!

Bruce Stephenson, March 2015

Fast and Friendly service on the Phone and the Site

David, March 2015

Great site and easy to use. I am already a returning costumer.

Andrew Spivey, March 2015

Incredibly easy to navigate the website and find what i was looking for, and was by far the cheapest out of all the places i looked.

K.Whitten, March 2015

Your prices on MS Office are extremely impressive.If I meet anyone else interested in buying it I will point them in your direction.

D.Henry, March 2015

Thank you for providing an easy to use site and being the best place for me to buy components on the net. highly recommended. Thanks also for the great advice previously given

Dan Lindley, March 2015

Excellent web site and razor sharp prices keep me coming back...

Roger, March 2015

Great place to get what you need for your pc and they are always willing too give advice about any product they sell

Darren, March 2015

Overall expirance was good with clear and very well designed website. Found what I needed at a price which I felt was better than other wibsites that I had looked at.

Jamie, March 2015

very quick ordering, no red tape etc.

J.Hodgkiss, March 2015

Best prices and items in stock delivery options are the best I've seen, I usually make computing purchases with DABS but this order was £25 less with CCL I will certainly be dealing with CCL again, very happy!

G.Welford, March 2015

I really like the layout and generally how CCL website is constructed. Good prices compare to other shops and they have a great stock when it comes to computer components. Detailed description of each product. Love it. Highly reccomended.

V.Themi, March 2015

CCL Computers in my opinion is one of the top Computer websites throughout the internet. The variety of products are amazing plus the products are priced fairly.

M.Clegg, March 2015

Very clear and clean website - speedy yet informative and structured. Great for selection and transaction completion. One of the best visited recently.

J.Wood, March 2015

Great store, nice staff

J.S.Dearlove, March 2015

Been using CCL for a good number of years now, always good value - always nice and easy to use.

J.Chilton, March 2015

Brilliant website very easy and great options in delivery and payment methods :)

Alastair, March 2015

Very good service received from CCL Extremely helpful

W.Henry, March 2015

Excellent range and prices. My last laptop (2011) was fantastic and I was really pleased with it - donating it to my parents now and upgarding myself! I'm hoping the new one is just as great.

E.Dufour, March 2015

Best price good service speedy delivery what more can I say im well pleased with ccl thanks

K.Fountain, March 2015

I find the shopping experience very good web site is very good and easy to use delivery is very good so a very happy customer thanks

C.Willis, February 2015

A lot of choices available. Clear information about the different products.

K.Lontin, February 2015

Initially recommended by my son who works in IT, web site showed CCL to be comparable and on this occasion superior to the competition - well done, please continue to provide this easy to use service.

I.Wanless, February 2015

Thank you very much with the wonderful service you gave me. i would highly recomend you service. I am sending you this e-mail on the computer that i built for the parts send by yourselves. i have built a few computers over the years but with your help this was the easiest one so far. ccl are a credit to the industry

C.Osborne, February 2015

Yet another year of brilliant service from CCL!

Anonymous, February 2015

Very happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend to colleagues and friends.

J.Green, February 2015

this is my 3rd purchase and so far received excellent service and quality, also CCL have a very good selection of products.

P. Hales, February 2015

Products specifications clearly shown, pricing was cheap, ordering was simple. I would purchase from CCL computers again due to it's massive range of products at excellent pricing

Anonymous, February 2015

Competitive pricing and good delivery options.

P.Drake, February 2015

Bought my PC from here, really happy with it. Just bought some RAM so that I can upgrade. Will also be getting a graphics card as soon as I get my pocket money in February.

Kian, February 2015

This company is one of the best to deal with, all my family use their services and have no concerns

J.Yewbrey, February 2015

Easy to navigate and purchase - delivery options abundant and clearly stated, with ability to choose best date for delivery. Products well-stocked and competitively priced in comparison to others. All in all, a delightful shopping experience.

John Roger, February 2015

Always well stocked..super fast delivery...safisfactory all round

L.Hughes, February 2015

Nice place, cheapest place I could find for the keyboard (including delivery). Will use again.

Anonymous, February 2015

Very good and reliable company.

C.Brooke, February 2015

CCL online has always been reliable and trustworthy, the range of products and the prices keep me coming back and checking for deals.

Callum, February 2015

Easy order on recommendation of IT proffesional

Peter, February 2015

Brilliant Buying Experience, looking forward to buy the rest of my items :)

K.Webb, February 2015

Fabulous service, easy to find what you're looking for and have had no complains!

Jack, February 2015

Although I have not been purchasing computer items for a while I was very happy how quickly I was able to select a product which I wanted.

D.Gaskell, February 2015

Excellent service, pricing and product advice, justly recommended to me several years ago.

