Would you like to switch to our mobile site? No Yes
Testimonials
What do our customers think?

Hi guys, just received another super machine from you and would just like to convey my gratitude. The service is superb and the prices cannot be beat, I will always deal with a reputable company like yours, if I lived closer I would enjoy buying personally from your factory. Once again many thanks and I look forward to placing more orders. Very best wishes, Phil smith in Gedling Nottingham.

P Smith, January 2015

Really good prices and fast answering of my query

Mr.Hemingway, December 2014

I have used CCL Computers a few times over the years and have always had a good service from them.

Lee Alliston, December 2014

Have always found CCL a delight to work with. Used to deal with frequently while at work. What was a particular delight was the ability to talk to a 'real person' with real knowledge at the other end of the 'phone - a rare commodity these days. I hope it hasn't changed. Thank you very much.

R.Langley, December 2014

wonderfull experience will highly recommend to others

Shannon Hagan, December 2014

Quick and comprehensive information about the object of purchase and checkout.

A.Domagalski, December 2014

Nice and easy to use site

Lloyd, December 2014

clear understanding of products and good pricing and delivery options

G.Milenovic, December 2014

I regularly purchase from CCL because they have a good range of products at competitive prices.

Charlie, December 2014

I have always found CCL Computers to be competitive price wise and reliable with both product and delivery

John Berry, December 2014

I have purchased many computer components from CCL. They have an extensive range at competitive prices and their delivery service is excellent. There are only three first class computer stores in the UK, and CCL is one of them, and local to me!

David Hills, December 2014

Before ordering my item online I called to check I was purchasing the correct item for my laptop. I found the staff really helpful and would definitely recommend.

Sparky, December 2014

Outstanding service. Great deals. Lots of choices. Website very easy to use. You now have a customer for life,Thanx.

Kevin Atorp, December 2014

quick and easy, i got what i came for with no non sence

Anonymous, December 2014

Very good customer service from this company, and a great choice of products at prices that are pretty much impossible to equal. I wouldn't go anywhere else for buying computer products.

Alexis Filby, December 2014

I have found that CCL Computers are fast and reliable with excellent customer services.

Andrew Windas, December 2014

Returning to CCL Computers once again to update some of my computers peripherals. The outstanding customer service I have experienced over a number of years keeps me coming back and the prices are competitive as well.

John Harrison, December 2014

I trust CCL. If I phone their staff are very helpful

Gervais.Sawyer, December 2014

CCL is a goto place for great tech bargains

Winston, December 2014

Have always shopped with CCL and they never disappoint with delivery and competitive prices

Damien Wood, December 2014

Reccommended to you by computer engineer glad he did

G.Lowe, December 2014

very good prices and nice to use a site I have used before and hence trust

A.Pohajdak, December 2014

Great place, have everything I want and know what they are talking about

Anonymous, December 2014

Always been satisfied with service and quality of goods purchased from CCL

Walter Whiteley, December 2014

Been buying from CCL for years now. Great service!

Anonymous, December 2014

Knew what I wanted - the price was right - plenty of delivery options(not being forced!!) - easy transaction - Paypal protection as well

Anonymous, December 2014

Used to purchase from CCL Computers when I lived in Bradford - bought my 1st 4 x speed CD writer from there...glad to see that the good quality of stock and service has filtered through to the online side of things.

Byron Raistrick, December 2014

Competitive prices, free next day delivery would make make this site excellent.

Harry Thomas, December 2014

For the moment, I just needed the DVD writer. I will be looking through your site later to see if something else catches my eye.

M King, December 2014

3 members of my family have bought lap tops from CCL and have been happy with them (and problems sorted) so I decided to buy too.

C.sleigh, December 2014

Excellent so not more I can say, Keep up the great service you provide. :-)

G.Williams, December 2014

Best deals on the Internet, keep it up!

D.Potacka, December 2014

i have always been impressed with the service and prices when ever i buy anything from you

D.Davison, December 2014

Recommended by a friend 11 years ago for my first pc and was very pleased with that. Did a lot of on-line research and price comparison and CCL Computers still came out top

Paul, December 2014

Brilliant prices and always delivered when the site states. Everything always delivered and never had a problem with missing items. Brill!

Dave, December 2014

Decided to buy after speaking with the very helpful person at their showroom. Great price and reviews.

Anonymous, December 2014

Wonderful company, good friendly customer service, good technical support.

S.Squires, December 2014

Perfect shopping experience as usual!

Michael, December 2014

Keep up the great service guys, for the last eight years you've been awesome! Service, price, choice, advise, help, you rock at all of it!!

Nick Simpson, December 2014

Website was easy to navigate and the checkout process was smooth and without issue. The comparison feature was useful

A.Smith, December 2014

We've made several purchases and have always found them to be reliable and well priced.

F.Hopkins, December 2014

Excellent price and selection of products. Cheap postage too!

Paul Skyes, December 2014

very easy to use. reasonable prices.will recommend to friends

P.Gillbanks, December 2014

Website was easy to use, and prices were competitive

Morgan, December 2014

I have used CCL for approx 10 years, & have purchased at least 4 computers plus accessories from them. Delivery is always prompt, prices competitive, ordering process straightforward and range of goods offered is very good. Help[ & advice when asked for is always forthcoming.

P.Drew, November 2014

amazed with the prices !

D.Potts, November 2014

Excellent company to do business with.

Ken, November 2014

Always have competitive rates and superb delivery service. Never had a problem.

Anonymous, November 2014

We use CCL all the time as the prices are great and they dont send us broken stuff

B.Heath, November 2014

Seeking to Build a desktop for my grandson, CCL could not have been more helpful in selecting the components, most of which were available direct than from other sites at better prices.

N.Nikngill, November 2014

Very please with one hour delivery at a sensible rate

Simon, November 2014

love the website. my favourite place to shop for tech.

G.Wheeler, November 2014

Great company already told friends and family to use

Karol Majcher, November 2014

Have used CCL for years when I lived in Bradford and now when I live in Beverley. A good stockist of computer parts.

T. Hodgsons, November 2014

I have purchased many computer components from CCL. They have an extensive range at competitive prices and their delivery service is excellent. There are only three first class computer stores in the UK, and CCL is one of them, and local to me!

D.Hills, November 2014

Always seem to find just what I require in a very short space of time with prices lower than any other on line suppliers

G Haslam, November 2014

Alway been good to use, have used them to build all my PCs in the past

Zarcroff, November 2014

One of the quickest checkouts ever!

Paul, November 2014

Fantastic price for exactly what I needed

A.Brooker, November 2014

Brilliant company, have dealt with these guys for many years, always one of my first port of call when looking for gear.

Richard F., November 2014

I have always found CCL Computers to be competitive price wise and reliable with both product and delivery

J.Berry, November 2014

I found your site easy to use and follow. All information required for my needs was displayed, found all aspects of buying easy.

M.Hopkins, November 2014

Very good variety. Very good prices. Not used their technical experience but seemingly very knowledgeable after reading product Q&A's

D.Airey, November 2014

Excellent company to buy our much needed office supplies and reasonable prices

Diane, November 2014

Best prices, local and helpful, what more could you want.

S.Brown, November 2014

The best computer store around and will be building my new PC from parts from CCL

A.smith, November 2014

cclonline is the first place i look for all my computer parts have great prices and great stock highly recommended!!!!!!

D.Shale, November 2014

I really liked the Amazon account tie-in. Made the process of making a purchase as a first time customer pain free

Chris, November 2014

Great components amazing deals recomnded to all my firends will purchase again

K.Majcher, November 2014

As ever you are just fantastic - Exactly how any business SHOULD be!

S Matthews, November 2014

Excellent and Professional Computer Company.

Anonymous, November 2014

Thanks for the competitive prices, a chance to buy higher quality goods at the best prices.

Laura, November 2014

I have been using CCL for a long time in at least 15 years never had many problems @ all one of the great things I like is click or phone order in & collect in an hour when I'm out & about.

S.Clark, November 2014

Very good price and wide range of options for delivery at a reasonable rate.

Dougie, November 2014

Well selected products. Top Prices. Excellent availability. Plenty of delivery options.

Anthony Jukes, November 2014

Always a superb service, this may be my first purchase in the last 6 months but I've ordered many, many times in the past and never had any cause for complaint. Have recommended the site to many people. The product (a monitor) I just ordered was available

J. Stanfield, November 2014

Great as always, i am a very happy customer as usual

G.Chapman, November 2014

Useful site for computer/electronic products with ease of purchase/delivery.

Bill, November 2014

have dealt with CCL for many years and directed others to buy from them many times.

J.Kenny, November 2014

I trust ccl with all my purchases for ease of ordering and value for money. I attend computer shows in Sheffield and Leeds but always go to ccl for the quality gear.

S.Richardson, November 2014

always a quick response and prompt delivery when I purchase from this company

E.Bullen, November 2014

Great price & really helpful Q&As at the bottom of the page which answered all my questions and more besides.

T. Willis, November 2014

A pleasure to do business well happy

Anonymous, November 2014

Smooth transaction, very quick delivery. excellent seller, highly recommended.

Anonymous, November 2014

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with

CCL Customer, November 2014

very good price and super fast transaction great communication and fast delivery

CCL Customer, November 2014

Fast delivery and a great product, many thanks!

Anonymous, November 2014

I would like to thank you for the speed and great communication i.e sending numerous e-mails to let me know the progress of the product i bought. I was conned recently (Got my money back in the end) so doing business with your company has put a lot of reasurence in me buying on line again. I will be using your company form now on. Thanks again guys and well done

R Prior, October 2014

This PC was a birthday present for my son, on a budget. It plays every game on very high/ultra settings.

Anonymous, August 2014

I have nothing but praise for CCL, the delivery arrived way before I expected and the few queries I had were dealt very efficiently and professionally. The computer is performing way beyond my expectation and I have nothing but praise for your company.

Terry Brailsford, August 2014

I found CCL COMPUTERS very helpfull within their technical advice service which gave me the answer to my query within 4hrs and allowed me to make the right choice of purchase.

P Wright, June 2014

great company, have been using them for years. Bought numerous PC's and loads of PC accessories

J Longman, June 2014

I am an part time PC constructor, and use CCL because..They are competitive..They offer a wide range of products.They are business-like and professional in their dealings.Post sales service is excellent.My past purchase experiences with CCL are almost faultless.

G Williams, June 2014

Excellent service.I had some real problems with getting my new pc to recognise my old external hard drives last year, but persistence of the technical staff paid off and the problem was eventually sorted

L Rolfe, June 2014

excellent range of products, competitive prices, and fast delivery. Could not ask for better!

P Tomlinson, June 2014

Very good site, easy to browse, easy to pay, great prices on computer products.

J Bingham, June 2014

Great Range of products, very competitive prices and great range of delivery options, I ordered a ducky dk2108 cherry mx red switch keyboard it arrived earlier than expected which is great the process was quick and painless unlike many websites out there while trying to purchase products, extremely happy with my purchase how easy it was to checkout and the speedy delivery of the item

A Parry, June 2014

Very good price on the exact item I wanted. Easy to order.

J Rose, June 2014

I would recommend CCL Computers as a one-stop source of Custom PC's, PC parts and software. I have dealt with them since 2010.

R Friendship, June 2014

been using you guys for a number of years now and we bulk buy pc's and components, if we could open a business account(if you plan to do anything like in the future) that would be nice

J Atkin, June 2014

CCL is the best online retailer I ever have to deal with!As far as now always been very happy, keep up good work guys!!