J.Jordan, February 2015

Great delivery options and clear pricing up front.

Anonymous, February 2015

Easy site to use, payment by Amazon definitely makes it all much easier

Anonymous, February 2015

First time using CCL Computers and it was pretty damn easy and straight forward.

Phillip, February 2015

Good prices and service based on previous purchase

N.Morris, February 2015

Recommended for value for money by my computer guru - my great-nephew!think I will be back to get more

Anonymous, February 2015

I have purchased several times from CCL and find them trustworthy, knowledgable and competative, I have expereienced the same with this purchase

D.Cook, February 2015

ccl offers a wide variety of computer component with popular brands at unbeatable prices!

P.Cooper, February 2015

Fantastic experience, all the necessary info was easy to find and clear and having integration with PayPal was great.

D.Lawrence, February 2015

Good clean site design, easy to find and compare products, competitive price and plenty of delivery options. Couldn't be better.

S.Robinson, February 2015

Great variety with great prices

Anonymous, February 2015

Compared to other computer hardware stores, i must say yours is the best in price and also for the website itself.

S.Reeves, February 2015

Hi guys, just received another super machine from you and would just like to convey my gratitude. The service is superb and the prices cannot be beat, I will always deal with a reputable company like yours, if I lived closer I would enjoy buying personally from your factory. Once again many thanks and I look forward to placing more orders. Very best wishes, Phil smith in Gedling Nottingham.

P Smith, January 2015

Really good prices and fast answering of my query

Mr.Hemingway, December 2014

I have used CCL Computers a few times over the years and have always had a good service from them.

Lee Alliston, December 2014

Have always found CCL a delight to work with. Used to deal with frequently while at work. What was a particular delight was the ability to talk to a 'real person' with real knowledge at the other end of the 'phone - a rare commodity these days. I hope it hasn't changed. Thank you very much.

R.Langley, December 2014

wonderfull experience will highly recommend to others

Shannon Hagan, December 2014

Quick and comprehensive information about the object of purchase and checkout.

A.Domagalski, December 2014

Nice and easy to use site

Lloyd, December 2014

clear understanding of products and good pricing and delivery options

G.Milenovic, December 2014

I regularly purchase from CCL because they have a good range of products at competitive prices.

Charlie, December 2014

I have always found CCL Computers to be competitive price wise and reliable with both product and delivery

John Berry, December 2014

I have purchased many computer components from CCL. They have an extensive range at competitive prices and their delivery service is excellent. There are only three first class computer stores in the UK, and CCL is one of them, and local to me!

David Hills, December 2014

Before ordering my item online I called to check I was purchasing the correct item for my laptop. I found the staff really helpful and would definitely recommend.

Sparky, December 2014

Outstanding service. Great deals. Lots of choices. Website very easy to use. You now have a customer for life,Thanx.

Kevin Atorp, December 2014

quick and easy, i got what i came for with no non sence

Anonymous, December 2014

Very good customer service from this company, and a great choice of products at prices that are pretty much impossible to equal. I wouldn't go anywhere else for buying computer products.

Alexis Filby, December 2014

I have found that CCL Computers are fast and reliable with excellent customer services.

Andrew Windas, December 2014

Returning to CCL Computers once again to update some of my computers peripherals. The outstanding customer service I have experienced over a number of years keeps me coming back and the prices are competitive as well.

John Harrison, December 2014

I trust CCL. If I phone their staff are very helpful

Gervais.Sawyer, December 2014

CCL is a goto place for great tech bargains

Winston, December 2014

Have always shopped with CCL and they never disappoint with delivery and competitive prices

Damien Wood, December 2014

Reccommended to you by computer engineer glad he did

G.Lowe, December 2014

very good prices and nice to use a site I have used before and hence trust

A.Pohajdak, December 2014

Great place, have everything I want and know what they are talking about

Anonymous, December 2014

Always been satisfied with service and quality of goods purchased from CCL

Walter Whiteley, December 2014

Been buying from CCL for years now. Great service!

Anonymous, December 2014

Knew what I wanted - the price was right - plenty of delivery options(not being forced!!) - easy transaction - Paypal protection as well

Anonymous, December 2014

Used to purchase from CCL Computers when I lived in Bradford - bought my 1st 4 x speed CD writer from there...glad to see that the good quality of stock and service has filtered through to the online side of things.

Byron Raistrick, December 2014

Competitive prices, free next day delivery would make make this site excellent.

Harry Thomas, December 2014

For the moment, I just needed the DVD writer. I will be looking through your site later to see if something else catches my eye.

M King, December 2014

3 members of my family have bought lap tops from CCL and have been happy with them (and problems sorted) so I decided to buy too.