P Miazaga, June 2014

Very good prices, excellent service.

R Ling, June 2014

I'm a repeat customer because of the reliability and consistency of CCL's products and services.

N Kennedy, June 2014

What A great company always there when you need them with a great customer service and good prices. I would recommend them to one and all.

D Sykes, June 2014

Only used this site a couple of times so far, but will look back more frequently in the future, as they seem to be cheaper than most.

C.J Carden, June 2014

Excellent Company dealt with for many years, always keeping prices in check with other online competitors.

Mr Jones, June 2014

I've always used CCL. I always recommend it and I'm glad that as you have progressed in size etc you have not lost any charm.

O Atkinson, June 2014

Very quick and very painless transaction

Anonymous, June 2014

great store, which I have used many times to upgrade my computer, cheaper than other stores and always very helpful.

Egan, P, June 2014

I've spent hundreds of pounds at CCL this month alone, and it's the great service and politeness of the staff that makes me want to keep coming back regardless of price comparisons with other retailers.

Smith, D, June 2014

Always a good Company to do business with

Dumbleton, P, June 2014

I am totally satisfied with the product, price, communication and delivery

Bowyer-Lowe, J, June 2014

Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and the ease of navigating around your website. I cannot wait to actually take delivery of my new out of box desktop computer.

Smith, K, June 2014

Unusually slick website! - No nonsense and very efficient order process. I am very impressed with CCL online.

Winter, A, June 2014

Ease of purchasing and discussions with technical support, including checking components and providing advice have led me to return for this purchase

D Cheyne, April 2014

Love CCL. I've been using them for years, never had a bad experience!

S McCartney, April 2014

Never had any problems with items bought from CCL, and from memory only had to return something a long time ago, dealt with quickly and smoothly.

R Milne, April 2014

The products I purchased have proven powerful and cheap, which is a perfect combination of any gamer at any level. Delivery was fast and well updated. Highly recommended, I'll be shopping again here very soon.

D Ashmore, April 2014

CCL have some great customer service as well because I had a problem and they resolved it straight away.

R Westwood, April 2014

Very good value for money, lots of delivery options and good delivery prices compared to other companies. Also glad of PayPal payment option. Will use CCL again!

L Jones, April 2014

Overall experience so far has been good. Good price on what i ordered and Will probably shop with you again.

N Wolstencroft, April 2014

Very clear advice on spec vs usage. I have been able to buy a computer adequate for my user requirements and not waste money on a high spec computer that I will never justify the use of.

P Ross-Clasper, April 2014

So far my experience with CCL Computers has been flawless. Having used them previously. After shopping around, I also found CCL to be very competitive on price in almost every respect of my purchase, apart from having to pay for delivery. The web site is easy to navigate and works adequately.

P Hall, April 2014

Been happily using CCL for best part of 20 years now. Good service, good prices.

Anonymous, April 2014

The portable hard drive is my first purchase from you and as recommended by Computer Active.

B Donders, April 2014

I have been using this company since 2008 and have never yet had an issue with either their service or customer care. An excellent company.

Anonymous, April 2014

I have bought a few bits for here for my pc, and have not had any complaints about anything, i once have to send a harddrive back, due to fault, and it was changed as quick as possible. I will continue to buy from this company as long as i can.

C Smith, April 2014

I have changed from XP to Windows 7 and so bought new CPU and all equipment and decided to go for faster machines. I am exteremely satisfied with the standard of the equipment and the delivery is super

R Waring, April 2014

Received a recommendation and all went very well. Good info on the website and product codes very useful

M Kimber, April 2014

just baught an ide harddrive was really hard to find one that wasnt secondhand was pleased to find that ccl computers did that and at a cheap price also will more than likely purchase the blissard III gaming pc soon as get paid site defo put in favourates :)

S McKenzie, April 2014

I found your site after visiting ebay, It did not take me long to bookmark your page for future use, it was a refreshing expierence not to be inundated with adverts, everything was clear and concise.

Anonymous, April 2014

I shop at ccl often the prices are very low and they have got a lot of stock so you always get your goods most of the time. Also the after sales is very good.I WILL shop with you again. Thank You CCL.

G Brocas, April 2014

Very Pleased with my purchase Pricing is very competitive, also has a wide range of products to choose from, checkout was a quick a painless process unlike many other sites, delivery options are great also hoping delivery is fast and I get my product I ordered soon :)

A Parry, April 2014

CCL Computers have been the best place to buy from for many years now. I remember when they first opened a long time ago when I was still in school :D Still just as great!

B Rain, April 2014

Cheapest price I could find online from a dealer with good reviews / feedback, ordering process quick and easy

Anonymous, April 2014

Have, for many years,used CCL to purchase components for computer assembly. Delivery is always on time and no problems with order of any kind. Would highly recommend.

A Stephen, March 2014

Having previously purchased a product from CCL, I found the customer service to be excellent, hence why I made this purchase from CCL

P Hill, March 2014

Good looking and clear website. Competativley priced. Thanks ccl.

C Maddrell, March 2014

I'm a regular shopper here and visit because of the site's ease of use and superb customer service.

D Smith, March 2014

Good price - plenty of options. Build quality will be the key factor in deciding whether I use CCL again.

R Lewis, March 2014

Good and Easy to navigate site, some prices are better, some not but that's normal. Aside of 2 other online shops this is in my top 3 just as the delivery options here are something amazing. Love you guys :)

Anonymous, March 2014

Great service. I keep coming back for more purchases so please "Give me the mooonnneeyy"!!! :-)

R Coughlin, March 2014

Very Satisfied with process it was simple and straight forward. I came to the sight from a google shopping search for an internal HDD. the sight seems pretty standard but I haven't browsed it yet. enjiyed service and have added to my favorites. Will definetly come back.