C.sleigh, December 2014

Excellent so not more I can say, Keep up the great service you provide. :-)

G.Williams, December 2014

Best deals on the Internet, keep it up!

D.Potacka, December 2014

i have always been impressed with the service and prices when ever i buy anything from you

D.Davison, December 2014

Recommended by a friend 11 years ago for my first pc and was very pleased with that. Did a lot of on-line research and price comparison and CCL Computers still came out top

Paul, December 2014

Brilliant prices and always delivered when the site states. Everything always delivered and never had a problem with missing items. Brill!

Dave, December 2014

Decided to buy after speaking with the very helpful person at their showroom. Great price and reviews.

Anonymous, December 2014

Wonderful company, good friendly customer service, good technical support.

S.Squires, December 2014

Perfect shopping experience as usual!

Michael, December 2014

Keep up the great service guys, for the last eight years you've been awesome! Service, price, choice, advise, help, you rock at all of it!!

Nick Simpson, December 2014

Website was easy to navigate and the checkout process was smooth and without issue. The comparison feature was useful

A.Smith, December 2014

We've made several purchases and have always found them to be reliable and well priced.

F.Hopkins, December 2014

Excellent price and selection of products. Cheap postage too!

Paul Skyes, December 2014

very easy to use. reasonable prices.will recommend to friends

P.Gillbanks, December 2014

Website was easy to use, and prices were competitive

Morgan, December 2014

I have used CCL for approx 10 years, & have purchased at least 4 computers plus accessories from them. Delivery is always prompt, prices competitive, ordering process straightforward and range of goods offered is very good. Help[ & advice when asked for is always forthcoming.

P.Drew, November 2014

amazed with the prices !

D.Potts, November 2014

Excellent company to do business with.

Ken, November 2014

Always have competitive rates and superb delivery service. Never had a problem.

Anonymous, November 2014

We use CCL all the time as the prices are great and they dont send us broken stuff

B.Heath, November 2014

Seeking to Build a desktop for my grandson, CCL could not have been more helpful in selecting the components, most of which were available direct than from other sites at better prices.

N.Nikngill, November 2014

Very please with one hour delivery at a sensible rate

Simon, November 2014

love the website. my favourite place to shop for tech.

G.Wheeler, November 2014

Great company already told friends and family to use

Karol Majcher, November 2014

Have used CCL for years when I lived in Bradford and now when I live in Beverley. A good stockist of computer parts.

T. Hodgsons, November 2014

I have purchased many computer components from CCL. They have an extensive range at competitive prices and their delivery service is excellent. There are only three first class computer stores in the UK, and CCL is one of them, and local to me!

D.Hills, November 2014

Always seem to find just what I require in a very short space of time with prices lower than any other on line suppliers

G Haslam, November 2014

Alway been good to use, have used them to build all my PCs in the past

Zarcroff, November 2014

One of the quickest checkouts ever!

Paul, November 2014

Fantastic price for exactly what I needed

A.Brooker, November 2014

Brilliant company, have dealt with these guys for many years, always one of my first port of call when looking for gear.

Richard F., November 2014

I have always found CCL Computers to be competitive price wise and reliable with both product and delivery

J.Berry, November 2014

I found your site easy to use and follow. All information required for my needs was displayed, found all aspects of buying easy.

M.Hopkins, November 2014

Very good variety. Very good prices. Not used their technical experience but seemingly very knowledgeable after reading product Q&A's

D.Airey, November 2014

Excellent company to buy our much needed office supplies and reasonable prices

Diane, November 2014

Best prices, local and helpful, what more could you want.

S.Brown, November 2014

The best computer store around and will be building my new PC from parts from CCL

A.smith, November 2014

cclonline is the first place i look for all my computer parts have great prices and great stock highly recommended!!!!!!

D.Shale, November 2014

I really liked the Amazon account tie-in. Made the process of making a purchase as a first time customer pain free

Chris, November 2014

Great components amazing deals recomnded to all my firends will purchase again

K.Majcher, November 2014

As ever you are just fantastic - Exactly how any business SHOULD be!

S Matthews, November 2014

Excellent and Professional Computer Company.

Anonymous, November 2014

Thanks for the competitive prices, a chance to buy higher quality goods at the best prices.

Laura, November 2014

I have been using CCL for a long time in at least 15 years never had many problems @ all one of the great things I like is click or phone order in & collect in an hour when I'm out & about.

S.Clark, November 2014

Very good price and wide range of options for delivery at a reasonable rate.

Dougie, November 2014

Well selected products. Top Prices. Excellent availability. Plenty of delivery options.

Anthony Jukes, November 2014

Always a superb service, this may be my first purchase in the last 6 months but I've ordered many, many times in the past and never had any cause for complaint. Have recommended the site to many people. The product (a monitor) I just ordered was available

J. Stanfield, November 2014

Great as always, i am a very happy customer as usual

G.Chapman, November 2014

Useful site for computer/electronic products with ease of purchase/delivery.