I Meade, March 2014

Used before would recomend a trip to there store many things to try and test there .would recomed to friends always had a good shopping experience .

Anonymous, March 2014

I am pleased to buy from CCL again having previously used technical advice and components to upgrade my PC in January 2012 with new ASUS Intel MOBO/CPU and GDU(ASUS nVidia 560ti)and the rig has worked perfectly until now when I just want a faster graphics performance for video editing and 3D games such as the Battlefield & CoD series.

J Irving, March 2014

Banging prices, top notch service. I've always been impressed with CCL's service

Anonymous, March 2014

As always, painless and fast. What more could I want?

S Robinson, March 2014

Found my purchase through a google search. Excellent price, including delivery, thanks.

S Neville, March 2014

CCL Are my local supplier, their cheaper on most items over the competition, Aria,Ebuyer.

R Watson, March 2014

Great service, great product, with very fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more, very satisfied.

D Hall, March 2014

CCL is one of a small handfull of sellers I always check for pricing when buying computer items. Prices are always competitive and often the cheapest - also freepost - also RELIABLE....

F Gerschwiler, March 2014

A great company to deal with: very good value; excellent products; excellent service; quick delivery

U Ackermann, March 2014

Simplest ever ordering system I've ever used. Well done!

Anonymous, March 2014

Have bought from CCL previously. Made a good impression so am happy to recommend CCL and use them again.

B Hill, March 2014

very quick response time to me putting order in and reciving the item would highly recomend them to anyone who want a hassel free service

K Howley, March 2014

Great supplier of computer components, and very reliable. Well done CCL!

A Buljubasic, March 2014

Always have a great deal on, free shipping and plenty of information and options..........

C Keir, March 2014

Very easy to place order and a large variety of delivery options. I did not have to open an account, either.

P Badenski, March 2014

Vast selection of goods catering for just about everything.Always great service and backup.

A Lord, March 2014

I found CCL COMPUTERS very helpfull withn their technical advice service which gave me the answer to my query within 4hrs and allowed me to make the right choice of purchase.

P Wright, March 2014

There is plenty of products to choose from and the it cost you less than elsewhere.

Anonymous, March 2014

Great company to deal with excellant customer realations

L Russell, March 2014

Great site and service. Price a lot cheaper than other retailers. Like the text messaging service.

C Swarbrick, March 2014

It was a quick and easy process, with a solid and easy to navigate website. Can't ask for much more.

C Joyce, March 2014

its a great site hope it stays like that so it will be my number one destination when i want some thing for my PC :)

K Ghanameh, March 2014

The laptop I bought was cheaper at CCL than at any other retailer and was delivered earlier than expected. Grerat product, great price, great service. 100% satisfied

Anonymous, March 2014

great store, have used many times to upgrade my computer, cheaper than other stores and always very help full

P Egan, March 2014

Always loved using CCL. Everything is just right where you can find them. Quick and easy to complete purchases. Very trustworthy.

C Pearce, March 2014

Was recommended your company by a local computer man. Will recommend your company to others.

M Welbourn, March 2014

Delivery was attempted at the wrong location, CCL quickly got involved spoke with the drivers and rearranged delivery to happen only a couple of hours after my alligned slot. Brilliant service, thank you Abbey.

W Brett, March 2014

overall i am pleased with my purchase. the computer case i bought was much cheaper than their competitors and i was able to get free delivery

D Jenkins, March 2014

Items were well packaged and delivered at the time and day of delivery specified.Very pleased customer

R Laing, March 2014

I found the item I required quickly using a google search which offered your page. The item was cheaper than Amazon were offering. The checkout process was brilliant being able to use my details from Amazon.

A Grim, March 2014

I would highly recommend CCL to anyone!! The staff are excellent, the service is wonderful and they are always willing to help in any way they can.I have never had any problems with any purchases from CCL and will definately be back!

L Luckman, March 2014

Tried to order from another online supplier, there was a problem with the order so after 20 minutes I cancelled, I then placed an order with CCL and it was done within 2 minutes.

Anonymous, March 2014

quick and easy shopping web interface, free delivery up to certain amount and also paypal quick checkout! u know, we have million of password to remember it brain doesnt work out that way

C.B. Chiam, March 2014

well pleased I could get most of my bits under one roof, lets see how it all performs when it gets here

D Connell, March 2014

very nice and professional website. products clearly layed out under great no nonsence drop down menus. very easy to find the item/product that your after. very good stock setup, as well as a great range of products. overall, a very good buying experience! simple checkout makes for a swift purchase of good quality top notch products! Top Site and Computer Retailer. S. Linton.

S Linton, March 2014

Amazing, the quality of the product it epic the delivery time was extremely quick.

Anonymous, March 2014

CCL Computers never fail to give me a high quality service with products that are competitively priced.

R Storey, March 2014

The flexibility of delivery options is one of my key considerations in placing an order with CCL.

Anonymous, March 2014

Been using CCL for many years - Expecting your usual level of service and communication. Have always found the staff helpful and knowledgable.

J Witchell, March 2014

I always use CCL for any Computer needs due to availability, variety of products, Fair pricing, and prompt delivery.

Anonymous, March 2014

Excellent site, we'll laid out and extra charges shown BEFORE checkout process.

R Ward, March 2014

this is my 2nd purchase in a month my last one also was perfect this is the best pc component retailer out there and I have used them for years with no problems.

P Denwood, March 2014

Large stock at a very good price with many delivery options & good links to Amazon & Pay Pal

C Wildey, March 2014

Great shop. Good range, good stock level. Have used many times. Will continue to do so.

Anonymous, March 2014

I found the site and spoke about it to a few friends who said I should buy from here. I found the experiance looking throughout the sight very informative and competitive in comparison to other sites i have looked at. I enjoyed my search on CCL and will most likely buy from here again.

S Courtney, March 2014

I like how CCL are direct and helpful with the website, the price of the products and delivery are also spot on.

S Smith, March 2014

I've purchased computers etc... from CCL for over ten years now and have always been satisfied.

I Quarmby, March 2014

excellent service and excellent after sales service. have used previously and will use again.

A Mason, March 2014

Your prices are good, and you have a very varied ways of delivery and not just a couple which can help save a lot of money to. Your site was simple and very easy to find things I wanted and I will be sure to recommend you to anyone looking for Computer parts as well as use your services myself. Thank you very much :-)

J Shaw, March 2014

CCL have always been very supportive, after sales is always a credit to this business.

W Brett, March 2014

Nice to pay with pay pal would use again because of this thanks, make s my life easy.

J Dyson, March 2014

I always look at CCL as my first port of call because they have a huge choice and among the lowest prices in the UK.

L Trejdosiewicz, March 2014

CCL computers has over the years given me a tailored service to enable myself to upgrade my computer (which is rare for any website), any issues are dealt with in the same week, and the cost savings and delivery options compared to other websites of its type are unmatched. I'd rather shop here than Ebay, more savings and coming from an online name I can trust.

Ashmore, March 2014

Huge range of products at great value prices and a totally reliable service. I am very impressed with the shopping experience offered by CCL. I am already a returning customer and will be using CCL again in the future for my pc needs.

S Paterson, March 2014

This is the second time I have ordered products from CCL and it is the second time I have had excellent service, I will continue to buy my PC products from CCl and to recommend them to my friends without reservation

G Williams, March 2014

Extremely good company to purchases from ... excellent after sales service.

M Clarke, March 2014

First visit to site. Wide range of products at good prices. Will revisit when looking to replace current PC and peripherals.

Anonymous, March 2014

CCL computers has always been very helpful, I have ordered from you before and have been very happy with both the service and products.

J Graham, March 2014

They were able to give me the lowest price for this monitor. The process was straight forward and very easy. I would not hesitate to purchase other items from them and will recommend them to my friends.

M Lee, March 2014

excellent site and service, had great feedback and help via emails before buying. Very helpful thank you

M Lear, March 2014

Lots of choice and good product information. Recommended by 2 friends who have bought PCs from them.

D Hall, March 2014

Nothing but good experience. Would have been great if goods left warehouse a little quicker but they did arrive within the advertised time and that was with economy delivery.

D Mycroft, March 2014

was very pleased that when i found what i wanted i was allowed to customize it to suit my specific wants.

B Palmer, March 2014

Extremely pleased with the way the order was executed and impressed with the delivery company.

D Rance, March 2014

Dan was helpful on three occasions. Saving on the graphics card, helping me find a suitable case and amending my next day delivery to Friday. He was polite as well

D Gerwitz, March 2014

Good prices overall and cheapest on items purchased. Nice checkout process, clear delivery prices and schedules, quick checkout thanks to Paypal/not required to create account. First purchase from site but would come back when looking for similar items

L Callum, March 2014

really easy website and superb link to amazon for payment method at the end. used ccl before and will continue to do so for the foreable future.

A Robins, March 2014

I have bought lots of products from ccl both by attending the bradford store and ordering online and I dont bother shopping anywhere else they always have exactly what i need. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I had to return a monitor once because it had a scratch on it and the service i recieved was excellent. The bradford store is excellent.

S Golding, March 2014

I was suspicious that the price was too low for what I was buying, compared to prices on Amazon.Was pleasantly surprised that it was exactly the product I was looking for and will definitely revisit your website when considering my next purchase.

S Holmes, March 2014

CCL has been a very good place to buy from in the past and I didn't have any hesitation in buying from them again.

A Chowles, March 2014

Have been using CCL for several years now. A good selection of kit at reasonable prices. I often choose CCL over some cheaper online alternatives owing to my trust and previous experience in shopping with CCL. Keep up the good work.

M Dunstan, March 2014

Very happy with the speed of response to my questions before purchase.

R Thompson, March 2014

Was really surprised by the delivery options available. Having the item sent to my local post office is great as it means I can receive the item a day earlier and the price was very reasonable.

G MacFadyen, March 2014

Initial dealing are good, had a brief chat with customer service prior to the order, everything nice and clear. Good job

C Fogg, March 2014

I've used this supplier for several years and they have been great however I would like to be able to change an already placed order online, not have to send a support ticket or phone up for instance remove out of stock items.

A Padgett, March 2014

really good site, its cheap and you can easily find stuff there and everything is in good condition...

Anonymous, March 2014

I have in the past ordered from CCL Computers, and most of the time all things have been ok.

M Hopkins, March 2014

WELL DONE IN CAPITALS CCL COMPUTERS. I HOPE TO ALWAYS MAKE MORE PURCHASES FROM YOU AND ALSO RECOMMEND YOU TO F&F ie FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

S Dwira, March 2014

I have always enjoyed the experience of CCL Computers whether online or in store. I very rarely use any other retailer for this type of purchase.

Anonymous, March 2014

CCl have been & always will be my first choice suppliers in computer equpiment, I use to visit there warehgouse in bolton but now have itenms delivered as I am no longer in the area.

R Farish, March 2014

i enjoyed my time on CCL computers website as there was a vast selection of variety to look through and both ends of the price range are covered will definately be visiting again and will recommend to friends

Anonymous, March 2014

Excellent service and prompt dispatch of item purchased. It was very easy to find the item I required on your website.

Anonymous, March 2014

Really good company, they have great products at very good prices.I really like their Q & A feature in each product page, makes it easy to ask a questions about the product or view other questions that have been asked by others customers.