Bill, November 2014

have dealt with CCL for many years and directed others to buy from them many times.

J.Kenny, November 2014

I trust ccl with all my purchases for ease of ordering and value for money. I attend computer shows in Sheffield and Leeds but always go to ccl for the quality gear.

S.Richardson, November 2014

always a quick response and prompt delivery when I purchase from this company

E.Bullen, November 2014

Great price & really helpful Q&As at the bottom of the page which answered all my questions and more besides.

T. Willis, November 2014

A pleasure to do business well happy

Anonymous, November 2014

Smooth transaction, very quick delivery. excellent seller, highly recommended.

Anonymous, November 2014

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with

CCL Customer, November 2014

very good price and super fast transaction great communication and fast delivery

CCL Customer, November 2014

Fast delivery and a great product, many thanks!

Anonymous, November 2014

I would like to thank you for the speed and great communication i.e sending numerous e-mails to let me know the progress of the product i bought. I was conned recently (Got my money back in the end) so doing business with your company has put a lot of reasurence in me buying on line again. I will be using your company form now on. Thanks again guys and well done

R Prior, October 2014

This PC was a birthday present for my son, on a budget. It plays every game on very high/ultra settings.

Anonymous, August 2014

I have nothing but praise for CCL, the delivery arrived way before I expected and the few queries I had were dealt very efficiently and professionally. The computer is performing way beyond my expectation and I have nothing but praise for your company.

Terry Brailsford, August 2014

I found CCL COMPUTERS very helpfull within their technical advice service which gave me the answer to my query within 4hrs and allowed me to make the right choice of purchase.

P Wright, June 2014

great company, have been using them for years. Bought numerous PC's and loads of PC accessories

J Longman, June 2014

I am an part time PC constructor, and use CCL because..They are competitive..They offer a wide range of products.They are business-like and professional in their dealings.Post sales service is excellent.My past purchase experiences with CCL are almost faultless.

G Williams, June 2014

Excellent service.I had some real problems with getting my new pc to recognise my old external hard drives last year, but persistence of the technical staff paid off and the problem was eventually sorted

L Rolfe, June 2014

excellent range of products, competitive prices, and fast delivery. Could not ask for better!

P Tomlinson, June 2014

Very good site, easy to browse, easy to pay, great prices on computer products.

J Bingham, June 2014

Great Range of products, very competitive prices and great range of delivery options, I ordered a ducky dk2108 cherry mx red switch keyboard it arrived earlier than expected which is great the process was quick and painless unlike many websites out there while trying to purchase products, extremely happy with my purchase how easy it was to checkout and the speedy delivery of the item

A Parry, June 2014

Very good price on the exact item I wanted. Easy to order.

J Rose, June 2014

I would recommend CCL Computers as a one-stop source of Custom PC's, PC parts and software. I have dealt with them since 2010.

R Friendship, June 2014

been using you guys for a number of years now and we bulk buy pc's and components, if we could open a business account(if you plan to do anything like in the future) that would be nice

J Atkin, June 2014

CCL is the best online retailer I ever have to deal with!As far as now always been very happy, keep up good work guys!!

P Miazaga, June 2014

Very good prices, excellent service.

R Ling, June 2014

I'm a repeat customer because of the reliability and consistency of CCL's products and services.

N Kennedy, June 2014

What A great company always there when you need them with a great customer service and good prices. I would recommend them to one and all.

D Sykes, June 2014

Only used this site a couple of times so far, but will look back more frequently in the future, as they seem to be cheaper than most.

C.J Carden, June 2014

Excellent Company dealt with for many years, always keeping prices in check with other online competitors.

Mr Jones, June 2014

I've always used CCL. I always recommend it and I'm glad that as you have progressed in size etc you have not lost any charm.

O Atkinson, June 2014

Very quick and very painless transaction

Anonymous, June 2014

great store, which I have used many times to upgrade my computer, cheaper than other stores and always very helpful.

Egan, P, June 2014

I've spent hundreds of pounds at CCL this month alone, and it's the great service and politeness of the staff that makes me want to keep coming back regardless of price comparisons with other retailers.

Smith, D, June 2014

Always a good Company to do business with

Dumbleton, P, June 2014

I am totally satisfied with the product, price, communication and delivery

Bowyer-Lowe, J, June 2014

Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and the ease of navigating around your website. I cannot wait to actually take delivery of my new out of box desktop computer.

Smith, K, June 2014

Unusually slick website! - No nonsense and very efficient order process. I am very impressed with CCL online.

Winter, A, June 2014