M Jackson, March 2014

First time I've used CCL, website will take a short time to get familiar with, I'm pleased there will be another alternative to Scan, its rare I find anywhere cheaper than them and the option of free delivery is great!

A Bryers, March 2014

The website looks terrific, especially the colour combinations. The ease of ordering was such a relief and I had no hesitation to purchasing because of how quick and simple the process was.

S Smith, March 2014

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Some of the best deals and prices available on line. Very fast delivery and always well packaged.

L Russell, March 2014

great shop,i have used both online and the physical store.

J A Cresswell, March 2014

Reasonably priced goods will sell all day long, is my opinion of how CCL does business.

A M Bashford, March 2014

Really value the 95p option for first class postage on small items.

Anonymous, March 2014

Have recently purchased an external hard drive and was impressed with the service. Have now purchased a memory stick and will definitely purchase more if the service is maintained.

D Puplett, March 2014

I have used CCL Computers in the past and I have always experienced good service from them. The items prices have been very competitive.

K Baker, March 2014

Prompt and efficient telephone service. Clear advice directing me to the companies online shop to purchase with a credit card as I do not have a paypal account to use on their ebay shop.

B Egan, March 2014

Very good site plenty of products to choose from plus excellent options including good payment methods and shipping

Anonymous, March 2014

CCL was recommended by a colleague who shops there often. I suspect I will be doing the same in the near future.

J Harmer, March 2014

I've used CCL from 2003/2004 when working with another company in Luton. Their service has always kept me coming back, and I trust their pricing as well.

Anonymous, March 2014

i have used ccl computers before and find prices are fairly competitive with other online retailers. they are fairly quick with delivery depending on which option you decide to opt for.

Anonymous, March 2014

Trusted supplier, returns are reaccredited in timely fashion and replacements shipped quickly.

D Hayman, March 2014

Thank you very much for being online - you are first shop I turn to when I want to buy some computer components or peripherals and I'm never dissapointed

A Lichszteld, March 2014

Can't quite believe the price. Hope it's not too good to be true!Really like your checkout experience. Having PayPal there saves so much hassle.

S Holmes, March 2014

I was unsure about the two types of warranty. But other than that the online staff were very polite and helpful. Especially a gentleman by the name of Tom Lamb. I haven't heard of CCL before so I'm still a little weary, but if the product delivers as well as I hope it does, I will have no problem suggesting this company to my friends and family.

Y Jutton, February 2014

Easy to find what I wanted and I even learnt about specific computer parts just by the amount of information given by the products offered. Glad I came to CCL for building my pc.

D Shead, February 2014

ccl are great, ive used them for years and will continue to do so. i mostly use the website but i've phoned them once and they where efficent and knowledgeable

Anonymous, February 2014

I've used CCL many times over the years going back to their humble start and they've never disappointed me, Would, and have, recommended to anyone.

M Bailey, February 2014

Good website with great choice of products, I found what I wanted quickly and it arrived in speedy time.

Anonymous, February 2014

Fantastic delivery options, delivery reflects small size of item unlike most stores with a standard delivery charge.

C Photiou, February 2014

Easy straight forward purchase. I have not received as yet so can not comment on product.

K Harkett, February 2014

I have purchased items with ccl computers for quite a while now, no problems what so ever with this company, first rate .

H Hayward, February 2014

always bang on the money, good place to visit. used you guys many time and will do again.

D Germain, February 2014

I srated using ccl after being badly let down by a large online computer retailer. CCL online and returns and far superior to any other company I have used

D Ball, February 2014

Very happy indeed with CCL - will certainly continue to use their services.

R Doughty, February 2014

CCL is amazing, I got referred about it by my brother and I havn't bought from any where else since, and that was about 6 months ago.

Anonymous, February 2014

Have used CCL several times now and always found them to offer very competitive prices and they don't overcharge on postage costs.

P Bustard, February 2014

It is a very good LOCAL computer trade company that i like to shop with for all computer parts etc. I have mentioned to a few people that this company is probably the best to go to for computer parts and that their staff are friendly and knowledgable enough if you need help.

M Hirst, February 2014

A professional company who dealt with my problem in a pleasant manner, I only wish other companies could take a leaf out their book

C Rogerson, February 2014

CCL Computers offer a good selection of computing products at competetive prices and delivery is always excelent. I have bought from them several times over several years and have always been very happy with their services.

I Wuljahorodsky, February 2014

One of the best sites with computer components, that sells them in low price.

D Smenda, February 2014

Great service and helpful advice on what products best suited my needs

J Thompson, February 2014

As usual great parts at reasonable prices. Will be shopping here for another ten years...

J Busk, February 2014

Pleased with overall experience and ability to search for and filter when searching for products.

M Greenwood, February 2014

The whole experience could not have been any better. Well done!

C Davenport, February 2014

this is the second item I have bought from CCL computer's and was very happy with both orders.

G Gallacher, February 2014

I am just in the middle of sorting one issue out with a purchase but CCL have been excellent at responding and the courier came to my work address to pick up the parcel The issue has not yet been resolved but so far they have been prompt efficent and helpful

N J Tacey, February 2014

I have always found CCL to be fast, efficient and far better stocked than other suppliers. CCLonline is always my first choice for p.c. parts

S Bradley, February 2014

Never been disappointed. Good response from staff when technical questions asked. Bundle options from CCL are excellent and I've used 3. Have recommended to others many times

A Mackenzie, February 2014

Very easy site to find what i was looking for, very competitive prices and had just what i was looking for.

K Bull, February 2014

In the past your team have been very helpful and responded quicklyDan Le Vannais looked for missing component and sent it on to me without a follow up. GOOD MAN!

C Hills, February 2014

Product in stock, shipped quickly, clear communication and product as described.

Anonymous, February 2014

I was really pleased with the order; Delivered quickly and a good £20 cheaper than everywhere else! Your order tracking was really useful too! Thanks!

S Smith, February 2014

I always use CCL, fantastic range of goods that are not available in my area and if they are they are usually very much more expensive.I usually drive to the store sand find it excellent.

D Gill, February 2014

I bought my computer from CCL COMPUTERS several years ago and have been very pleased with it very good quality at a good price , my wife has just bought her computer from them again very pleased with the product and now i have just purchased a wireless adaptor

B Fairhall, February 2014

Competitive prices but better delivery options than others.

J Sargeant, February 2014

Very cheap component with an excellent service. Thank you. Will certainly purchase from this site again.

L Maslauskas, February 2014

Found the ordering Process to be easy and fluent without any irritations

J Rogers, February 2014

found ccl helpful with a answer to question , that others had failed to respond to in the same time

S Clements, February 2014

The website was quite easy to follow, and the pricing was awesome, i have recommended this to the company i work for ( which i will not disclose, but they have bought from here )

C Spires, February 2014

Excellent timely response to a technical pre-sale question.

J Andrews, February 2014

i have been shopping at ccl for years....always helpful and cheaper than anywhere else!

M Hardcastle, February 2014

Thank you for a fast application process on the credit agreement I think the 3 month option for both some big and small buys like mine will help a lot of people and for me I can't afford to buy a new pc all at once so bit by bit will be great.

D Whiteley, February 2014

I am a customer of many years standing and have always been completely satisfied with the service CCL provide.

Anonymous, February 2014

Thank you for your shop - whenever I build a new PC (3 in last year) I go to you for components.

A Lichszteld, February 2014

Straightforward and unambiguous website with uncomplicated checkout procedure.

W Moseley, February 2014

Excellent prices, everything was a little cheaper and allowed me to build the box for the grandparents for a price within the budget. Site was easy, checkout was painless

L Barber, February 2014

PC arrived on time and well packed in it's box. Website was simple and straightforward to use and the customer support was helpful when required.

J Allan, February 2014

I have always found CCL a very professional company and know their business and are aware of competitive pricing.

D Truesdale, February 2014

Just bought a dvd player in your store All clearly written No hidden options Good quality website

M Chowaniak, February 2014

I have used CCL Computers before and have always had a quick delivery the goods have always been well packed very good service and I will most certainly use again highly recommended.

R Nash, February 2014

Great drives at an excellent price. Really like the "collect from Post Office" delivery option. Excellent packaging.

M Broadfoot, February 2014

This is a company I have used in the past and they have been very helpfull and reliable and have always given me an excellent service.

C Connolly, February 2014

Good range of quality computer products at very reasonable prices.

R Munday, February 2014

great service useing it for work would like credit account if possable

D Rust, February 2014

Informative website and products arrived extremely fast. Very happy with their service.

C Peacey, February 2014

Dealing with CCL Computers on line is a doddle even for someone like me

R Hancock, February 2014

Dealt on and off for many years, always satisfied, good deals here.

Anonymous, February 2014

Good selection with pretty informative product details. Links to product reviews would be good.

J Faircloth, February 2014

Excellent service, fast delivery. Can't fault them. I'd highly recommend them and will definitely purchase the rest of the components for my PC build from them in the near future.

R Bowen, February 2014

Very helpful man on the phone when I rang to check the item was definetly in stock. Thanks

J Donovan, February 2014

Used off and on for many years. They are my first stop for computer parts etc. Never had a problem with them. Would recommend.

M Clewes, February 2014

A good range of computer components, competitively priced, quickly delivered, and a good but no-nonsense after-sales service.

H Payne, February 2014

it was easy to see what i wanted and easy to bye, it was about the right price. I hope it works and gets hear in one peace

P Hinton, February 2014

Used CCL for years because of their prices and excellent service.

C Slater, February 2014

Great website, very easy to use and has the best prices on most products!

Brian Kiggin, February 2014

a very nice looking webste, I found what I was looking for with ease. I shall be using it again :)

D Mumby, February 2014

I sent my first item to the wrong place as my internet messed up and the emailing staff were so helpful and cancelled my order so I could re order it again

J Crosby, February 2014

Very impressed by the specifications and prices of your computers. Previously have used Dell, but certainly in this instance you have beaten them on price for the same/better spec

M Edmunds, February 2014

First class supplier. Wide range of products. Will definitely use for my consumables.

B Bowden, February 2014

great service. i purchased my very first gaming pc here and i love that thing still

J Vessey, February 2014

Excellent service, kept me informed all the way regarding delivery of product purchased with emails and text. Was recommended to check out CCL as they are very competitive and was not disappointed.

E Bunting, February 2014

Been using CCL now for 10+ years since i started building my own systems. Fab products at good prices that keep me coming again and again, and you local to me too!

M Roberts, February 2014

Very helpful when I phoned the Customer help, advised me of their online web site

M Shenton, February 2014

Excellent pre and post sales support. Great atmosphere at their Bradford store.

R George, February 2014

The purchasing method was quick and easy. There were no hidden costs as I was made aware throughout every tab going through the process.

M Wright, February 2014

Good prices, easy order system, recommended by friend.

M Seiter, February 2014

I have bought from CCL before and find your service and prices competitive.

W Chan, February 2014

I had cause to telephone with an initial enquiry, the response was prompt, courteous and precise, very confident in the replies I received.

Anonymous, February 2014

CCL Computers offer a good selection of computing products at competetive prices and delivery is always excelent. I have bought from them several times over several years and have always been very happy with their services.

Anonymous, February 2014

Fantastic service as per usual. Very happy to make future orders and recommend CCL to friends and family

T Whiteoak, February 2014

I work in IT and this site seems very well set up and competitive. I've recommended it to quite a few people in the last year.

R Rigby, February 2014

I have always found that they packs things like hard drives very well, and delivery is reasonable cost and quite fast.

G Alldritt, February 2014

Found it an easy site to navigate and purchase what I wanted

Anonymous, February 2014

The product I wanted. Delivery very prompt indeed. First class.

A Crease, February 2014

Excellent service and good prices. Easy website to navigate and good product availability info.

R Wood, February 2014

The online shopping experience is very good, the delivery options are awesome and fairly priced. I am very happy with the overall service of this company and I will recommend this to all my friends

J Dalton, February 2014

Amazing place to buy any sort of electrics. In the past i have bought everything from a high end gaming PC to a small 3.5mm audio cable. Everything is cheaper than any competitors while still being amazing quality with great customer service and technical help if you require it.

L Neary, February 2014

Good site, probably the cheapest around. Excellent range of products. Security excellent. Prompt, helpful and courteous with respect to returns. Can't fault it.

D Walker, February 2014

Great site to navigate, plenty of choice with competitive prices. CCL is now my go-to site for computer components

Anonymous, February 2014

Best price for this item I found on the internet. And nice to have a selection of delivery options. In stock is a must.

S Salt, February 2014

Its the detail and spec and guidance supplied on line during the order and selection process that makes CCL so outstanding, so you know you're getting just the right item for you, and that it'll be compatible with your kit,

S Langley, February 2014

They're always a nice bunch of guys when u go into the store what more can u ask for these days, also prices are competitive and its fairly local to me

P Denwood, February 2014

Very pleased with the layout of the site, the ease to find what I'm looking for and the selection of products available!

J Richie, February 2014

great site clearly shows what your getting for what price very good layout with an amazing filter system found it a lot easier to find the parts i was looking for without have to open google very 5 seconds to check spec and so on

C Fowler, February 2014

Quick and easy to use website. Was quickly able to see what computers were best for the games I play.

C Dixon, February 2014

Had very good experiences with CCL, both in store and mail order.

L Ellis, February 2014

Ive used ccl alot and I have had no problems what so ever

Anonymous, February 2014

Very good service thus far, look forward to seeing the goods in a few weeks time

D Ball, February 2014

Quick and easy purchase with plenty of customisation options. Would recommend.

K Maguire, February 2014

Excellent shopping system you have implemented on your site.

D Davies, February 2014

Rang before purchase and found the gentleman I spoke to very helpful, very knowledgeable and very polite.

C Groves, February 2014

10 years of shopping with CC and no disappointments yet. A very good deal.

A Sewell, February 2014

Great site, great service. Would be more than happy to buy from you again.

C Lowe, February 2014

Very good, paeticularly liked NOT having to create an account to purchase.

L DeBell, February 2014

Well done ccl, hope to buy from you again soon.

D Newton, February 2014

I was sceptical about buying something like this on line but am not now. Very happy

A Cohen, February 2014

Good and quick purchase for a new customer, as I wasn't registered, however I found the product here because nobidy else has it:-) I hope the delivery is as sweet as the purchase.

D Suarez, February 2014

On a friend's recommendation, I purchased a very reasonably priced 160GB hard drive for just under £18! Straightforward website, easy to use. Just waiting for the product to arrive to check out its quality . . .

G Hole, February 2014

CCL Computers are Nationally competitive, and I regard them as a quality company.

R Aitken, February 2014

Best price out of all the online sellers I checked.

A Anderson, February 2014

British assembled (if not manufactured) product. Very comprehensive, professional looking website. good warranty.

R Hearnden, February 2014

Very good prices, very quick and easy to place an order. Very satisfied overall

M Bishop, February 2014

CCL is a good on line service I find them easy to deal with and quickly respond to any problems.

B Blumsum, February 2014

I had a small problem in that I accidentally choice the wrong delivery option. I cancelled my order and re-ordered without a problem. Many thanks

R Norris, February 2014

CCL computers are one on of the top 5 computer companys around.If not the top 3.

Anonymous, February 2014

Found CCL by chance and I'm, glad I did. Good pricing, a delivery option for absolutely everyone and a speedy checkout process. Also, the little comments on the items; "That's a big drive for a small price!" are just gold. It's a tiny detail but a unique and definite plus.Looking forward to an excuse to come back.

K Awuor, February 2014

Good website, plenty of choice, good prices. Have used CCL before and have been very satisfied.

T Daniels, February 2014

Haven't been to ccl for a while but was very impressed by all the improvements and the service received, have already recommended to friends and will be back for more :-)

C Kelly, February 2014

I've dealt with CCL before. I find the website easy to browse and everything I have looked for is clearly specified. The choice is comprehensive.I have dealt with other sites but, generally, CCL is my best option and is my recommendation for friends and associates.

R Friendship, February 2014

the staff member who took my call was very helpful and advised very well when I asked about which product was better for my requirements

Anonymous, February 2014

Very good supplier have used previously and will use again recommended

M Bricknell, February 2014

I've not used CCL before and I have had some issues before with other unknown company's (I've been buying components for over 20 years and have my trusted supplier list). So this was really an audition. They performed as well if not better than most and it means going forwards when I want something they have I will have no fear ordering.Keep up the good work guys!

A Culverhouse, February 2014

I'm a returning customer & was impressed with delivery time & price of the monitor I ordered, would consider buying from here each time I looked for computing equipment

A Nunn, February 2014

with out doubt one of the best online shopping sites i have used always deliver on time never been let down with equipment i have bought top site

A Dean, February 2014

Overall good experience. Tracking worked, arrived on time, did not need to contact CCL

T Khondaker, February 2014

I regularly use CCL Online as I receive excellent service every time.The prices are always most competitive and the goods are of high quality.On the rare times I have contacted customer services they have been polite and efficient. Would highly recommend CCL.

L Roberts, February 2014